Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 21, 2012
I ordered three pen sets. The engraving on the pens themselves were good, but the engraving on two of the cases were light and did not look professional at all. If they weren't for a gift, I would have returned them.
sticky
By Wilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Problem removing sticker - know you want your name on things but this was annoying! Product is nice but the wood on the top has a dark spot that detracts from the initial.
Beautiful Pen
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pen set makes a beautiful gift for anyone.
The only complaint that I have is that the white box was smash a little but everything else was perfect.....
Nice looking pen set
By Latricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pen set makes a nice and unique gift for anyone. I ordered on a Monday and received it the next day!
Mostly nice, but some quality issues...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
I ordered two of these for gifts, same monogram initial. Like other reviewers have stated, the monogram initial on the cover of one was noticeable lighter in color, not well blackened. On the other it was a bit darker, but there was a distinct fingerprint smear on the top of the case. I would have returned that one, but needed to send them out so I tried wiping it with a bit of alcohol first. That dulled the finish slightly but did get rid of the fingerprint. It also caused the monogram initial to lighten a bit so that it looked more like the other set. Barring quality control issues, these pen sets do make nice gifts.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 19, 2013
The quality of the pen is great, but when I try to write with it, it keeps on turning and then the pen it-self goes back up into the top, so I have to stop and turn the top again to bring the point back down to be able to continue to write. This is very annoying, I will keep it for it's quality, but I would not buy it again. Thanks
Pens
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pens as "last minute" graduation gifts and was thrilled with the outcome. I received them in less then a week. They all looked great! I will defenetly order from you again.

Thanks!
Great Graduation Gift for a High School Student
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased a couple of these as graduation gifts for former students I had and it I was impressed on how nice they turned out. Each boy that received them thought the woodedn design was just perfect. Great idea for those people that do not find there names personalized on items very often.
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great looking pen and case...the only down fall is that a "personalizationmall.com" sticker is glued to the back of the case and it's very hard to remove.
Other than that...great pen.
Great Executive Gift
By Merilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to have on his desk. He loved it and sent me a picture of it. Very nice quality. I'd highly recommend it and it was shipped out very quickly!
Pen for dad
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, nice looking.
An Exquisite Pen Set
By Josh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this as a gift for my younger brother during his graduation. The quality was stunning! I couldn't have been happier with the purchase.
personalized pen set
By cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and pen were even better than I expected. My husband loved it. It was very nice.
Husband's Christmas Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband finally wore out his wooden pen that I gave him many years ago. When I saw this one on-line, I thought I would give it a try. It is perfect! Not only is the pen almost identical to his old one, but the pen box is lovely as well. The engraving is just the finishing touch that makes this gift so special. Can hardly wait to see his reaction! By the way, your customer service just can't be beat...every personalization is perfect and the orders always ship so quickly. I especially like being able to see a representation of MY personalization before I order.
Great
By Falicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product. Very nice and impressive. Fast delivery too! Great place to do business with!
exceden the expectation. excellent quality product.
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product promtly. I gave this to my husband which he is a pen collector. He was happy and got wide open eyes to see the pen personalized with his name on it. he said the pen is soft and comfortable to write with it. good quality ink, and real wood material.
PERFECT GIFT- FOR SELF OR SOMEONE SPECIAL!
By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this pen set! The monogramming is done PERFECTLY. This is not an exaggeration. I purchased this as a gift for my brother who reccently graduated from college and now has his own desk at work. When it came in the mail (which was extremely fast by the way) I tore it open and just gawked in silence at how great it looked! My husband could not believe little I spent on something of such fantastic quality. I must admit that I wrote with it and it glides across the page wonderfully.

I must also note that I priced monogrammed pens from just about everywhere and the lowest price I found was $55 without a case or taxes or shipping. So ofcourse I was thrilled with this price! If you are considering purchasing this pen set for yourself or as a gift, do so now! Stop wasting your time thinking about it- you will be so pleased. I am so excited that I found this website and have already told so many friends and family about it. I will definitely be ordering again soon.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with the product. I bought my entire sales and management staff one for Christmas.
Nice pen set
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. Since five years is wood, I thought this would be appropriate. He works out of the home some of the time so I thought he could use this pen to jot down things with. He likes his new pen!
engraved pen set
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens for gifts and they came out great everytime I have ordered something from Personalzation Mall.com it exceeds my expectations.
very happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - December 19, 2012
This was bought as a gift for a co-worker it was a perfect gift!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this item for an associate attorney. He really liked it. The only thing that I thought would have been better, is if it had a lining in the box to place the pen in.
great... male or female
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered so many of these pens! great for male or female
Very good looking
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks more expensive that it was. It's going to be for my grandson for Valentine's day. He collects pens, and this been personalize it's up to his alley.
What a bargain!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens sets for two of my sons. They are very attractive and reasonably priced. Both men enjoyed receiving the gift.
Pen set
By judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown , KY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set was a gift and a huge success. I was really pleased with it, only wish I had ordered one for my self. I will and do recommend personalizationmall.com to everybody...very pleased in Bardstown !
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 25, 2014
These pens make beautiful gifts.(I ordered 2 sets). I wish that the Monogram on the cases was a bit brighter, and one pen was much lighter than the other. I realize this is natural wood, but the darker pen looked much richer and you could also see the name better. However the quality of the pen and case is well worth the money.
great pen
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a professional pen, but it looks great, love the personal touch...is perfect for a small personalized gift.
Beautiful gift!
By ALINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink pen was gift for a co-worker that was leaving her position. The ink pen was beautifully done and well received. Thank-you
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - August 7, 2013
This set will make a very nice gift for my nephew's graduation. It's attractive and arrived very quickly!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
For the past few years every summer, we order these unique pen sets for family and friends who are graduating. They are always thrilled with their gift.
Expectation Met
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I and the person the gift was for were very pleased with the quality of the pen and case set. It is beautiful! The quickness in getting the product was also excellent. I would highly recommend this set.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very unique gift. Nicely made.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
Real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
arrive on time and it looks really nice
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
Fast and nice
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped very quickly and look great. I gave them to the witnesses who signed our marriage certificate, and to the officiant. They made excellent gifts.
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2013
It was awesome, my boyfriend loved it. He graduated with his business degree and this was the perfect gift for him. I'm not sure what every one else was talking about with the engraving, but it came out just like the picture.
top notch pen
By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving on the box and the pen is top notch. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to make a great impression upon the one you wish to honor with a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved