Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just had to take a moment to let you know how wonderful you are! In this day and age, where customer service is almost non-existent you provide the best quality service and quality products! Keep...
~Wilma - NJ

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pen set in personalized case
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairo , NE) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this product. I gave it as a gift and she was pleasantly surprised with the quality.
Excellent Value; Nice Product
By Leland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love things made of wood. The minute I saw this pen and the box it comes in I knew I wanted one. And when I saw the price... The personalization is very attractive, the box is attractive, the pen is attractive and, finally, the price is attractive. On top of that, the pen uses Cross refills which means it writes beautifully. Plus it is very comfortable in my hand. Oh, and the service on having it personalized correctly the first time and delivered in a timely fashion was top notch. I can't say enough good things. Highly recommended.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - February 11, 2014
This was a great find! Quick shipping, incredible price and looks awesome! I love it!!!!!
Awesome
By Vijayadevi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore , WA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was so fast! I got mine in just a week! And the product was really good. I will be giving this as a gift to my dad and I am sure he is going to love it.
personalized pen and case
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a younger cousin going into college. Beautiful case and pen and anything I order always arrives quickly!
Rosewood pen set
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great set. Made very well. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I highly recommend this to all
PERSONALIZED PEN
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sevierville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE ~ BUT I WISH THE ENGRAVING ON THE PEN AND THE company name over the initial was much BOLDER LOVE IT OTHERWISE~~~THANKS
wonderfully done
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my D-I-L for x-mas. She is a teacher and I am very sure she will really enjoy this. Workmanship is great. You won't be disappointed.
Gift for SIL
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set as a gift for my SIL's Graduate Degree. Personalization Mall did a great job with the engraving!! It's beautiful and they delivered it quickly. I was impressed with the quality.
prefect gift
By Terry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted AAA+++++
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - December 26, 2012
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and quick delivery.
Excellent work. I will order again.

http://md-foundry.com
Great gift for my father in law!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 23, 2012
This pen was a big hit with in the in-laws! The pen and the case are both laser engraved with perfection! I have not written with the pen yet so I am not sure if the pen is black or blue but I think it is black.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake orion, MI) - December 17, 2012
This pen set looked great on the website...even better in person! Rich color wood and professional workmanship. looking forward to presenting it at Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, NH) - December 14, 2012
I am so absolutely happy with the pen set. Beautiful wood and the engraving perfect. I will definetly purchase another set.
Nice set
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item which is Xmas gift for the boss.
Looks good.... only thing is that the engraving on box and pen isn't as dark as in picture, other than that it is a nice item. Shipped out quickly and an easy transaction.
I would definately buy another for another gift.
Very nice looking...but...
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, so the case and the pen do look really nice and it writes nice too. The 'but' is in the engraving. When I ordered the product and it gave me a preview of what it would look like I saw a nice large black colored initial. It gave me the impression that the engraved letter would be 'finished' in a nice matte black coloring. However the engraving is just that engraved into the box and you can just seen the unfinished wood underneath. I am still pleased just a little disappointed. I purchased them for my co-workers as Christmas gifts and I am sure they will like them.
Great Pen Set
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with rosewood pen set. The monogramming is nice and this is a perfect gift. I have ordered more!
Nice
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My loved ones are business men, no mistaken who's these are when borrowed. Simple but nice pen sets.
Anne
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - June 23, 2012
This was bought as a gift for someone, I liked the appearance, haven't heard from the recipient as yet.
a perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - April 15, 2012
i got what i wanted it was fast and i didnt had any problems with my pens and they make perfect combination with my desk
My Dad Loved It
By Julisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad love his gift
Great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - February 13, 2012
Pen arrived on time and looked exactly as described! Great job.
I Just Loved The Personalized Pen Set.
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the pen set for a gift. When I had received it in the mail, I immediately open the pen set. The set is very beautiful. The person, whom I brought it for, also loved it as well. I will be buying things from them again.
personalized pen set
By cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and pen were even better than I expected. My husband loved it. It was very nice.
AMAZING!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a 12 year old grandson who is so hard to buy for! I saw this on Cyber Monday and decided it might be a nice gift for him but I wasn't expecting much at the $14.95 price. Boy! Was I wrong. It arrived quickly and when I opened the package, the first thing that struck me was the weight of the box. It felt substantial. And I was even more surprised when I saw the case and the pen. They were gorgeous and the monogramming was so professionally done! I wanted to go back and order one for everyone I know. This is a wonderful deal and I'm sure that boy is going to LOVE this gift!
Husband's Christmas Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband finally wore out his wooden pen that I gave him many years ago. When I saw this one on-line, I thought I would give it a try. It is perfect! Not only is the pen almost identical to his old one, but the pen box is lovely as well. The engraving is just the finishing touch that makes this gift so special. Can hardly wait to see his reaction! By the way, your customer service just can't be beat...every personalization is perfect and the orders always ship so quickly. I especially like being able to see a representation of MY personalization before I order.
Wonderful
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Boss and am very impressed by the workmanship
Great
By Falicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product. Very nice and impressive. Fast delivery too! Great place to do business with!
Great Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen set for a friend for Christmas. The engraving is perfect and looks just as it did in the sample created on the website. Very cool website by the way. My order was received in 3 days! Another plus.
Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my employees and some family members. They look very classy and really write well too. A great item for the professional in your life or anyone who likes a nice writing pen. A++++
Very nice!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. When it arrived, I was impressed at the quality of the pen and the wood case it came in. This was a perfect gift for my brother-in-law.
Great product for great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 16, 2011
It is a very nice pen set with high quality - I really like it!!!
Great gift!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect pen and case for a great gift. Gave it to my boyfriend to use at his office and he loved it! Very nice crafted, its perfect...more than what I expected!
Great birthday gift
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product, Looks great.
I bought it as a birthday gift for a family member.
Perfect gift!
By MIGNONETTE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPOLEI, HI) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pen as a gift to my former boss. I was impressed, the case and the pen looked classy, the workmanship was flawless. I am a detail-oriented person and a perfectionist, and don't get impressed easily, however, this duo (pen and case) are exactly what i hoped to be. Highly recommended!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys, KS) - May 20, 2011
Good product.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 21, 2011
This pen is beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift. The engraving is wonderful, looks very expensive and will last years to come.
Exceptional
By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, MD) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift. It is very nice looking. I received it very quickly and at a very fair price.
Beautiful!
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and case is just beautiful. I bought this as a gift
and have done so previously. The recepients loved it. I would
definitely buy additional pens for future gifts. Perfect for men!
another winning item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - February 8, 2011
These pen sets are perfect gifts for men. A distinctive rosewood case with beautiful personalization; and inside a marvelous writing instrument with more engraving to further make it "his own." Needed some help, however, finding the right size of ink replacements; there are hundreds available, and somewhat expensive for packages of two. You don't want to pick the wrong one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved