Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Another perfect order
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, again I have received another item that was completed precisely as I ordered. It was delivered well before expected.
Great gift for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 9, 2014
The envelopes along with the personalized cards are great gifts for teachers, and I have used them for several years now.
Personalized envelops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, MI) - October 2, 2015
The personalized envelops to match the note cards I purchased were exactly what I expected. The quality was great and I received them in a timely fashion. I would definitely reorder.
Good for Business
By richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with he quality as I have been with other products I have purchased.
Excellent Notecards
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized notecards for my boss/friend. They have a photo of his beautiful house on them and his address on the envelopes. The quality is superb, and he was surprised and so pleased with them. I received the order in just 1 week. I have ordered several things in the past and have never been disappointed. Thanks!
great notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 1, 2016
These are great looking, felt like a quality product, and arrived quickly.
Beautiful Quality Photo Notecards
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have become a regular customer at Personalization Mall.com because of their excellent customer service and the quality of their products.

After placing an order for photo note cards with my 3 Grand Girls photo, I was so happy with them I placed another order to surprise my sister with a photo of her husband and grandson taken at sunset in Greece. I'm awaiting the delivery of the second order and very excited to deliver them to my sister as a birthday gift.

I look forward to using this company for future personalized keepsake gifts.
Their customer service is outstanding and I highly recommend this company.

Outstanding!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address on the envelope as well as the name is stunning. I will be so happy to use these as they are simply beautiful. I am not including the picture as I do not want my address to show.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa,, LA) - November 2, 2014
I love the art work and quality of these thank you cards
note cards with envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 3, 2014
Ordered note cards with family initial and had return addres and name printed on envelopes. I ahve used these cards as gift twice and both times they were well receivedf. They are classic cards at a good price. Would obviously order them again!
Looks classy
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dartmouth, MA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these return address envelopes to go with the Monogramed Stationary for a Christmas present. I have received them and they both look very nice. The feel of the stationary is thick and nice: not flimsy.
nice envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - June 8, 2015
Beautifully written envelopes
easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOERNE, TX) - April 19, 2015
It's nice having a pre-printed return address to add an extra nice touch to a personal correspondence. It appears hand-written letters are quickly becoming a thing of the past.
Cute
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter got a kick out of them
great quality
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake village, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality...loved the print, quick delivery
perfect finishing touch
By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
Beautifully Done
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item at a great price. Was very pleased with how professional the envelopes looked.
TIME SAVING
By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I FIND THESE ENVELOPES EXTREMELY EASY TO USE WITH MY PRINTER AND THE ONLY ISSUE I COULD SAY I HAD, I WAS UNABLE TO MATCH THE FONT FOR THE RECIPIENT PORTION OF THE ENVELOPE. I, OF COURSE, WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE KNOWN WHAT FONT AND SIZE WAS USED ON THE RETURN ADDRESS. THESE, WITH THE CARDS I ORDERED, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING, UNIQUE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
Child's thank you notes
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
Personalize perfection
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2011
This is a good product for a good price and it was delivered quickly.
Love it!
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
Great stuff!
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were great!
Good product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Heavy stock.
Personalization at its best!
By Hilda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out so great that I went back and ordered more for my friends' birthdays
so nice
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a welcome addition to my note cards. Have some but did not have them imprinted until this. Love them.
good value for a nice product
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made personal notes for my daughter-in-law as she has so many 'thank you's to write for her toddler. These go perfectly, and make a handsome (and easy) accompaniment to the notes.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - May 13, 2013
ordered as thank you notes for daughters graduation, the quality of the paper is very good and the shipping was remarkably fast
now if I could only get her to start writing the notes!
will definitely order these again
Imprinted envelopes
By Margit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful envelopes, exceeded my expectations.
Very Pleased!
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were good quality and printed nicely!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
special for my granddaughter
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was thrilled with her "personalized" stationary
Quick and easy
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
Exceeded expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See #2
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 31, 2012
Perfect for social mail notes.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved