Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

Personalized Napkins for Christmas Parties - 7926
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great napkins
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and great presentation. All our guests loved the napkins
Great
By Naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my themed holiday game night party and I'm so excited to use them. they came out very professionally done and the colors compliment each other. The mock up image shows white writing on green, but they actually are gold on green. I'm very satisfied
Great Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
These napkins are great and the printing looks awesome. Terrific for personalized entertaining and for hostess gifts.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indialantic, FL) - December 12, 2012
Love the napkins, crisp, imprinted with golden ink on white will make a perfect addition to our holiday decor.
Oh Yea...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 5, 2012
Wow, excellent print turn out! Very uniformed and the gold just shines! A bit spendy, but the way it turns out is worth it.
Great print quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - November 17, 2012
I'm really happy with the napkins. The print quality is great. No need to worry about blotchy ink. Definitely would buy this again!
Nice product!
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very pleased with the cocktail napkins!
Holiday personalized ?apkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - July 27, 2012
I love them,quality great, wish I had order a variety of all 3 color selections. Shipping was the fastest I've ever had
napkins
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful napkins. Holly and Merry Christmas very clear and visible. These will be just right for my Christmas dinner. Well packaged and arrived quickly.
Thank you.
Perfect for Christmas hostess present!
By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these napkins as a hostess gift for my sister!
We spend Christmas at her house. She has people in before
and during our visit! I had them sent directly to her and then
emailed her to expect a little something and to open right a way!
She called to tell me how she loved them.
They were monagramed and sent out within a day or two from my initial
order. Great service and great quality!
Personalized Holiday Beverage Napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2011
These cheerful napkins are a nice weight and the imprinting is dense rather than sheer and flaky. A quick delivery and reasonable price made my purchase an excellent experience. Well done Personalization Mall.
Wonderful product
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift for the person who has everything. Shipping was soo fast and beautiful job on the personalization.
festive, good quality napkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2011
I gave these to friends and family as early Christmas gifts. Everyone was very pleased. Crisp, very pretty gold foil designs. Purchased a set for myself. Great looking, useful.
Won't Be Disappointed !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 10, 2011
The napkins are a perfect weight....colors were true to sample pictures and customization for all 8 orders perfect ! I also ordered the acrylic holders
which are lovely ! (Heavyweight with some diamond cuts..well done.) Next year, I will reorder filler napkins for all of my recipients .
Exceeds Expectation
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These napkins are absolutely beautiful. The color of red is a true Christmas red and the personalization with snowflake exceeded my expectations. They arrived wrapped safely and beautifully in a sturdy box. Perfect in every way. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Christmas napkins
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice professional work! I wish more lettering were allowed to fit both Polish and English.
great hostess gifts
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great job
A beautiful seasonal gift
By Susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great host/hostess gift.
"Happy"
By Lee E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Napkins, will be ordering more items from your store.
perfect
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these for a winter wedding and the print quality is terrific
Special touch!
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a nice touch to top off our groups Christmas party! Added something just a little special... Quality was good but I would stick with the darker colors to make the personalization stand out.
Nice Quality
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT NECHES, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the napkins. Great quality in the items. The gold printing was really nice. However, on some of the napkins the printing was a little crooked & off centered. But, for the quality of the napkins and the price, it is hard to pass this item up. Great Choice.
napkins
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
am pleased.....nicely done
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved