Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    Holiday Cheer Personalized Party Napkins customer reviews

    Personalized Napkins for Christmas Parties - 7926
    Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Holiday Beverage Napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 15, 2011
    These cheerful napkins are a nice weight and the imprinting is dense rather than sheer and flaky. A quick delivery and reasonable price made my purchase an excellent experience. Well done Personalization Mall.
    Wonderful product
    By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an amazing gift for the person who has everything. Shipping was soo fast and beautiful job on the personalization.
    festive, good quality napkins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2011
    I gave these to friends and family as early Christmas gifts. Everyone was very pleased. Crisp, very pretty gold foil designs. Purchased a set for myself. Great looking, useful.
    Won't Be Disappointed !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 10, 2011
    The napkins are a perfect weight....colors were true to sample pictures and customization for all 8 orders perfect ! I also ordered the acrylic holders
    which are lovely ! (Heavyweight with some diamond cuts..well done.) Next year, I will reorder filler napkins for all of my recipients .
    Exceeds Expectation
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These napkins are absolutely beautiful. The color of red is a true Christmas red and the personalization with snowflake exceeded my expectations. They arrived wrapped safely and beautifully in a sturdy box. Perfect in every way. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Christmas napkins
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville , CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice professional work! I wish more lettering were allowed to fit both Polish and English.
    great hostess gifts
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great job
    A beautiful seasonal gift
    By Susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great host/hostess gift.
    "Happy"
    By Lee E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Napkins, will be ordering more items from your store.
    perfect
    By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am using these for a winter wedding and the print quality is terrific
    Special touch!
    By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were a nice touch to top off our groups Christmas party! Added something just a little special... Quality was good but I would stick with the darker colors to make the personalization stand out.
    Nice Quality
    By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT NECHES, TX) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the napkins. Great quality in the items. The gold printing was really nice. However, on some of the napkins the printing was a little crooked & off centered. But, for the quality of the napkins and the price, it is hard to pass this item up. Great Choice.
    napkins
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    am pleased.....nicely done
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved