Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - August 7, 2013
This set will make a very nice gift for my nephew's graduation. It's attractive and arrived very quickly!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
For the past few years every summer, we order these unique pen sets for family and friends who are graduating. They are always thrilled with their gift.
Expectation Met
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I and the person the gift was for were very pleased with the quality of the pen and case set. It is beautiful! The quickness in getting the product was also excellent. I would highly recommend this set.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very unique gift. Nicely made.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
Real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
arrive on time and it looks really nice
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
Fast and nice
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped very quickly and look great. I gave them to the witnesses who signed our marriage certificate, and to the officiant. They made excellent gifts.
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2013
It was awesome, my boyfriend loved it. He graduated with his business degree and this was the perfect gift for him. I'm not sure what every one else was talking about with the engraving, but it came out just like the picture.
top notch pen
By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving on the box and the pen is top notch. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to make a great impression upon the one you wish to honor with a gift.
Executive perfection
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden pen case is very beautiful and wooden pen quite expensive looking! Very happy with my purchase.Giving it to my niece as a high school graduation present. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 6, 2013
I ordered two of these as gifts and they were absolutely beautiful! I felt proud giving them as gifts. Both the box and the pen are heavy which added to the quality. This is a great value and I highly recommend buying a set (or two+)!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013
Super fast ship! Great item. Everything was great!
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - July 1, 2013
The set was a gift for a mentor that is starting a new career and had retired but was going back to work the set was to say thank you for all the years of mentoring and when he signs important documents to use the pen so that he will know that he has touched lives.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
Looks very nice and classy. He hasn't used it yet but is displaying it on his desk. Great Job! Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 22, 2013
Very nice pen set and a great gift idea . This one was one of my husbands gift for Father's Day and he loved it. ...
Perfect gift and everyone is surprised and loves the quality of this pen set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - June 22, 2013
I have ordered this Rosewood pen set many times for my special friends and office personell and graduation gifts. The people are in awe of the special attention and quality of workmanship given to this pen set.
I will continue ordering this for a gift and "For the person who has everything"
Thank you for having this in your inventory!!
Personalized Pen
By Connie E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wood and engraving of the case and personalized pen.
My mother was very happy with this Christmas gift. I will be using this site
again for my daughter's birthday.
Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 13, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. Very professional and distinguished looking set.
Everything it claims to be
By Tony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how quickly I received the shipment. Good quality, good price.
Very royal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2014
Great quality and flawless!! Loved it!!
A great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - July 5, 2014
I was very well pleased with this pen. I know that the person who will receive it will love it also.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2014
Bought 5 of these for birthday and Christmas gifts and every single one of them is beautifully made and engraved. I am absolutely thrilled with them.
What a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 26, 2014
This product was such a great value for this pen. It looks way better in person than on the computer and for the price you can't beat it. The actual box was heavy and pretty good quality.
It's a great gift idea
By Tony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second pen set I've ordered in the last few months. Both recipients were excited when they opened the gift. It's that great gift for the person that has everything and you need a gift quickly. Fast shipping
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 29, 2014
I love this so much I'm going back for 5 more. Truly a fantastic Christmas or Birthday gift and you don't have to worry about size....
Personalized Pen Set
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Dr. that is retiring and found it to be of very nice quality and I am sure he will enjoy it for a long time.
Me encanto.....
By Ivett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Un regalo muy original, me llego r apido y muy bien hecho.Definitivamente lo recomiendo
A very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our son's Confirmation sponsor. It is nice quality and arrived right on time.
Beautiful!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set! The quality is exceptional, and the engraving came out beautiful! Can't be the price either!!
Very Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 28, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the work done on the wood case and pen. Its beautiful. It looks like someone did it by hand.
I also feel that the pen and wooden case, make it look as though it was much more expensive than it was. I am so excited to give it to my dad for Father's Day! I encourage people to order this item !
Awesome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased as to how this turned out. My grandfather loved it!
Great shop I did
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a great product that I got, after looking many options this one was the one I decided for and it really fulfilled my expectations, it writes nice, and it has the perfect weight on the pen, not to light and not to heavy,
Awesome!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a present! Was well made and printed perfectly. Very pleased. Pen ink works well as well
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 25, 2014
I was very happy with the quality and workmanship of the pen set. Pen set was given to a friend for his college graduation, and he was very excited about his gift. Very happy customer.
pen
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick turnaround time. Will order again!!:)
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 7, 2014
I've given this pen to three graduates now and they love it.
Great quality
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this pen set is just amazing. The engraving was flattering. I like it that you can have one engraving on the pen and a different engraving on the case. Father's day gift.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 20, 2012
The Pen and Case is beautiful. It is such a classy item. The wood is gorgeous. I love that I was able to personalize the Pen and Case. My husband loves his Personalized Pen Set.
Great Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received this as I got it as a gift for my sister's boyfriend. The pen was completed and shipped super quickly. It was a great quality and the engraving was super clean. He seemed to really like it and I was pleased to have a gift I could be proud to give.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved