Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Let It Snow Personalized Candy Bar Wrapper customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Candy Bar Wrapper - Snowman - 7917
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality wrapper with cute snowman - easy to assemble with glue stick. Gave to whole staff and everyone loved them.
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 1, 2011
These wrappers are darling and beautifully printed. I ordered them as a great little stocking stuffer for my Staff members...inexpensive and different!
Use a glue stick to seal them; nicer than tape.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 15, 2015
These rappers will made good conversation gifts and when wrapped around chocolate you'll be a hit. Not expensive and fun.
wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - January 14, 2013
I bought these to use for the next holiday season since they had a great sale price. They seem to be of good quality, heavy paper and the printing is very nice. I gave them only 4 stars because I have not used them yet.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - November 13, 2011
Disappointed...thought they would be cuter. Color is off and you have to glue them yourself.
Christmas Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 19, 2013
Really cute - a little pricey, but unique and cute
Personal and Surprising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 28, 2015
I love these personalized wrappers because not only do they include my name, they also include the year. I also love that when given as gifts, it will be surprising to unwrap and find a sweet surprise on the inside. "Just Perfect"!
Nice surprise
By Mary Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was surprised and overjoyed with the personalized candy bar wrappers. When Santa paid us a visit on Christmas Eve, he gave each family member a personalized candy bar from his sack. Thanks Santa and
Thanks to Personalization Mall. com.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved