Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - April 19, 2015
It's nice having a pre-printed return address to add an extra nice touch to a personal correspondence. It appears hand-written letters are quickly becoming a thing of the past.
Looks classy
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these return address envelopes to go with the Monogramed Stationary for a Christmas present. I have received them and they both look very nice. The feel of the stationary is thick and nice: not flimsy.
Personalized envelops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, MI) - October 2, 2015
The personalized envelops to match the note cards I purchased were exactly what I expected. The quality was great and I received them in a timely fashion. I would definitely reorder.
Good for Business
By richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with he quality as I have been with other products I have purchased.
Outstanding!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address on the envelope as well as the name is stunning. I will be so happy to use these as they are simply beautiful. I am not including the picture as I do not want my address to show.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa,, LA) - November 2, 2014
I love the art work and quality of these thank you cards
RETURN ENVELOPES
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
GREAT AGAIN
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am liking Personalization Mall....this is my third order from them since Fall. Every one comes on time or early, is just what I had hoped, packed well. Really appreciate that.
Nice vintage touch
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly see anyone write actual notes anymore. These looked very nice. Can't wait to use them.
note cards with envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 3, 2014
Ordered note cards with family initial and had return addres and name printed on envelopes. I ahve used these cards as gift twice and both times they were well receivedf. They are classic cards at a good price. Would obviously order them again!
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014
The envelopes along with the personalized cards are great gifts for teachers, and I have used them for several years now.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - May 13, 2014
Looks great and is just a nice finishing touch with a gift of stationery--person doesn't have to fool with return labels or writing his/her address. HIGHLY recommend these as they are very thoughtful.
Excellent Notecards
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized notecards for my boss/friend. They have a photo of his beautiful house on them and his address on the envelopes. The quality is superb, and he was surprised and so pleased with them. I received the order in just 1 week. I have ordered several things in the past and have never been disappointed. Thanks!
Self Address Envelopes
By Teasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional. Great quality!
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these because I write personal notes to people often. They look nice, are on good card stock and matching envelopes make the set look very classy.
Personalized stationery
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love My stationary !
Love it!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mom as a gift.
They look so professional! I chose the blue color for her name.. it looks great!
I am always pleased with my purchases from here..
Graduation imprinted envelopes
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my only child and I wanted everything to be special for her college graduation. Your attention to detail help to make this happen.
Personalized envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 12, 2017
This is a good quality item sent in sturdy packaging which arrived in a timely matter.
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - December 18, 2016
I ordered these for Christmas. I really liked the quality and the look of the envelope. I will definitely order these again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
The cards and envelopes were perfect.
great notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2016
These are great looking, felt like a quality product, and arrived quickly.
Beautiful Quality Photo Notecards
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have become a regular customer at Personalization Mall.com because of their excellent customer service and the quality of their products.

After placing an order for photo note cards with my 3 Grand Girls photo, I was so happy with them I placed another order to surprise my sister with a photo of her husband and grandson taken at sunset in Greece. I'm awaiting the delivery of the second order and very excited to deliver them to my sister as a birthday gift.

I look forward to using this company for future personalized keepsake gifts.
Their customer service is outstanding and I highly recommend this company.

Envelopes
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as ordered. Very nice !
Classy envelopes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north myrtle beach, SC) - October 7, 2016
The perfect touch to have these envelopes to mail with the monogrammed notecards.
perfect imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - June 25, 2016
These were a perfect match with the sweet 16 thank you cards. The color and font I picked
out for the return address made it look first quality. These were ordered for my granddaughter
and she was very satisfied with the results. We would use personalization.com again.
They arrived very fast and as promised.
special for my granddaughter
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was thrilled with her "personalized" stationary
Good product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Heavy stock.
Beautifully Done
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item at a great price. Was very pleased with how professional the envelopes looked.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
Perfect for social mail notes.
Quick and easy
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
TIME SAVING
By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I FIND THESE ENVELOPES EXTREMELY EASY TO USE WITH MY PRINTER AND THE ONLY ISSUE I COULD SAY I HAD, I WAS UNABLE TO MATCH THE FONT FOR THE RECIPIENT PORTION OF THE ENVELOPE. I, OF COURSE, WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE KNOWN WHAT FONT AND SIZE WAS USED ON THE RETURN ADDRESS. THESE, WITH THE CARDS I ORDERED, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING, UNIQUE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
Love it!
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
Great stuff!
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were great!
perfect finishing touch
By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
Cute
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got a kick out of them
great quality
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake village, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...loved the print, quick delivery
Exceeded expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See #2
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved