Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Vijayadevi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore , WA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was so fast! I got mine in just a week! And the product was really good. I will be giving this as a gift to my dad and I am sure he is going to love it.
personalized pen and case
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a younger cousin going into college. Beautiful case and pen and anything I order always arrives quickly!
Personalized Pen
By Connie E B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the wood and engraving of the case and personalized pen.
My mother was very happy with this Christmas gift. I will be using this site
again for my daughter's birthday.
Rosewood pen set
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great set. Made very well. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. I highly recommend this to all
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2013
Bought two of these for my teen-aged grandchildren - they were pleased, and you KNOW how tough it can be to shop for 13 & 17 year old boys!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
Very unique gift. Nicely made.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - December 18, 2013
Pen turned out great.love it and the pen box
wonderfully done
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Mountain Club, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my D-I-L for x-mas. She is a teacher and I am very sure she will really enjoy this. Workmanship is great. You won't be disappointed.
Real nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 10, 2013
arrive on time and it looks really nice
Expectation Met
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I and the person the gift was for were very pleased with the quality of the pen and case set. It is beautiful! The quickness in getting the product was also excellent. I would highly recommend this set.
Beautiful gift!
By ALINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink pen was gift for a co-worker that was leaving her position. The ink pen was beautifully done and well received. Thank-you
great pen
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - September 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
not a professional pen, but it looks great, love the personal touch...is perfect for a small personalized gift.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 23, 2013
For the past few years every summer, we order these unique pen sets for family and friends who are graduating. They are always thrilled with their gift.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - August 7, 2013
This set will make a very nice gift for my nephew's graduation. It's attractive and arrived very quickly!
Fast and nice
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped very quickly and look great. I gave them to the witnesses who signed our marriage certificate, and to the officiant. They made excellent gifts.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
Looks very nice and classy. He hasn't used it yet but is displaying it on his desk. Great Job! Thank you!
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - July 1, 2013
The set was a gift for a mentor that is starting a new career and had retired but was going back to work the set was to say thank you for all the years of mentoring and when he signs important documents to use the pen so that he will know that he has touched lives.
Perfect gift and everyone is surprised and loves the quality of this pen set.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - June 22, 2013
I have ordered this Rosewood pen set many times for my special friends and office personell and graduation gifts. The people are in awe of the special attention and quality of workmanship given to this pen set.
I will continue ordering this for a gift and "For the person who has everything"
Thank you for having this in your inventory!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 22, 2013
Very nice pen set and a great gift idea . This one was one of my husbands gift for Father's Day and he loved it. ...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 21, 2013
Super fast ship! Great item. Everything was great!
top notch pen
By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving on the box and the pen is top notch. I recommend this product to anyone who wants to make a great impression upon the one you wish to honor with a gift.
Gift for SIL
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set as a gift for my SIL's Graduate Degree. Personalization Mall did a great job with the engraving!! It's beautiful and they delivered it quickly. I was impressed with the quality.
It was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2013
It was awesome, my boyfriend loved it. He graduated with his business degree and this was the perfect gift for him. I'm not sure what every one else was talking about with the engraving, but it came out just like the picture.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 6, 2013
I ordered two of these as gifts and they were absolutely beautiful! I felt proud giving them as gifts. Both the box and the pen are heavy which added to the quality. This is a great value and I highly recommend buying a set (or two+)!
Executive perfection
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lantana, FL) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden pen case is very beautiful and wooden pen quite expensive looking! Very happy with my purchase.Giving it to my niece as a high school graduation present. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
You can't go wrong
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried, that the pen would be very cheap at the offered price, but I was pleasantly surprised, at the quality.
prefect gift
By Terry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearlake, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted AAA+++++
it looks even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - April 8, 2013
i bought the for my dad he loved it! it looks even better in person
angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - April 8, 2013
It was more then what I expected, for the price I had paid, It was bought for a confirmation gift.
Excellent perzonalized pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - April 7, 2013
I just loved them. Very nice gifts for two of my coworkers.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 31, 2013
I got this as a graduation/birthday gift for a friend. The case and pen are very high quality. They arrived on time (early actually), and I am very pleased! My friend LOVED her gift. Would recommend this to a friend.
handsome and professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 26, 2013
I've ordered several of these pens for employee gifts and they are always delighted to receive them. The employees are young and they feel good to receive a professional and handsome item to keep on their desks.
Perfect!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen and case are even more stately in person than they appear on the site. He job was quick and the the package was received in record time. Everyone should have one!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - February 22, 2013
I bought the engraved pen and pen case. It was a fantastic gift ...being personalized and all. I recommend this gift highly....
Great Gift for Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2013
This is a great gift and a great value. I got this for my boss' birthday and think it is a practical and thoughtful gift. Great buy.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 26, 2013
I ordered this for my new daughter-in-law. It was more beautiful than I expected! It's all and more than I hoped for! It's lovely!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 2, 2013
Nice quality, picture online does not show true quality of item.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
This made a beautiful gift for my father. Wish I had ordered for my husband and son as well!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, NY) - December 29, 2012
I bought the pen set for my husband who is currently deployed. I had his name and rank put on the pen and case. He loves it...a quality pen and nice looking pen and case. Great purchase.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orinda, CA) - December 26, 2012
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and quick delivery.
Excellent work. I will order again.

http://md-foundry.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved