Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 12, 2011
I was very pleased with the printing but the paper was too heavy. I was very disappointed in that. For the price I paid I thought it would be perfect.
Great Quality
By Kristine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelopes design was very nice & the quality was thick...Very worth the extra $
Return envelopes
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Wow
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Had no idea this site existed and have added it to my favorites for future personalization needs of which I'm sure there will be many.
Exactly as shown...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 4, 2011
These arrived exactly as shown. Thank you.
Looks just like picture
By Angelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes look just like the picture. Can't wait to use them.
Impressive
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alice, TX) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to send a card
Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016
Nice quality
Satisfied customer
By Jenson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes were a perfect match for the memo pad I'd ordered. Good quality with impressive return address well printed without errors and packaged to maintain their shape while stored. Very pleased with this product as a companion to my personalized memo pad.
Beautifully envelopes
By Yoga W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin,, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was to able to choose the color and the font. They came out beautiful. Now I can say thank you to my yoga customers in style!
Not deliver on time
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery village, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love what I received ...but paid to have them delivered by Valentines day and came the next day?
Exactly what I ordered. Fast. Good deal.
By ANTHONY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks exactly like I ordered online. Packages arrived quickly. Very good deal for the price.
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - January 16, 2012
easy to ship
Perfection
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
Review of Personalized Notecards and Return Address Imprinted envelopes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have not opened the plastic contained, the notecards appear to be extremely nice. They will be a gift and I do hope the recipient enjoys them.

(The plastic container is rather flimsy...perhaps in the future you might consider packaging them in either a sturdier plastic container or a hard cardboard container.)
Excellent!!!
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes to stuff with baby shower invitations, and people comment more on the envelopes than they do the invites! We're mailing out over 100 of them so it sure beat writing out the return address a million times. Great service and fast shipping time! I would reccommend this product to everyone! I'll definetly be back to order more!
Awesome envelopes
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these for my save the dates. They looked so fancy. And saved me time on printing my address by hand on all the envelopes!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Ct, CT) - January 24, 2011
I am glad I order my save the dates card,because it was a good deal and a awesome job.
personalized notes with envelopes
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Very good quality.
Nice!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were perfect. So glad I ordered them. Now I want to order more and also some for friends. It's one of those gifts you rarely buy yourself.

I ordered some personalized note cards and personalized envelopes for a few of my "hard to buy for" friends as gifts.
Return address
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item...looks wonderful!
Classy!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were lovely and made it so much faster to address the invitations and get them sent. It was worth a little extra money to get them printed. A good value and a little more upper class!
INCREDIBLE SERVICE
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized envelopes are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
Love it!
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are beautiful and tasteful. I am so excited to give them out.
Graduation Envelopes
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 31, 2011
Very nice quality!
Graduation Envelopes
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Time Saver!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes to go with my daughter's graduation thank you cards...a nice touch and time saver for her! Good choice of fonts and print color. Only negative, the weight of the envelopes could be better...not a deal breaker but would definitely look more elegant!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 11, 2011
This is a good product for a good price and it was delivered quickly.
Child's thank you notes
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
Personalized envelopes
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these envelopes to go along with the invitations for my daughter's graduation from PA school. I love the font and I think she will be thrilled that she doesn't have to write her return address on each envelope since she doesn't have return address labels herself. Price was great!!
Personalize perfection
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
Great quality!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality envelopes with quality imprinting and timely service as well!
Great stuff!
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were great!
Nice touch!
By Jodi-Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Further indicates the quality of your products!
Disappointed
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , NJ) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take the blame for carelessness in entering the zip code with only 4 digits, but I am disappointed that customer service/ quality control didn't catch it and contact me considering I provided my email.
Definitely my fault, but still unhappy that no one bothered to check. Contacted customer service and they did not respond to my query regarding why it was not questioned.
:(
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would prefer to buy return address labels. They were "OK" but didn't meet the quality of the cards that go in them. I loved the stationary. So either save your money, or go with it, or order address labels. I'm not sure if it is the imprint or the envelopes that I'm not crazy about. I'd like an option of an upgrade on the envelopes.
lettering and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 20, 2015
I'M SATISFIED WITH THE OVERALL ITEMS I ORDERED. JUST ONE THING A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED ON WAS THE LACK OF COLOR ON THE RETURN ENVELOPES. THE LETTERING WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN I ANTICIPATED ALONG WITH THE INK WAS VERY LIGHT(LIKE THE INK CARTRIDGE WAS RUNNING OUT OF INK.) Sorry, but that's how I feel! I'd still place orders with this company!! There was also 1 grammatical error, but that was my fault. I didnt noticed until after I placed the order.
personalized stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from you, however, on this stationery, I feel the writing could have been a little bolder.
Very Nice!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, nice font selection!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved