Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product for great price
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it! It is beautiful and a great price.
Wonderful
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Boss and am very impressed by the workmanship
AMAZING!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a 12 year old grandson who is so hard to buy for! I saw this on Cyber Monday and decided it might be a nice gift for him but I wasn't expecting much at the $14.95 price. Boy! Was I wrong. It arrived quickly and when I opened the package, the first thing that struck me was the weight of the box. It felt substantial. And I was even more surprised when I saw the case and the pen. They were gorgeous and the monogramming was so professionally done! I wanted to go back and order one for everyone I know. This is a wonderful deal and I'm sure that boy is going to LOVE this gift!
Very nice!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. When it arrived, I was impressed at the quality of the pen and the wood case it came in. This was a perfect gift for my brother-in-law.
Great Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen set for a friend for Christmas. The engraving is perfect and looks just as it did in the sample created on the website. Very cool website by the way. My order was received in 3 days! Another plus.
perfect
By michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect business gift. the quality was excellent and while a pen is not toopersonal, the engraving made it say I thought of you specifically.
Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my employees and some family members. They look very classy and really write well too. A great item for the professional in your life or anyone who likes a nice writing pen. A++++
Personalized Pen set
By Staci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen and case very pleased with the overall quality of it. Great buy..
Perfect gift!
By MIGNONETTE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPOLEI, HI) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pen as a gift to my former boss. I was impressed, the case and the pen looked classy, the workmanship was flawless. I am a detail-oriented person and a perfectionist, and don't get impressed easily, however, this duo (pen and case) are exactly what i hoped to be. Highly recommended!
Great product for great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 16, 2011
It is a very nice pen set with high quality - I really like it!!!
is a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonita springs , FL) - June 1, 2011
i love the pen is really beautiful.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - May 21, 2011
This pen is beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift. The engraving is wonderful, looks very expensive and will last years to come.
Great gift!
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect pen and case for a great gift. Gave it to my boyfriend to use at his office and he loved it! Very nice crafted, its perfect...more than what I expected!
Exceptional
By linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgewater, MD) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift. It is very nice looking. I received it very quickly and at a very fair price.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys, KS) - May 20, 2011
Good product.
Beautiful!
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and case is just beautiful. I bought this as a gift
and have done so previously. The recepients loved it. I would
definitely buy additional pens for future gifts. Perfect for men!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - June 13, 2011
I bought this as a Father's Day gift and I know my dad will love it. The quality is great and it arrived as pictured!
awesome
By Alys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this set was exactly what i wanted. it is a great gift for anyone with a new office. this pen came in a gorgeous case for a relatively low price.
Most Pleasing Gift Award!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - June 23, 2011
I ordered 2 of these for High School grads.. Was told they were the best gifts of all they recieved(even compliments from the parents) Sooo--- I ordered a set for MY Dad !! (who by the way has been a pen collector for years) for Father's Day. He LOVED it!!!! THanks for the perfect gift (3 times). I'LL be ordering more later.
stylish
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know anyone who has such a stylish and personalized set. The engraving was very well done. The recipient was thrilled.
another winning item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - February 8, 2011
These pen sets are perfect gifts for men. A distinctive rosewood case with beautiful personalization; and inside a marvelous writing instrument with more engraving to further make it "his own." Needed some help, however, finding the right size of ink replacements; there are hundreds available, and somewhat expensive for packages of two. You don't want to pick the wrong one.
Great birthday gift
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smiths Station, AL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product, Looks great.
I bought it as a birthday gift for a family member.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 24, 2011
The engraving in the wood is wonderful - a beautiful inexpensive product!
For a Senior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 24, 2011
Purchased this for my 18 year old grandson's 18th birthday. Since he's going away to school, I thought this would be a good gift for him. Love the pen set, hope he does too!
Very Pleased
By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my uncle and was very pleased with the result. My only complaint is that the font is very small. i expected it to be a little bit larger. But this item is very nice nonetheless and its lookes very rich.
Returning Customer
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoleutly love all your products. It is great being able to see the finished product once you create it online. Almost all my gifts come from this one website.
gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice will order again. It was purchased as a gift and I certainly hope the ink cartridge is good and it works.

Thank you
Very nice
By Carey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can tell this is not the fanciest pen around, but it makes a nice gift. The engraving turned out great and it arrived very quickly.
Very nice
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the set. It is just like it looks in the pics.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2012
This pen set was a gift and the receiver of this gift loved it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2012
I think this product looks nice. I purchased it as part of my husband's gift for our 5th wedding anniversary. The wood engraving is a little lighter than I anticipated from the photo, but still makes a nice gift. Hopefully the pen looks nice on his desk at work and writes well.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011
I was a little disappointed, the engravement was not dark enough and the box had a light scratch on it. It was a christmas gift and I received it on Dec. 22, too late to return it. Other than that, he liked it.
Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift! Nicely done pen with matching box. Engraving is good. First one I received had a discoloration on the box, did not look to nice so I called CS and they sent replacement quickly.
Nice!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very nicely put together.
Beautiful Pen
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pen set makes a beautiful gift for anyone.
The only complaint that I have is that the white box was smash a little but everything else was perfect.....
Quality issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osceola, IN) - December 20, 2011
Purchased as Christmas gifts, however shipping was fast and product was very nice. The engraving was very nice. The only issue I had was that where the wood was engraved it was not blacked out like the picture. Customer service was very prompt on resolving the situation. Would definatley order from them again.
Pen Set Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
I am a little disappointed in the engraving as it is not very obvious. You really have to look at the box closely to see the engraving. Could definitely be BOLDER.

Not sure about how it writes as I am giving them as a gift and did not try them first.
I don't like
By Raquel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name was too light.
Awful
By Shopper (St. Cloud, FL) - December 10, 2013
The engraving was awful. You can not see it on the outside of the case.
I will not order another thing from the company.
Woods don't match
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the personalized credit card holder (which I LOVE. My displeasure with this pen set is that the pen and case are of woods that don't match. You also have to have the pen placed just right or the lid won't shut.

Not as happy with this item as the card holder.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved