Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Return Address Imprinted
    4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
    Perfect for social mail notes.
    Great stuff!
    By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All items were great!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2011
    This is a good product for a good price and it was delivered quickly.
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
    Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
    Love it!
    By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
    Child's thank you notes
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
    Great gift for teachers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014
    The envelopes along with the personalized cards are great gifts for teachers, and I have used them for several years now.
    Time Saver!
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these envelopes to go with my daughter's graduation thank you cards...a nice touch and time saver for her! Good choice of fonts and print color. Only negative, the weight of the envelopes could be better...not a deal breaker but would definitely look more elegant!
    Personalize perfection
    By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
    Great quality!
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really good quality envelopes with quality imprinting and timely service as well!
    special for my granddaughter
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our granddaughter was thrilled with her "personalized" stationary
    Good product
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Heavy stock.
    Quick and easy
    By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
    I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
    Beautifully Done
    By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item at a great price. Was very pleased with how professional the envelopes looked.
    Cute
    By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter got a kick out of them
    great quality
    By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake village, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality...loved the print, quick delivery
    TIME SAVING
    By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I FIND THESE ENVELOPES EXTREMELY EASY TO USE WITH MY PRINTER AND THE ONLY ISSUE I COULD SAY I HAD, I WAS UNABLE TO MATCH THE FONT FOR THE RECIPIENT PORTION OF THE ENVELOPE. I, OF COURSE, WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE KNOWN WHAT FONT AND SIZE WAS USED ON THE RETURN ADDRESS. THESE, WITH THE CARDS I ORDERED, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING, UNIQUE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
    perfect finishing touch
    By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved