Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 6, 2013
I ordered two of these as gifts and they were absolutely beautiful! I felt proud giving them as gifts. Both the box and the pen are heavy which added to the quality. This is a great value and I highly recommend buying a set (or two+)!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013
Super fast ship! Great item. Everything was great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 22, 2013
Very nice pen set and a great gift idea . This one was one of my husbands gift for Father's Day and he loved it. ...
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2013
It was awesome, my boyfriend loved it. He graduated with his business degree and this was the perfect gift for him. I'm not sure what every one else was talking about with the engraving, but it came out just like the picture.
top notch pen
By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving on the box and the pen is top notch. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to make a great impression upon the one you wish to honor with a gift.
Real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
arrive on time and it looks really nice
Awesome!
By Emily E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a present! Was well made and printed perfectly. Very pleased. Pen ink works well as well
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 25, 2014
I was very happy with the quality and workmanship of the pen set. Pen set was given to a friend for his college graduation, and he was very excited about his gift. Very happy customer.
pen
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Quick turnaround time. Will order again!!:)
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 7, 2014
I've given this pen to three graduates now and they love it.
Me encanto.....
By Ivett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Un regalo muy original, me llego r apido y muy bien hecho.Definitivamente lo recomiendo
Very Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 13, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. Very professional and distinguished looking set.
Everything it claims to be
By Tony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how quickly I received the shipment. Good quality, good price.
Very royal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2014
Great quality and flawless!! Loved it!!
A great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - July 5, 2014
I was very well pleased with this pen. I know that the person who will receive it will love it also.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
Personalized Pen
By Connie E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wood and engraving of the case and personalized pen.
My mother was very happy with this Christmas gift. I will be using this site
again for my daughter's birthday.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very unique gift. Nicely made.
Very Elegant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 28, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by the work done on the wood case and pen. Its beautiful. It looks like someone did it by hand.
I also feel that the pen and wooden case, make it look as though it was much more expensive than it was. I am so excited to give it to my dad for Father's Day! I encourage people to order this item !
Beautiful!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NY) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set! The quality is exceptional, and the engraving came out beautiful! Can't be the price either!!
Great shop I did
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 24, 2014
This was a great product that I got, after looking many options this one was the one I decided for and it really fulfilled my expectations, it writes nice, and it has the perfect weight on the pen, not to light and not to heavy,
Awesome
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased as to how this turned out. My grandfather loved it!
A very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2014
This was the perfect gift for our son's Confirmation sponsor. It is nice quality and arrived right on time.
Excellent perzonalized pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - April 7, 2013
I just loved them. Very nice gifts for two of my coworkers.
Happy to Have Found this Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, NY) - December 30, 2011
I ordered two and will continue to order for various family members. They were beautiful. I am glad I found this company.
Great Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when I received this as I got it as a gift for my sister's boyfriend. The pen was completed and shipped super quickly. It was a great quality and the engraving was super clean. He seemed to really like it and I was pleased to have a gift I could be proud to give.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 18, 2014
Bought 5 of these for birthday and Christmas gifts and every single one of them is beautifully made and engraved. I am absolutely thrilled with them.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 29, 2014
I love this so much I'm going back for 5 more. Truly a fantastic Christmas or Birthday gift and you don't have to worry about size....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - February 18, 2012
I bought this pen for my husband cause he loves wood and pens. He loves it, its a great price and it is really nice looking too.





excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2012
These pens are great gifts,they look stunning in person.They shipped on time one of the pen was cracked. I called customer service, they shipped me a new one right away. i recommend the product and the service. i will order more and i have already shared with my family about these great gifts. Thanks
Michaela's wedding.
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece and her husband to be. I am officiating the wedding. I am having them sign their marriage certificate with this, then I will give it to them to keep. I think it is just beautiful for this occasion.
Great quality
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship on this pen set is just amazing. The engraving was flattering. I like it that you can have one engraving on the pen and a different engraving on the case. Father's day gift.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 20, 2012
The Pen and Case is beautiful. It is such a classy item. The wood is gorgeous. I love that I was able to personalize the Pen and Case. My husband loves his Personalized Pen Set.
Awesome Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth , MA) - November 11, 2011
I received this item within 2 days. I bought it as a gift for my brother who received a promotion and he loved it for his new desk. The quality was of the wood is fabulous and his name was printed nice and clear.

For those who are not sure if this company has good products, let me ease your fears. I have been a customer of personalization mall since 2003. I assure you that they are a realiable company. You will be pleased and if you're not, just let them know. They have great customer service and great gift ideas. Hopefully this review helps your decision.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boscobel, WI) - December 9, 2011
Very nice item...
Great product for the price!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pen as a gift for a loved one who is entering the teaching profession. The set is a great gift and the personalization adds a warm touch and that extra level of thoughtfulness. I highly recommend this product for a thank you gift or as a gift for a young professional.
Happy Godfather
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my son's Godfather on baby dedication day. For a man that has everything, this was a perfect gift. He loved it!
Beautiful! Should have ordered 2!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 10, 2011
Ordered this as part of a Christmas present from my son to his father. I really hsould have ordered two. It is absolutely beautiful and makes a great gift for any occasion.
Great gift!!
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother-in-law, it's always difficult for me to get him something that he doesn't have. But this gift was the best, he loved the engraved pen and case! It was crafted so beautifully.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved