Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great stuff!
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were great!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2011
This is a good product for a good price and it was delivered quickly.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
Love it!
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
Child's thank you notes
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - May 13, 2014
Looks great and is just a nice finishing touch with a gift of stationery--person doesn't have to fool with return labels or writing his/her address. HIGHLY recommend these as they are very thoughtful.
Time Saver!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes to go with my daughter's graduation thank you cards...a nice touch and time saver for her! Good choice of fonts and print color. Only negative, the weight of the envelopes could be better...not a deal breaker but would definitely look more elegant!
Personalize perfection
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
Great quality!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality envelopes with quality imprinting and timely service as well!
special for my granddaughter
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was thrilled with her "personalized" stationary
Good product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Heavy stock.
Quick and easy
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
Beautifully Done
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item at a great price. Was very pleased with how professional the envelopes looked.
Cute
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got a kick out of them
great quality
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake village, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...loved the print, quick delivery
TIME SAVING
By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I FIND THESE ENVELOPES EXTREMELY EASY TO USE WITH MY PRINTER AND THE ONLY ISSUE I COULD SAY I HAD, I WAS UNABLE TO MATCH THE FONT FOR THE RECIPIENT PORTION OF THE ENVELOPE. I, OF COURSE, WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE KNOWN WHAT FONT AND SIZE WAS USED ON THE RETURN ADDRESS. THESE, WITH THE CARDS I ORDERED, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING, UNIQUE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
perfect finishing touch
By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved