Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

World's Greatest Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Engraved Rosewood Pen Set - World's Greatest - 7929
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A Great and Unique Gift!
By Tam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend. Both the pen and case are well-engraved! They look gorgeous! The pen writes just okay though... I think my friend liked it as much as i did when i opened the box... Unbelievably fast delivery too! It came on the right day...only 2 days after i placed the order!

For those who like to shop unique, personalized gifts for your loved ones and friends, you know you are at the right place! Thank you, Personalizationmall.com! I <3 your team, customer service and products =]
it is absolutely presentable
By Chao P G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pen set looks gorgeous...well-engraved. A GREAT gift for "GREAT" individuals.
Great, Small Meaningful Gift for a Soldier and Dad
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is deployed in Afghanistan and recently made birthday. He's not a man to want for much of anything so its pretty impossible to get him a gift. I had his full name and rank engraved on this. My Dad sent me an email saying he signed certificates and paperwork with it all day and how all is other fellow soliders loved this and the Army watch I ordered on here. I plan to purchase all military gifts by the end of the year. Thanks so much personalization mall.
Just Right
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my father from his Grandson. We had it engraved with "World's Greatest Pappa". My son is a Year old and insists on calling his Grandfather Pap-Pa. The pen arrived safe and sound and looks beautiful, the engraving as always is wonderfully done and the product yet again is top notch! My father has collected pens for as long as I remember and this will be his first personalized pen, I know he will love it, especially that it is from his Grandson. Well Done PersonalizationMall.com!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for Father's Day 2010 and he loved it. I engraved it with World's Best Dad and his name. The engraving is excellent! and the quality of the case and pen are excellent! Thanks!
Great Gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. i ordered it for Father's day from my kids. It is wonderful, the craftmanship is remarkable, I did some checking before buying it and every where I looked the prices were a lot higher. It is a great pricea nd a great gift.
A great gift for a co-worker or friend!
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is just right. The material is fancy, heavy and sturdy. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for co-workers, students, or anyone in the business world.
Wonderful product!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and engraved case looked so great in the photograph that I ordered it for my twin sister. When I received the item, it was even better in person! The wood grain and wood color is gorgeous and very elegant. The engraving on the box and the pen is just perfect. I couldn't ask for a higher quality product. Thank you so much for great service and super products.
beautiful
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (goshen, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed by the workmanship due to the reasonable price attatched. When I opened the package I was honestly amazed...it's beautiful, & looks like it should've cost a couple hundred bucks..Thank you for a gift I'm sure will be admired for yrs....keep up the excellent work and I'm sure I'll shop with you agian
Boss,Coworker Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 10, 2014
Ordered a couple of these for my boss and co-worker at the company I had been working at for quite a long time. They arrived very quickly and went over great!
I have always had really good experience with Personalization Mall!
Pen for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 16, 2013
It shipped and received when It was expected. I think my dad will love this gift. It seems to be a great value for an engraved item.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - July 3, 2013
Originally ordered for Father's Day, but came with a knot in the wood on the case. PersonalizationMall.com contacted me via email to ensure my satisfaction with their products, and I let them know. A perfect replacement was sent out immediately, and I was impressed with how fast it arrived. My husband adores it!
Not as pretty as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 15, 2012
The order seemed nicer on the picture. Not exactly what I was expecting to receive. Looks like hand made and the item has no glamour at all. Not happy at all!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved