Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
sticky
By Wilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Problem removing sticker - know you want your name on things but this was annoying! Product is nice but the wood on the top has a dark spot that detracts from the initial.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 19, 2013
The quality of the pen is great, but when I try to write with it, it keeps on turning and then the pen it-self goes back up into the top, so I have to stop and turn the top again to bring the point back down to be able to continue to write. This is very annoying, I will keep it for it's quality, but I would not buy it again. Thanks
pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 21, 2012
I ordered three pen sets. The engraving on the pens themselves were good, but the engraving on two of the cases were light and did not look professional at all. If they weren't for a gift, I would have returned them.
Mostly nice, but some quality issues...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
I ordered two of these for gifts, same monogram initial. Like other reviewers have stated, the monogram initial on the cover of one was noticeable lighter in color, not well blackened. On the other it was a bit darker, but there was a distinct fingerprint smear on the top of the case. I would have returned that one, but needed to send them out so I tried wiping it with a bit of alcohol first. That dulled the finish slightly but did get rid of the fingerprint. It also caused the monogram initial to lighten a bit so that it looked more like the other set. Barring quality control issues, these pen sets do make nice gifts.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2012
I think this product looks nice. I purchased it as part of my husband's gift for our 5th wedding anniversary. The wood engraving is a little lighter than I anticipated from the photo, but still makes a nice gift. Hopefully the pen looks nice on his desk at work and writes well.
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great looking pen and case...the only down fall is that a "personalizationmall.com" sticker is glued to the back of the case and it's very hard to remove.
Other than that...great pen.
Pens
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pens as "last minute" graduation gifts and was thrilled with the outcome. I received them in less then a week. They all looked great! I will defenetly order from you again.

Thanks!
Pen for dad
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, nice looking.
Very good looking
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks more expensive that it was. It's going to be for my grandson for Valentine's day. He collects pens, and this been personalize it's up to his alley.
Great Executive Gift
By Merilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to have on his desk. He loved it and sent me a picture of it. Very nice quality. I'd highly recommend it and it was shipped out very quickly!
PERFECT GIFT- FOR SELF OR SOMEONE SPECIAL!
By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this pen set! The monogramming is done PERFECTLY. This is not an exaggeration. I purchased this as a gift for my brother who reccently graduated from college and now has his own desk at work. When it came in the mail (which was extremely fast by the way) I tore it open and just gawked in silence at how great it looked! My husband could not believe little I spent on something of such fantastic quality. I must admit that I wrote with it and it glides across the page wonderfully.

I must also note that I priced monogrammed pens from just about everywhere and the lowest price I found was $55 without a case or taxes or shipping. So ofcourse I was thrilled with this price! If you are considering purchasing this pen set for yourself or as a gift, do so now! Stop wasting your time thinking about it- you will be so pleased. I am so excited that I found this website and have already told so many friends and family about it. I will definitely be ordering again soon.
Great
By Falicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product. Very nice and impressive. Fast delivery too! Great place to do business with!
exceden the expectation. excellent quality product.
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product promtly. I gave this to my husband which he is a pen collector. He was happy and got wide open eyes to see the pen personalized with his name on it. he said the pen is soft and comfortable to write with it. good quality ink, and real wood material.
Great Graduation Gift for a High School Student
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased a couple of these as graduation gifts for former students I had and it I was impressed on how nice they turned out. Each boy that received them thought the woodedn design was just perfect. Great idea for those people that do not find there names personalized on items very often.
An Exquisite Pen Set
By Josh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this as a gift for my younger brother during his graduation. The quality was stunning! I couldn't have been happier with the purchase.
Nice pen set
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. Since five years is wood, I thought this would be appropriate. He works out of the home some of the time so I thought he could use this pen to jot down things with. He likes his new pen!
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
very happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - December 19, 2012
This was bought as a gift for a co-worker it was a perfect gift!
Great Place for Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 1, 2012
The pen set was really nice - it was great to be able to do something like this and have it done and delivered as fast as it was. I wouldn't hesitate to use PersonalizationMall.com again.

The only thing that was a little disappointing was the gift box that I paid extra for. It really is not up to the quality of the pen set, and certainly wasn't worth the extra money.
engraved pen set
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens for gifts and they came out great everytime I have ordered something from Personalzation Mall.com it exceeds my expectations.
What a bargain!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens sets for two of my sons. They are very attractive and reasonably priced. Both men enjoyed receiving the gift.
great... male or female
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered so many of these pens! great for male or female
Pen set
By judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown , KY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set was a gift and a huge success. I was really pleased with it, only wish I had ordered one for my self. I will and do recommend personalizationmall.com to everybody...very pleased in Bardstown !
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with the product. I bought my entire sales and management staff one for Christmas.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this item for an associate attorney. He really liked it. The only thing that I thought would have been better, is if it had a lining in the box to place the pen in.
Perfect gift and everyone is surprised and loves the quality of this pen set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - June 22, 2013
I have ordered this Rosewood pen set many times for my special friends and office personell and graduation gifts. The people are in awe of the special attention and quality of workmanship given to this pen set.
I will continue ordering this for a gift and "For the person who has everything"
Thank you for having this in your inventory!!
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - July 1, 2013
The set was a gift for a mentor that is starting a new career and had retired but was going back to work the set was to say thank you for all the years of mentoring and when he signs important documents to use the pen so that he will know that he has touched lives.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013
Super fast ship! Great item. Everything was great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 22, 2013
Very nice pen set and a great gift idea . This one was one of my husbands gift for Father's Day and he loved it. ...
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
Looks very nice and classy. He hasn't used it yet but is displaying it on his desk. Great Job! Thank you!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
For the past few years every summer, we order these unique pen sets for family and friends who are graduating. They are always thrilled with their gift.
great pen
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a professional pen, but it looks great, love the personal touch...is perfect for a small personalized gift.
Fast and nice
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped very quickly and look great. I gave them to the witnesses who signed our marriage certificate, and to the officiant. They made excellent gifts.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - August 7, 2013
This set will make a very nice gift for my nephew's graduation. It's attractive and arrived very quickly!
angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - April 8, 2013
It was more then what I expected, for the price I had paid, It was bought for a confirmation gift.
it looks even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - April 8, 2013
i bought the for my dad he loved it! it looks even better in person
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 31, 2013
I got this as a graduation/birthday gift for a friend. The case and pen are very high quality. They arrived on time (early actually), and I am very pleased! My friend LOVED her gift. Would recommend this to a friend.
Excellent perzonalized pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - April 7, 2013
I just loved them. Very nice gifts for two of my coworkers.
You can't go wrong
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried, that the pen would be very cheap at the offered price, but I was pleasantly surprised, at the quality.
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2013
It was awesome, my boyfriend loved it. He graduated with his business degree and this was the perfect gift for him. I'm not sure what every one else was talking about with the engraving, but it came out just like the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved