Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
    Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (142)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Executive perfection
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wooden pen case is very beautiful and wooden pen quite expensive looking! Very happy with my purchase.Giving it to my niece as a high school graduation present. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered two of these as gifts and they were absolutely beautiful! I felt proud giving them as gifts. Both the box and the pen are heavy which added to the quality. This is a great value and I highly recommend buying a set (or two+)!
    Great shop I did
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 24, 2014
    This was a great product that I got, after looking many options this one was the one I decided for and it really fulfilled my expectations, it writes nice, and it has the perfect weight on the pen, not to light and not to heavy,
    pen
    By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Quick turnaround time. Will order again!!:)
    A very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2014
    This was the perfect gift for our son's Confirmation sponsor. It is nice quality and arrived right on time.
    Beautiful!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful pen set! The quality is exceptional, and the engraving came out beautiful! Can't be the price either!!
    Great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 7, 2014
    I've given this pen to three graduates now and they love it.
    Me encanto.....
    By Ivett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Un regalo muy original, me llego r apido y muy bien hecho.Definitivamente lo recomiendo
    Very royal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2014
    Great quality and flawless!! Loved it!!
    Awesome!
    By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a present! Was well made and printed perfectly. Very pleased. Pen ink works well as well
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 25, 2014
    I was very happy with the quality and workmanship of the pen set. Pen set was given to a friend for his college graduation, and he was very excited about his gift. Very happy customer.
    Real nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
    arrive on time and it looks really nice
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
    Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
    Beautiful gift!
    By ALINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ink pen was gift for a co-worker that was leaving her position. The ink pen was beautifully done and well received. Thank-you
    Expectation Met
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I and the person the gift was for were very pleased with the quality of the pen and case set. It is beautiful! The quickness in getting the product was also excellent. I would highly recommend this set.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Very unique gift. Nicely made.
    Very Elegant Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 28, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised by the work done on the wood case and pen. Its beautiful. It looks like someone did it by hand.
    I also feel that the pen and wooden case, make it look as though it was much more expensive than it was. I am so excited to give it to my dad for Father's Day! I encourage people to order this item !
    Awesome
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really pleased as to how this turned out. My grandfather loved it!
    Terrific!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
    Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
    Personalized Pen
    By Connie E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the wood and engraving of the case and personalized pen.
    My mother was very happy with this Christmas gift. I will be using this site
    again for my daughter's birthday.
    Happy to Have Found this Company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - December 30, 2011
    I ordered two and will continue to order for various family members. They were beautiful. I am glad I found this company.
    Great Gift
    By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when I received this as I got it as a gift for my sister's boyfriend. The pen was completed and shipped super quickly. It was a great quality and the engraving was super clean. He seemed to really like it and I was pleased to have a gift I could be proud to give.
    Great gift!!
    By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my brother-in-law, it's always difficult for me to get him something that he doesn't have. But this gift was the best, he loved the engraved pen and case! It was crafted so beautifully.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 26, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband's team. It was personal, good quality, yet affordable.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - February 18, 2012
    I bought this pen for my husband cause he loves wood and pens. He loves it, its a great price and it is really nice looking too.





    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2012
    These pens are great gifts,they look stunning in person.They shipped on time one of the pen was cracked. I called customer service, they shipped me a new one right away. i recommend the product and the service. i will order more and i have already shared with my family about these great gifts. Thanks
    Michaela's wedding.
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my niece and her husband to be. I am officiating the wedding. I am having them sign their marriage certificate with this, then I will give it to them to keep. I think it is just beautiful for this occasion.
    Great quality
    By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The workmanship on this pen set is just amazing. The engraving was flattering. I like it that you can have one engraving on the pen and a different engraving on the case. Father's day gift.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 20, 2012
    The Pen and Case is beautiful. It is such a classy item. The wood is gorgeous. I love that I was able to personalize the Pen and Case. My husband loves his Personalized Pen Set.
    Great product for the price!
    By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this pen as a gift for a loved one who is entering the teaching profession. The set is a great gift and the personalization adds a warm touch and that extra level of thoughtfulness. I highly recommend this product for a thank you gift or as a gift for a young professional.
    Happy Godfather
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a gift for my son's Godfather on baby dedication day. For a man that has everything, this was a perfect gift. He loved it!
    Most Pleasing Gift Award!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - June 23, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these for High School grads.. Was told they were the best gifts of all they recieved(even compliments from the parents) Sooo--- I ordered a set for MY Dad !! (who by the way has been a pen collector for years) for Father's Day. He LOVED it!!!! THanks for the perfect gift (3 times). I'LL be ordering more later.
    Arrived exactly as pictured
    By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the pen and the engraving on both the pen itself as well as the beautiful presentation box are just excellent. Also, I was impressed at the fast turnaround, especially considering the one-of-a-kind nature of the order. Top drawer!
    Awesome Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth , MA) - November 11, 2011
    I received this item within 2 days. I bought it as a gift for my brother who received a promotion and he loved it for his new desk. The quality was of the wood is fabulous and his name was printed nice and clear.

    For those who are not sure if this company has good products, let me ease your fears. I have been a customer of personalization mall since 2003. I assure you that they are a realiable company. You will be pleased and if you're not, just let them know. They have great customer service and great gift ideas. Hopefully this review helps your decision.
    Love it
    By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third pen that I have purchased as gifts and everyone I have given them to love them.
    Good
    By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was vary pleased with it.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscobel, WI) - December 9, 2011
    Very nice item...
    Beautiful! Should have ordered 2!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 10, 2011
    Ordered this as part of a Christmas present from my son to his father. I really hsould have ordered two. It is absolutely beautiful and makes a great gift for any occasion.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
    This made a beautiful gift for my father. Wish I had ordered for my husband and son as well!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 2, 2013
    Nice quality, picture online does not show true quality of item.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved