Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't usually take the time to comment on an order but I just had to with not only the great, speedy service I received but also the awesome items. They were everything I expected and more. Your...
~Beverly - FL

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice envelopes, nice price
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title kind of says it all: we weren't sure if we wanted to get personalized envelopes or not, but, really, they were about the same price as plain envelopes from the office supply store and were the size we needed. They ended up being very nice high-quality envelopes that were well printed, and considering we didn't have to write out the return address by hand or print out labels, they were well worth the price.
Lovely cards
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a repeat buy - anyone on your gift list that can write will be proud to send out note cards that look like this!
Darker ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
Ink on the envelopes too light in color, need to be darker.
Printed and Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
The printing the envelopes for my Wise Owl note cards made for the perfect ensemble. The print is clear and lovely. I gave this product four stars, rather than five, because the ink color is not quite black, it is almost a dark gray. Black would have been crisper. Overall, I am very pleased.
personalized envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
came as ordered, nice printing, overall satisfied
Spent way too much on envelops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - June 15, 2012
The personalized envelopes are lovely no complaint on the product just the price.
You do not get to view that price until you have entered what you want. I saw .19 as the price. I ordered 24 envelopes it cost me $10.00.
I needed them so I ordered them but next time I will not order them due to the cost.


Not deliver on time
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery village, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love what I received ...but paid to have them delivered by Valentines day and came the next day?
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 12, 2011
I was very pleased with the printing but the paper was too heavy. I was very disappointed in that. For the price I paid I thought it would be perfect.
Envelopes
By Alissa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Thank you!
personalized stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from you, however, on this stationery, I feel the writing could have been a little bolder.
Very Nice!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, nice font selection!
They look good & saved me some mail merge aggravation
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much else to say about envelopes.
ink color
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink color did not match the cards even though they were called the same color.
Selection and Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 20, 2011
The actual note cards were personalized correctly and of reasonable quality. Unfortunately the selections are limited for men and the shipping costs are not justified for the packaging and shipping time.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - March 23, 2014
I order quite a bit from PersonalizationMall and LOVE everything I have ordered for myself or as gifts. This product however looked like something that was printed on color printer and not a laser printer at that. Could have done better myself.
Kinda thin
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about having envelopes for his thank you cards imprinted with my son's name and return address but was dissapointed with how thin these envelopes were. The actual font color and style were very nice, but I would have expected the paper weight to be heavier. Not a very good value, in my opinion.
not happy with the envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup , WA) - July 3, 2012
The envelopes arrived bent and wrinkled in a cheap plastic box, with Two Day shipping lables on the box that held the set..
I called customer service and they immediately sent a replacement, the replacement was worse than the original..I took photos and they refunded my purchase, but it was a disappointment, as they were a gift. The paper quality of the envelops was mediocre, and the printing was very light and faint.
Envelopes - Very Poor Quality Paper for Price
By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say, I ordered Personalized Notes Cards with Envelopes with return address printed. The quality of the note cards was good, BUT the $50 price tag for envelopes with return address was ourageous to begin with but once i received them and saw the quality, I was extremely disappointed. They were paper thin. I would not recommend because of this.

Thanks
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved