Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great pen
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a professional pen, but it looks great, love the personal touch...is perfect for a small personalized gift.
Fast and nice
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped very quickly and look great. I gave them to the witnesses who signed our marriage certificate, and to the officiant. They made excellent gifts.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - August 7, 2013
This set will make a very nice gift for my nephew's graduation. It's attractive and arrived very quickly!
angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - April 8, 2013
It was more then what I expected, for the price I had paid, It was bought for a confirmation gift.
it looks even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - April 8, 2013
i bought the for my dad he loved it! it looks even better in person
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 31, 2013
I got this as a graduation/birthday gift for a friend. The case and pen are very high quality. They arrived on time (early actually), and I am very pleased! My friend LOVED her gift. Would recommend this to a friend.
Excellent perzonalized pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - April 7, 2013
I just loved them. Very nice gifts for two of my coworkers.
You can't go wrong
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried, that the pen would be very cheap at the offered price, but I was pleasantly surprised, at the quality.
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2013
It was awesome, my boyfriend loved it. He graduated with his business degree and this was the perfect gift for him. I'm not sure what every one else was talking about with the engraving, but it came out just like the picture.
top notch pen
By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving on the box and the pen is top notch. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to make a great impression upon the one you wish to honor with a gift.
Executive perfection
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden pen case is very beautiful and wooden pen quite expensive looking! Very happy with my purchase.Giving it to my niece as a high school graduation present. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 6, 2013
I ordered two of these as gifts and they were absolutely beautiful! I felt proud giving them as gifts. Both the box and the pen are heavy which added to the quality. This is a great value and I highly recommend buying a set (or two+)!
Great shop I did
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a great product that I got, after looking many options this one was the one I decided for and it really fulfilled my expectations, it writes nice, and it has the perfect weight on the pen, not to light and not to heavy,
pen
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick turnaround time. Will order again!!:)
A very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our son's Confirmation sponsor. It is nice quality and arrived right on time.
Beautiful!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set! The quality is exceptional, and the engraving came out beautiful! Can't be the price either!!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 7, 2014
I've given this pen to three graduates now and they love it.
Me encanto.....
By Ivett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Un regalo muy original, me llego r apido y muy bien hecho.Definitivamente lo recomiendo
Very royal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2014
Great quality and flawless!! Loved it!!
Awesome!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a present! Was well made and printed perfectly. Very pleased. Pen ink works well as well
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 25, 2014
I was very happy with the quality and workmanship of the pen set. Pen set was given to a friend for his college graduation, and he was very excited about his gift. Very happy customer.
Real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
arrive on time and it looks really nice
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
Beautiful gift!
By ALINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink pen was gift for a co-worker that was leaving her position. The ink pen was beautifully done and well received. Thank-you
Expectation Met
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I and the person the gift was for were very pleased with the quality of the pen and case set. It is beautiful! The quickness in getting the product was also excellent. I would highly recommend this set.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very unique gift. Nicely made.
Very Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 28, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the work done on the wood case and pen. Its beautiful. It looks like someone did it by hand.
I also feel that the pen and wooden case, make it look as though it was much more expensive than it was. I am so excited to give it to my dad for Father's Day! I encourage people to order this item !
Awesome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased as to how this turned out. My grandfather loved it!
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
Personalized Pen
By Connie E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wood and engraving of the case and personalized pen.
My mother was very happy with this Christmas gift. I will be using this site
again for my daughter's birthday.
Happy to Have Found this Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - December 30, 2011
I ordered two and will continue to order for various family members. They were beautiful. I am glad I found this company.
Great Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received this as I got it as a gift for my sister's boyfriend. The pen was completed and shipped super quickly. It was a great quality and the engraving was super clean. He seemed to really like it and I was pleased to have a gift I could be proud to give.
Great gift!!
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother-in-law, it's always difficult for me to get him something that he doesn't have. But this gift was the best, he loved the engraved pen and case! It was crafted so beautifully.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband's team. It was personal, good quality, yet affordable.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - February 18, 2012
I bought this pen for my husband cause he loves wood and pens. He loves it, its a great price and it is really nice looking too.





excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2012
These pens are great gifts,they look stunning in person.They shipped on time one of the pen was cracked. I called customer service, they shipped me a new one right away. i recommend the product and the service. i will order more and i have already shared with my family about these great gifts. Thanks
Michaela's wedding.
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece and her husband to be. I am officiating the wedding. I am having them sign their marriage certificate with this, then I will give it to them to keep. I think it is just beautiful for this occasion.
Great quality
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this pen set is just amazing. The engraving was flattering. I like it that you can have one engraving on the pen and a different engraving on the case. Father's day gift.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 20, 2012
The Pen and Case is beautiful. It is such a classy item. The wood is gorgeous. I love that I was able to personalize the Pen and Case. My husband loves his Personalized Pen Set.
Great product for the price!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pen as a gift for a loved one who is entering the teaching profession. The set is a great gift and the personalization adds a warm touch and that extra level of thoughtfulness. I highly recommend this product for a thank you gift or as a gift for a young professional.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved