Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set with Engraved Name - 7930
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(8)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Namely Yours Personalized Pen Set
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all of my employees and some family members. They look very classy and really write well too. A great item for the professional in your life or anyone who likes a nice writing pen. A++++
AMAZING!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a 12 year old grandson who is so hard to buy for! I saw this on Cyber Monday and decided it might be a nice gift for him but I wasn't expecting much at the $14.95 price. Boy! Was I wrong. It arrived quickly and when I opened the package, the first thing that struck me was the weight of the box. It felt substantial. And I was even more surprised when I saw the case and the pen. They were gorgeous and the monogramming was so professionally done! I wanted to go back and order one for everyone I know. This is a wonderful deal and I'm sure that boy is going to LOVE this gift!
Wonderful
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Boss and am very impressed by the workmanship
Husband's Christmas Gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband finally wore out his wooden pen that I gave him many years ago. When I saw this one on-line, I thought I would give it a try. It is perfect! Not only is the pen almost identical to his old one, but the pen box is lovely as well. The engraving is just the finishing touch that makes this gift so special. Can hardly wait to see his reaction! By the way, your customer service just can't be beat...every personalization is perfect and the orders always ship so quickly. I especially like being able to see a representation of MY personalization before I order.
personalized pen set
By cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box and pen were even better than I expected. My husband loved it. It was very nice.
Great
By Falicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, great product. Very nice and impressive. Fast delivery too! Great place to do business with!
PERFECT GIFT- FOR SELF OR SOMEONE SPECIAL!
By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this pen set! The monogramming is done PERFECTLY. This is not an exaggeration. I purchased this as a gift for my brother who reccently graduated from college and now has his own desk at work. When it came in the mail (which was extremely fast by the way) I tore it open and just gawked in silence at how great it looked! My husband could not believe little I spent on something of such fantastic quality. I must admit that I wrote with it and it glides across the page wonderfully.

I must also note that I priced monogrammed pens from just about everywhere and the lowest price I found was $55 without a case or taxes or shipping. So ofcourse I was thrilled with this price! If you are considering purchasing this pen set for yourself or as a gift, do so now! Stop wasting your time thinking about it- you will be so pleased. I am so excited that I found this website and have already told so many friends and family about it. I will definitely be ordering again soon.
exceden the expectation. excellent quality product.
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product promtly. I gave this to my husband which he is a pen collector. He was happy and got wide open eyes to see the pen personalized with his name on it. he said the pen is soft and comfortable to write with it. good quality ink, and real wood material.
An Exquisite Pen Set
By Josh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this as a gift for my younger brother during his graduation. The quality was stunning! I couldn't have been happier with the purchase.
Great Graduation Gift for a High School Student
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased a couple of these as graduation gifts for former students I had and it I was impressed on how nice they turned out. Each boy that received them thought the woodedn design was just perfect. Great idea for those people that do not find there names personalized on items very often.
Pens
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pens as "last minute" graduation gifts and was thrilled with the outcome. I received them in less then a week. They all looked great! I will defenetly order from you again.

Thanks!
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great looking pen and case...the only down fall is that a "personalizationmall.com" sticker is glued to the back of the case and it's very hard to remove.
Other than that...great pen.
Pen for dad
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, nice looking.
Great Executive Gift
By Merilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend of mine to have on his desk. He loved it and sent me a picture of it. Very nice quality. I'd highly recommend it and it was shipped out very quickly!
Very good looking
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks more expensive that it was. It's going to be for my grandson for Valentine's day. He collects pens, and this been personalize it's up to his alley.
great... male or female
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered so many of these pens! great for male or female
What a bargain!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens sets for two of my sons. They are very attractive and reasonably priced. Both men enjoyed receiving the gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, FL) - June 30, 2014
The pen is great for the price. Wish the box had sponge for pen folder so the pen does not keep moving.
Pen set
By judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bardstown , KY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set was a gift and a huge success. I was really pleased with it, only wish I had ordered one for my self. I will and do recommend personalizationmall.com to everybody...very pleased in Bardstown !
PERSONALIZED PEN
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sevierville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE ~ BUT I WISH THE ENGRAVING ON THE PEN AND THE company name over the initial was much BOLDER LOVE IT OTHERWISE~~~THANKS
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this item for an associate attorney. He really liked it. The only thing that I thought would have been better, is if it had a lining in the box to place the pen in.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, CO) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with the product. I bought my entire sales and management staff one for Christmas.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
worth the price
Nice pen set
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly Hall, GA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th Anniversary. Since five years is wood, I thought this would be appropriate. He works out of the home some of the time so I thought he could use this pen to jot down things with. He likes his new pen!
very happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, IN) - December 19, 2012
This was bought as a gift for a co-worker it was a perfect gift!
engraved pen set
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pens for gifts and they came out great everytime I have ordered something from Personalzation Mall.com it exceeds my expectations.
Nice set
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item which is Xmas gift for the boss.
Looks good.... only thing is that the engraving on box and pen isn't as dark as in picture, other than that it is a nice item. Shipped out quickly and an easy transaction.
I would definately buy another for another gift.
Very nice looking...but...
By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, so the case and the pen do look really nice and it writes nice too. The 'but' is in the engraving. When I ordered the product and it gave me a preview of what it would look like I saw a nice large black colored initial. It gave me the impression that the engraved letter would be 'finished' in a nice matte black coloring. However the engraving is just that engraved into the box and you can just seen the unfinished wood underneath. I am still pleased just a little disappointed. I purchased them for my co-workers as Christmas gifts and I am sure they will like them.
Great Place for Personalized Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 1, 2012
The pen set was really nice - it was great to be able to do something like this and have it done and delivered as fast as it was. I wouldn't hesitate to use PersonalizationMall.com again.

The only thing that was a little disappointing was the gift box that I paid extra for. It really is not up to the quality of the pen set, and certainly wasn't worth the extra money.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 1, 2012
I think this product looks nice. I purchased it as part of my husband's gift for our 5th wedding anniversary. The wood engraving is a little lighter than I anticipated from the photo, but still makes a nice gift. Hopefully the pen looks nice on his desk at work and writes well.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 21, 2012
This pen set was a gift and the receiver of this gift loved it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011
I was a little disappointed, the engravement was not dark enough and the box had a light scratch on it. It was a christmas gift and I received it on Dec. 22, too late to return it. Other than that, he liked it.
Nice!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very nicely put together.
Nice!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift! Nicely done pen with matching box. Engraving is good. First one I received had a discoloration on the box, did not look to nice so I called CS and they sent replacement quickly.
Great Gift
By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my uncle who is a very business oriented man, it looked professional, not cheap I might order one for myself. It looks like they took care in making this.
Returning Customer
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoleutly love all your products. It is great being able to see the finished product once you create it online. Almost all my gifts come from this one website.
Very Pleased
By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my uncle and was very pleased with the result. My only complaint is that the font is very small. i expected it to be a little bit larger. But this item is very nice nonetheless and its lookes very rich.
gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice will order again. It was purchased as a gift and I certainly hope the ink cartridge is good and it works.

Thank you
Very nice
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the set. It is just like it looks in the pics.
Very nice
By Carey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can tell this is not the fanciest pen around, but it makes a nice gift. The engraving turned out great and it arrived very quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved