Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
    ~Marla - AZ

    Return Address Imprinted
    4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Quick and easy
    By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRPORT, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I opted to have the envelopes that came with my thank you notes imprinted with my return address. I was able to choose the ink color and font for the imprint and I was very pleased. It gave a finished look to my thank you notes. I would order from personalizationmail.com again. Great job and delivered in 2 days!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2012
    I loved the quality of these envelopes and the turn around time was so fast. Love them. Would order again through Personalization!!!
    special for my granddaughter
    By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our granddaughter was thrilled with her "personalized" stationary
    Good product
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Heavy stock.
    Beautifully Done
    By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor , NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item at a great price. Was very pleased with how professional the envelopes looked.
    TIME SAVING
    By Oretha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delbarton, WV) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I FIND THESE ENVELOPES EXTREMELY EASY TO USE WITH MY PRINTER AND THE ONLY ISSUE I COULD SAY I HAD, I WAS UNABLE TO MATCH THE FONT FOR THE RECIPIENT PORTION OF THE ENVELOPE. I, OF COURSE, WOULD HAVE PREFERRED TO HAVE KNOWN WHAT FONT AND SIZE WAS USED ON THE RETURN ADDRESS. THESE, WITH THE CARDS I ORDERED, WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL LOOKING, UNIQUE AND EVERYONE WAS PLEASED WITH THEM. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
    perfect finishing touch
    By Judee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The return address imprinted envelopes looked great, coordinated well with the card design and made my life easier by eliminating a step.
    Cute
    By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter got a kick out of them
    great quality
    By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westlake village, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality...loved the print, quick delivery
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
    Amazing work...perfect!!! I have no complaints...couldn't ask for anything better!
    Love it!
    By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
    Great stuff!
    By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All items were great!
    Exactly what I ordered. Fast. Good deal.
    By ANTHONY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything looks exactly like I ordered online. Packages arrived quickly. Very good deal for the price.
    good item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - January 16, 2012
    easy to ship
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2011
    This is a good product for a good price and it was delivered quickly.
    Child's thank you notes
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
    Personalize perfection
    By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
    Great quality!
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really good quality envelopes with quality imprinting and timely service as well!
    Great Quality
    By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Envelopes design was very nice & the quality was thick...Very worth the extra $
    Time Saver!
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these envelopes to go with my daughter's graduation thank you cards...a nice touch and time saver for her! Good choice of fonts and print color. Only negative, the weight of the envelopes could be better...not a deal breaker but would definitely look more elegant!
    Return envelopes
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Graduation Envelopes
    By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased!
    Graduation Envelopes
    By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased!
    Imprinted envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 31, 2011
    Very nice quality!
    Wow
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations! Had no idea this site existed and have added it to my favorites for future personalization needs of which I'm sure there will be many.
    Personalized envelopes
    By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these envelopes to go along with the invitations for my daughter's graduation from PA school. I love the font and I think she will be thrilled that she doesn't have to write her return address on each envelope since she doesn't have return address labels herself. Price was great!!
    Exactly as shown...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 4, 2011
    These arrived exactly as shown. Thank you.
    Excellent!!!
    By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these envelopes to stuff with baby shower invitations, and people comment more on the envelopes than they do the invites! We're mailing out over 100 of them so it sure beat writing out the return address a million times. Great service and fast shipping time! I would reccommend this product to everyone! I'll definetly be back to order more!
    Awesome envelopes
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these for my save the dates. They looked so fancy. And saved me time on printing my address by hand on all the envelopes!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Ct, CT) - January 24, 2011
    I am glad I order my save the dates card,because it was a good deal and a awesome job.
    Perfection
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
    Review of Personalized Notecards and Return Address Imprinted envelopes
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I have not opened the plastic contained, the notecards appear to be extremely nice. They will be a gift and I do hope the recipient enjoys them.

    (The plastic container is rather flimsy...perhaps in the future you might consider packaging them in either a sturdier plastic container or a hard cardboard container.)
    Return address
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item...looks wonderful!
    personalized notes with envelopes
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Very good quality.
    Nice!
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelopes were perfect. So glad I ordered them. Now I want to order more and also some for friends. It's one of those gifts you rarely buy yourself.

    I ordered some personalized note cards and personalized envelopes for a few of my "hard to buy for" friends as gifts.
    INCREDIBLE SERVICE
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized envelopes are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
    Classy!
    By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were lovely and made it so much faster to address the invitations and get them sent. It was worth a little extra money to get them printed. A good value and a little more upper class!
    Nice touch!
    By Jodi-Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Further indicates the quality of your products!
    Personalize envelopes
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful material. Very professional look and finish. I would recommend this to a friend or family member.
    Nice return address envelopes
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price and nice printing. Envelopes are thin and quite transparent.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved