Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
    ~Karen - WI

    Return Address Imprinted
    4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Return envelopes
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Graduation Envelopes
    By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased!
    Graduation Envelopes
    By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased!
    Imprinted envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 31, 2011
    Very nice quality!
    Wow
    By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations! Had no idea this site existed and have added it to my favorites for future personalization needs of which I'm sure there will be many.
    Personalized envelopes
    By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these envelopes to go along with the invitations for my daughter's graduation from PA school. I love the font and I think she will be thrilled that she doesn't have to write her return address on each envelope since she doesn't have return address labels herself. Price was great!!
    Exactly as shown...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 4, 2011
    These arrived exactly as shown. Thank you.
    Excellent!!!
    By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these envelopes to stuff with baby shower invitations, and people comment more on the envelopes than they do the invites! We're mailing out over 100 of them so it sure beat writing out the return address a million times. Great service and fast shipping time! I would reccommend this product to everyone! I'll definetly be back to order more!
    Awesome envelopes
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these for my save the dates. They looked so fancy. And saved me time on printing my address by hand on all the envelopes!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Ct, CT) - January 24, 2011
    I am glad I order my save the dates card,because it was a good deal and a awesome job.
    Perfection
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
    Review of Personalized Notecards and Return Address Imprinted envelopes
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I have not opened the plastic contained, the notecards appear to be extremely nice. They will be a gift and I do hope the recipient enjoys them.

    (The plastic container is rather flimsy...perhaps in the future you might consider packaging them in either a sturdier plastic container or a hard cardboard container.)
    Return address
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item...looks wonderful!
    personalized notes with envelopes
    By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied. Very good quality.
    Nice!
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelopes were perfect. So glad I ordered them. Now I want to order more and also some for friends. It's one of those gifts you rarely buy yourself.

    I ordered some personalized note cards and personalized envelopes for a few of my "hard to buy for" friends as gifts.
    INCREDIBLE SERVICE
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized envelopes are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
    Classy!
    By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were lovely and made it so much faster to address the invitations and get them sent. It was worth a little extra money to get them printed. A good value and a little more upper class!
    Nice touch!
    By Jodi-Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Further indicates the quality of your products!
    Personalize envelopes
    By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful material. Very professional look and finish. I would recommend this to a friend or family member.
    Nice return address envelopes
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price and nice printing. Envelopes are thin and quite transparent.
    Nice envelopes, nice price
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The title kind of says it all: we weren't sure if we wanted to get personalized envelopes or not, but, really, they were about the same price as plain envelopes from the office supply store and were the size we needed. They ended up being very nice high-quality envelopes that were well printed, and considering we didn't have to write out the return address by hand or print out labels, they were well worth the price.
    Lovely cards
    By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These will be a repeat buy - anyone on your gift list that can write will be proud to send out note cards that look like this!
    Darker ink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
    Ink on the envelopes too light in color, need to be darker.
    Printed and Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
    The printing the envelopes for my Wise Owl note cards made for the perfect ensemble. The print is clear and lovely. I gave this product four stars, rather than five, because the ink color is not quite black, it is almost a dark gray. Black would have been crisper. Overall, I am very pleased.
    personalized envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    came as ordered, nice printing, overall satisfied
    Spent way too much on envelops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - June 15, 2012
    The personalized envelopes are lovely no complaint on the product just the price.
    You do not get to view that price until you have entered what you want. I saw .19 as the price. I ordered 24 envelopes it cost me $10.00.
    I needed them so I ordered them but next time I will not order them due to the cost.


    Not deliver on time
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery village, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love what I received ...but paid to have them delivered by Valentines day and came the next day?
    Nice job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 12, 2011
    I was very pleased with the printing but the paper was too heavy. I was very disappointed in that. For the price I paid I thought it would be perfect.
    Envelopes
    By Alissa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I ordered. Thank you!
    personalized stationary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2011
    I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from you, however, on this stationery, I feel the writing could have been a little bolder.
    Very Nice!
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, nice font selection!
    They look good & saved me some mail merge aggravation
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not much else to say about envelopes.
    ink color
    By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ink color did not match the cards even though they were called the same color.
    Selection and Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 20, 2011
    The actual note cards were personalized correctly and of reasonable quality. Unfortunately the selections are limited for men and the shipping costs are not justified for the packaging and shipping time.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - March 23, 2014
    I order quite a bit from PersonalizationMall and LOVE everything I have ordered for myself or as gifts. This product however looked like something that was printed on color printer and not a laser printer at that. Could have done better myself.
    Kinda thin
    By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited about having envelopes for his thank you cards imprinted with my son's name and return address but was dissapointed with how thin these envelopes were. The actual font color and style were very nice, but I would have expected the paper weight to be heavier. Not a very good value, in my opinion.
    not happy with the envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup , WA) - July 3, 2012
    The envelopes arrived bent and wrinkled in a cheap plastic box, with Two Day shipping lables on the box that held the set..
    I called customer service and they immediately sent a replacement, the replacement was worse than the original..I took photos and they refunded my purchase, but it was a disappointment, as they were a gift. The paper quality of the envelops was mediocre, and the printing was very light and faint.
    Envelopes - Very Poor Quality Paper for Price
    By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say, I ordered Personalized Notes Cards with Envelopes with return address printed. The quality of the note cards was good, BUT the $50 price tag for envelopes with return address was ourageous to begin with but once i received them and saw the quality, I was extremely disappointed. They were paper thin. I would not recommend because of this.

    Thanks
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved