Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT AGAIN
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am liking Personalization Mall....this is my third order from them since Fall. Every one comes on time or early, is just what I had hoped, packed well. Really appreciate that.
Nice vintage touch
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hardly see anyone write actual notes anymore. These looked very nice. Can't wait to use them.
RETURN ENVELOPES
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starlight, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014
The envelopes along with the personalized cards are great gifts for teachers, and I have used them for several years now.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - May 13, 2014
Looks great and is just a nice finishing touch with a gift of stationery--person doesn't have to fool with return labels or writing his/her address. HIGHLY recommend these as they are very thoughtful.
Personalization at its best!
By Hilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so great that I went back and ordered more for my friends' birthdays
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
Love it!
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
great quality
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake village, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...loved the print, quick delivery
perfect finishing touch
By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
Cute
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got a kick out of them
Personalize perfection
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
Great quality!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality envelopes with quality imprinting and timely service as well!
Child's thank you notes
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
Great stuff!
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were great!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2011
This is a good product for a good price and it was delivered quickly.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
Perfect for social mail notes.
Quick and easy
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
Exceeded expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See #2
so nice
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a welcome addition to my note cards. Have some but did not have them imprinted until this. Love them.
Very Pleased!
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were good quality and printed nicely!
Beautifully Done
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item at a great price. Was very pleased with how professional the envelopes looked.
TIME SAVING
By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I FIND THESE ENVELOPES EXTREMELY EASY TO USE WITH MY PRINTER AND THE ONLY ISSUE I COULD SAY I HAD, I WAS UNABLE TO MATCH THE FONT FOR THE RECIPIENT PORTION OF THE ENVELOPE. I, OF COURSE, WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE KNOWN WHAT FONT AND SIZE WAS USED ON THE RETURN ADDRESS. THESE, WITH THE CARDS I ORDERED, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING, UNIQUE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Good product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Heavy stock.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
special for my granddaughter
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was thrilled with her "personalized" stationary
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved