Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
~Jerry - MO

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Executive Gift
By Merilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to have on his desk. He loved it and sent me a picture of it. Very nice quality. I'd highly recommend it and it was shipped out very quickly!
Very good looking
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks more expensive that it was. It's going to be for my grandson for Valentine's day. He collects pens, and this been personalize it's up to his alley.
great... male or female
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered so many of these pens! great for male or female
What a bargain!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens sets for two of my sons. They are very attractive and reasonably priced. Both men enjoyed receiving the gift.
Pen set
By judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown , KY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set was a gift and a huge success. I was really pleased with it, only wish I had ordered one for my self. I will and do recommend personalizationmall.com to everybody...very pleased in Bardstown !
PERSONALIZED PEN
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sevierville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE ~ BUT I WISH THE ENGRAVING ON THE PEN AND THE company name over the initial was much BOLDER LOVE IT OTHERWISE~~~THANKS
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this item for an associate attorney. He really liked it. The only thing that I thought would have been better, is if it had a lining in the box to place the pen in.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with the product. I bought my entire sales and management staff one for Christmas.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Nice pen set
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. Since five years is wood, I thought this would be appropriate. He works out of the home some of the time so I thought he could use this pen to jot down things with. He likes his new pen!
very happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - December 19, 2012
This was bought as a gift for a co-worker it was a perfect gift!
engraved pen set
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens for gifts and they came out great everytime I have ordered something from Personalzation Mall.com it exceeds my expectations.
Nice set
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item which is Xmas gift for the boss.
Looks good.... only thing is that the engraving on box and pen isn't as dark as in picture, other than that it is a nice item. Shipped out quickly and an easy transaction.
I would definately buy another for another gift.
Very nice looking...but...
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, so the case and the pen do look really nice and it writes nice too. The 'but' is in the engraving. When I ordered the product and it gave me a preview of what it would look like I saw a nice large black colored initial. It gave me the impression that the engraved letter would be 'finished' in a nice matte black coloring. However the engraving is just that engraved into the box and you can just seen the unfinished wood underneath. I am still pleased just a little disappointed. I purchased them for my co-workers as Christmas gifts and I am sure they will like them.
Great Place for Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 1, 2012
The pen set was really nice - it was great to be able to do something like this and have it done and delivered as fast as it was. I wouldn't hesitate to use PersonalizationMall.com again.

The only thing that was a little disappointing was the gift box that I paid extra for. It really is not up to the quality of the pen set, and certainly wasn't worth the extra money.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2012
I think this product looks nice. I purchased it as part of my husband's gift for our 5th wedding anniversary. The wood engraving is a little lighter than I anticipated from the photo, but still makes a nice gift. Hopefully the pen looks nice on his desk at work and writes well.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2012
This pen set was a gift and the receiver of this gift loved it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011
I was a little disappointed, the engravement was not dark enough and the box had a light scratch on it. It was a christmas gift and I received it on Dec. 22, too late to return it. Other than that, he liked it.
Nice!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very nicely put together.
Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift! Nicely done pen with matching box. Engraving is good. First one I received had a discoloration on the box, did not look to nice so I called CS and they sent replacement quickly.
Great Gift
By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my uncle who is a very business oriented man, it looked professional, not cheap I might order one for myself. It looks like they took care in making this.
Returning Customer
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoleutly love all your products. It is great being able to see the finished product once you create it online. Almost all my gifts come from this one website.
Very Pleased
By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my uncle and was very pleased with the result. My only complaint is that the font is very small. i expected it to be a little bit larger. But this item is very nice nonetheless and its lookes very rich.
gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice will order again. It was purchased as a gift and I certainly hope the ink cartridge is good and it works.

Thank you
Very nice
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the set. It is just like it looks in the pics.
Very nice
By Carey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can tell this is not the fanciest pen around, but it makes a nice gift. The engraving turned out great and it arrived very quickly.
Beautiful Pen
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pen set makes a beautiful gift for anyone.
The only complaint that I have is that the white box was smash a little but everything else was perfect.....
sticky
By Wilma O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Problem removing sticker - know you want your name on things but this was annoying! Product is nice but the wood on the top has a dark spot that detracts from the initial.
Nice looking pen set
By Latricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized pen set makes a nice and unique gift for anyone. I ordered on a Monday and received it the next day!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 19, 2013
The quality of the pen is great, but when I try to write with it, it keeps on turning and then the pen it-self goes back up into the top, so I have to stop and turn the top again to bring the point back down to be able to continue to write. This is very annoying, I will keep it for it's quality, but I would not buy it again. Thanks
Mostly nice, but some quality issues...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
I ordered two of these for gifts, same monogram initial. Like other reviewers have stated, the monogram initial on the cover of one was noticeable lighter in color, not well blackened. On the other it was a bit darker, but there was a distinct fingerprint smear on the top of the case. I would have returned that one, but needed to send them out so I tried wiping it with a bit of alcohol first. That dulled the finish slightly but did get rid of the fingerprint. It also caused the monogram initial to lighten a bit so that it looked more like the other set. Barring quality control issues, these pen sets do make nice gifts.
pens
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 21, 2012
I ordered three pen sets. The engraving on the pens themselves were good, but the engraving on two of the cases were light and did not look professional at all. If they weren't for a gift, I would have returned them.
Pen Set Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harshaw, WI) - December 18, 2012
I am a little disappointed in the engraving as it is not very obvious. You really have to look at the box closely to see the engraving. Could definitely be BOLDER.

Not sure about how it writes as I am giving them as a gift and did not try them first.
Quality issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osceola, IN) - December 20, 2011
Purchased as Christmas gifts, however shipping was fast and product was very nice. The engraving was very nice. The only issue I had was that where the wood was engraved it was not blacked out like the picture. Customer service was very prompt on resolving the situation. Would definatley order from them again.
Engrave not too visible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - June 7, 2011
Everything looks good, the quality of the wood and the pen itself. The only disappointment was the name engraved in the pen that it is not visible. It does not look like in the picture at all.
I don't like
By Raquel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name was too light.
Woods don't match
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the personalized credit card holder (which I LOVE. My displeasure with this pen set is that the pen and case are of woods that don't match. You also have to have the pen placed just right or the lid won't shut.

Not as happy with this item as the card holder.
Awful
By Shopper (St. Cloud, FL) - December 10, 2013
The engraving was awful. You can not see it on the outside of the case.
I will not order another thing from the company.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved