Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely cards
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a repeat buy - anyone on your gift list that can write will be proud to send out note cards that look like this!
Darker ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
Ink on the envelopes too light in color, need to be darker.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
Beautiful Quality Photo Notecards
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have become a regular customer at Personalization Mall.com because of their excellent customer service and the quality of their products.

After placing an order for photo note cards with my 3 Grand Girls photo, I was so happy with them I placed another order to surprise my sister with a photo of her husband and grandson taken at sunset in Greece. I'm awaiting the delivery of the second order and very excited to deliver them to my sister as a birthday gift.

I look forward to using this company for future personalized keepsake gifts.
Their customer service is outstanding and I highly recommend this company.

Excellent Notecards
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized notecards for my boss/friend. They have a photo of his beautiful house on them and his address on the envelopes. The quality is superb, and he was surprised and so pleased with them. I received the order in just 1 week. I have ordered several things in the past and have never been disappointed. Thanks!
Personalized envelops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, MI) - October 2, 2015
The personalized envelops to match the note cards I purchased were exactly what I expected. The quality was great and I received them in a timely fashion. I would definitely reorder.
great notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2016
These are great looking, felt like a quality product, and arrived quickly.
Classy envelopes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north myrtle beach, SC) - October 7, 2016
The perfect touch to have these envelopes to mail with the monogrammed notecards.
perfect imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - June 25, 2016
These were a perfect match with the sweet 16 thank you cards. The color and font I picked
out for the return address made it look first quality. These were ordered for my granddaughter
and she was very satisfied with the results. We would use personalization.com again.
They arrived very fast and as promised.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
The cards and envelopes were perfect.
Looks classy
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these return address envelopes to go with the Monogramed Stationary for a Christmas present. I have received them and they both look very nice. The feel of the stationary is thick and nice: not flimsy.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa,, LA) - November 2, 2014
I love the art work and quality of these thank you cards
note cards with envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 3, 2014
Ordered note cards with family initial and had return addres and name printed on envelopes. I ahve used these cards as gift twice and both times they were well receivedf. They are classic cards at a good price. Would obviously order them again!
easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - April 19, 2015
It's nice having a pre-printed return address to add an extra nice touch to a personal correspondence. It appears hand-written letters are quickly becoming a thing of the past.
Good for Business
By richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with he quality as I have been with other products I have purchased.
Outstanding!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address on the envelope as well as the name is stunning. I will be so happy to use these as they are simply beautiful. I am not including the picture as I do not want my address to show.
nice envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - June 8, 2015
Beautifully written envelopes
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - June 2, 2017
Very good quality envelopes and printing. Exactly what I wanted.
Saves time with writing envelopes
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pre-printed envelopes saved me the trouble of writing my return address on all of them.
Love it!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my mom as a gift.
They look so professional! I chose the blue color for her name.. it looks great!
I am always pleased with my purchases from here..
Classic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - June 15, 2017
I ordered this set for my niece. I am excited to give it to her. Great colors and quality.
Great envelopes!
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, great quality, fast shipping! Very pleased!
Glad I got it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - July 8, 2017
It made my job easier. It looked so fancy. I love it!
Printed return address envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - June 20, 2017
print was perfect.
Personalized stationery
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love My stationary !
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - December 18, 2016
I ordered these for Christmas. I really liked the quality and the look of the envelope. I will definitely order these again.
Envelopes
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as ordered. Very nice !
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these because I write personal notes to people often. They look nice, are on good card stock and matching envelopes make the set look very classy.
Graduation imprinted envelopes
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my only child and I wanted everything to be special for her college graduation. Your attention to detail help to make this happen.
Personalized envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 12, 2017
This is a good quality item sent in sturdy packaging which arrived in a timely matter.
Self Address Envelopes
By Teasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional. Great quality!
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014
The envelopes along with the personalized cards are great gifts for teachers, and I have used them for several years now.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
Perfect for social mail notes.
Quick and easy
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
Exceeded expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See #2
Personalization at its best!
By Hilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so great that I went back and ordered more for my friends' birthdays
so nice
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a welcome addition to my note cards. Have some but did not have them imprinted until this. Love them.
Very Pleased!
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were good quality and printed nicely!
perfect finishing touch
By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved