Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Spirit Personalized Wine Bags customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Wine Bags - 7927
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 26, 2012
The elegant black wine bags with the silver personalization is perfect for a hostess gift or whenever a wine gift is needed. Delighted with this product!
Lovely item for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2012
Purchased the black with the silver ink, for a gift for dear friends.
Beautiful work. Very classy.
Quality is excellent.
Glad I ordered early.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 4, 2012
High quality paper...and great customer service. I did not have to wait long to receive the product. I got a great sale price-great value. I would definitly buy again.
Very Useful and Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 6, 2012
This is my second order placed for these bags. They are very useful and nicely made. I use them all year round.
gift bags
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were excellent quality and the printing looked great. I gave these out as homes we visited during the holidays and people loved the pesonal touch. My name was printed wrong in error but new bags were printed and sent out promtly in time for the holidays. Thanks for the excellent service.
Great Gift for Wine Lovers!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone always compliments my custom wine bags. This year I got them for several friends and they are terrific. The bag is a good quality and the imprinting is clear and well done. Thanks for the fast delivery too!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 18, 2011
Great look, great quality. LOVE these bags!
gift bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 13, 2011
Very pleased!
wine bags
By TELFAIR G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASH., MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these wine bags and the cost was excellent, i received them in a couple of days i will order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 12, 2011
These personalized wine bags make gift giving during the holidays easy. No tags needed. Only wish it came with ribbon to secure the top
Happy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 6, 2011
Love,love,love them!
Holiday spirit wine bags
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and were here in less than 5 days with standard shipping.
wine bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2013
These personalized wine bags would be a much better seller if you would mix/match different colors as one purchase order. Having all the same colors is not attractive and not as appealing. But, the turnaround time for printing was fantastic.
Very classy
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guests loved the personalized bags!!!!
bag bottoms not too secure
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed on the quality of the bags. The bottoms crunch up and do not look very secure.
Cheap looking personal wine bags
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bags look better on website than when received. After inserting wine and putting ribbon on, bags looked worn like it was reused a few times. The green color bags show many white wrinkles and creases thru the color after handling them a little. Wouldn?t be as noticeable with white bags. Probably better to personalize on clear plastic cello wrap since plastic wouldn't show wear as much as the paper.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 15, 2013
Inexpensive paper printer bags, that I as soon as you crinkle the top the color comes off. I would never recommend or buy this again, very cheap looking. I wish I could return them.
Incorrect personalization =[
By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A word was fully capitalized when only the first letter should have been. I typed it correctly and even viewed and approved the proof and it showed it correctly. When I received the item, it was incorrect.

This was for a business mass gift handout, and we were VERY dissapointed. How can you personalize something incorrectly when even your proof was correct?!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved