Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
~Carolyn - OH

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - February 22, 2013
I bought the engraved pen and pen case. It was a fantastic gift ...being personalized and all. I recommend this gift highly....
angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - April 8, 2013
It was more then what I expected, for the price I had paid, It was bought for a confirmation gift.
it looks even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - April 8, 2013
i bought the for my dad he loved it! it looks even better in person
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 31, 2013
I got this as a graduation/birthday gift for a friend. The case and pen are very high quality. They arrived on time (early actually), and I am very pleased! My friend LOVED her gift. Would recommend this to a friend.
Excellent perzonalized pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - April 7, 2013
I just loved them. Very nice gifts for two of my coworkers.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
Looks very nice and classy. He hasn't used it yet but is displaying it on his desk. Great Job! Thank you!
Very Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 28, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the work done on the wood case and pen. Its beautiful. It looks like someone did it by hand.
I also feel that the pen and wooden case, make it look as though it was much more expensive than it was. I am so excited to give it to my dad for Father's Day! I encourage people to order this item !
Awesome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased as to how this turned out. My grandfather loved it!
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
Personalized Pen
By Connie E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wood and engraving of the case and personalized pen.
My mother was very happy with this Christmas gift. I will be using this site
again for my daughter's birthday.
Great shop I did
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a great product that I got, after looking many options this one was the one I decided for and it really fulfilled my expectations, it writes nice, and it has the perfect weight on the pen, not to light and not to heavy,
pen
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick turnaround time. Will order again!!:)
A very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our son's Confirmation sponsor. It is nice quality and arrived right on time.
Beautiful!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set! The quality is exceptional, and the engraving came out beautiful! Can't be the price either!!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very unique gift. Nicely made.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
For the past few years every summer, we order these unique pen sets for family and friends who are graduating. They are always thrilled with their gift.
great pen
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a professional pen, but it looks great, love the personal touch...is perfect for a small personalized gift.
Fast and nice
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped very quickly and look great. I gave them to the witnesses who signed our marriage certificate, and to the officiant. They made excellent gifts.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - August 7, 2013
This set will make a very nice gift for my nephew's graduation. It's attractive and arrived very quickly!
Real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
arrive on time and it looks really nice
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
Beautiful gift!
By ALINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink pen was gift for a co-worker that was leaving her position. The ink pen was beautifully done and well received. Thank-you
Expectation Met
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I and the person the gift was for were very pleased with the quality of the pen and case set. It is beautiful! The quickness in getting the product was also excellent. I would highly recommend this set.
Good
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vary pleased with it.
Great gift!!
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother-in-law, it's always difficult for me to get him something that he doesn't have. But this gift was the best, he loved the engraved pen and case! It was crafted so beautifully.
Beautiful! Should have ordered 2!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 10, 2011
Ordered this as part of a Christmas present from my son to his father. I really hsould have ordered two. It is absolutely beautiful and makes a great gift for any occasion.
Love it
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pen that I have purchased as gifts and everyone I have given them to love them.
Great Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received this as I got it as a gift for my sister's boyfriend. The pen was completed and shipped super quickly. It was a great quality and the engraving was super clean. He seemed to really like it and I was pleased to have a gift I could be proud to give.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - February 18, 2012
I bought this pen for my husband cause he loves wood and pens. He loves it, its a great price and it is really nice looking too.





Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband's team. It was personal, good quality, yet affordable.
Happy to Have Found this Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - December 30, 2011
I ordered two and will continue to order for various family members. They were beautiful. I am glad I found this company.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscobel, WI) - December 9, 2011
Very nice item...
stylish
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know anyone who has such a stylish and personalized set. The engraving was very well done. The recipient was thrilled.
Most Pleasing Gift Award!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - June 23, 2011
I ordered 2 of these for High School grads.. Was told they were the best gifts of all they recieved(even compliments from the parents) Sooo--- I ordered a set for MY Dad !! (who by the way has been a pen collector for years) for Father's Day. He LOVED it!!!! THanks for the perfect gift (3 times). I'LL be ordering more later.
is a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonita springs , FL) - June 1, 2011
i love the pen is really beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - June 13, 2011
I bought this as a Father's Day gift and I know my dad will love it. The quality is great and it arrived as pictured!
Happy Godfather
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my son's Godfather on baby dedication day. For a man that has everything, this was a perfect gift. He loved it!
Awesome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth , MA) - November 11, 2011
I received this item within 2 days. I bought it as a gift for my brother who received a promotion and he loved it for his new desk. The quality was of the wood is fabulous and his name was printed nice and clear.

For those who are not sure if this company has good products, let me ease your fears. I have been a customer of personalization mall since 2003. I assure you that they are a realiable company. You will be pleased and if you're not, just let them know. They have great customer service and great gift ideas. Hopefully this review helps your decision.
Arrived exactly as pictured
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pen and the engraving on both the pen itself as well as the beautiful presentation box are just excellent. Also, I was impressed at the fast turnaround, especially considering the one-of-a-kind nature of the order. Top drawer!
Great product for the price!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pen as a gift for a loved one who is entering the teaching profession. The set is a great gift and the personalization adds a warm touch and that extra level of thoughtfulness. I highly recommend this product for a thank you gift or as a gift for a young professional.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved