Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is excellent! I can't believe all of the great options. It was hard to choose which things to buy!
~Amy - MN

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Huge Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this set and it comes just as described! Gift looks very expensive!
Wonderful!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique gift that looks so much better than I imagined. I would order this again in a minute!
Absolutely Gorgeous Graduation Gift!
By Maria F. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased en masse, a total of 24, for our new Master's and Doctoral students. We got them in no time, and they were all exactly as described, perfectly individualized, and professional beyond belief. Very glad that such workmanship is relatively inexpensive yet beautifully crafted.
Beautiful wood and engravings
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Reyes Station, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalization result. And the pen is slim and responsive.
Excellent!
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, production and design. I ordered one of these before and the name on the pen was slightly crooked. This time I ordered 5 of these and they all came out perfect! Great gift!!
Wow
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, even greater prices! I opened the box and WOW. How they can do this so quickly is beyond me. Pen set was flawless. I got this as a Christmas present for my Mom and I can't wait until she opens it. I will shop here first from now on.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - January 9, 2011
Very impressive..My husband ordered it for a business gift. Only one flaw is that the pen can only sit one way in the box and we wanted the name to be the first thing seen. Had to play with clip to get it to sit in case correctly or lid does not close. I can only guess this is so pen doesn't rattle in box? Order came very fast and looks just as good in person as in the picture.
Gret Fathers Day Gift
By Oliver W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband Loved this Pen. Personalized with his name and The pen writes Great ! Loved It !
Personalized pen set
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful and very personal gift. I would not hesitate to reorder this item or any others from the company. Everyone that I have given this as a gift are very impressed with the work on the box and the pen.
Loretta C.
Much better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 22, 2011
After the fiasco with the first one having a noticeable ding on the inside, and the engraving being poorly done, they quickly fixed the issue without me having to do a thing put provide pictures. The support team immediately responded with an email, and once I sent the pictures in, they got me a new one (much better) within 5 days. That's some pretty good customer service there. The product itself, is pretty. The box it comes in feels great, but the pen can feel a little light and lacking. I was expecting the pen to have some heft like some other major pens, but it felt way different to me... All in all, its pretty good.

*** I don't include photos of the product because the name used on it is not my own.
Good Product - Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 22, 2011
Very pleased with the pen I bought. It arrived much faster than I had anticipated....already made my second purchase!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2012
Just received the pen i ordered and the box and pen look like they are of good quality. Very sturdy box. Preview image was exactly right on to what I received. Did not test the pen to make sure it worked and already gifted it so I hope it works.
Extremely Pleased!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Rosewood Personalized Pen Set I ordered! It looked exactly like the picture and I loved the fact that I could actually see the engraved words before ordering. Receive in just a few days, as promised, and the engraving was very precise and clean. The perfect combined birthday/congratulations gift for my son's newly formed business venture! I would order again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much!
Pen
By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

it is good but it will be more appreciated if the pen will be a SIGN PEN. yes, because it is a very good gift for a professionals.
Awesome Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived earlier than expected, and the design and quality was beautiful for the price. I do wish the case was a bit sturdier, though.
Useful gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2013
This was a good quality pen with engraved writing (it wasn't't just printed on the pen). It's something he will use all the time and think of the kids while doing so. Strongly recommend it for that special someone who has everything.
Very Nice Gift
By Debbierose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, the quality is excellent.
OMG!!!!
By La Trice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on Tuesday and received my pen set on Thursday. That was the first plus. Once I opened my package I was truly amazed at the quality of the product. I am extremely satisfied and will order the rest of my graduation gifts from Personalization Mall.com. This is my first on-line purchase ever....I'm sold!
Pen and case
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly and was beautifully "carved" out of wood. I was very impressed by the work and the fast turn around time. If I ever need this service again, I will most certainly come to the Personalization Mall!
OK
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is functional, which is great. I was just a bit disappointed that it did not fit snugly in the case. It bounces around when case is moved. The quality is acceptable. Besides that, I would order one again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2014
Never disappointed with PM, the weight is nice & is comfortable to ho ld
Beautiful
By W.William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship is A1
Utterly Blessed!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, Personalization Mall, for making available your incredible skills and unique products, to enhance the lives and times of others!

When I first saw it, it left me breathless for its sheer beauty. It is also very masculine and depicts strength.. which aptly honored his 35 years of faithful service at his job. When my husband opened his gift, he was deeply moved, and even took it to work with him to show everyone!

When a guy does that, a woman knows it's a hit! :)

God bless you and prosper you for the outstanding good you do for others.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 30, 2013
I bought 3 sets of the personalized pen set for my peers as a graduation gift. They turn out to be better than I had expected.
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2013
This item met my expectations. The quality is very good. I was most pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 13, 2013
Came just as I ordered, perfect craftmanship
Just enough.
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift idea, it was simple and a perfect thoughtful gift for my retiring coworker.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - December 29, 2012
I ordered this pen set for my friends at work and they loved them! The set is really professional and the monogramming is AWESOME! I just ordered several more for others. The delivery service was very fast!
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really good. Wish this gift will bring my friend good luck.
Wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift for the Principal and Assistant Principal it was a great gift. They loved it. Will return to buy more from Personalization Mall.com has great shipping and quality merchandise. Love the items.
Cool pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 2, 2014
The workmanship and lettering on the case and pen are excellent. This is a gift for a principal of a school who is going to appreciate a quality product which is also useful.
A Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Person
By Latarsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When thinking of the perfect gift to get a dear friend, I knew that it had to be something the was personal. I saw this and fell in love with it. This wasn't anything that I could just go to the store and pick up. This came strictly from the heart. When this gift was presented, they were speechless. And that was the ultimate goal. Thank you so much and this will not be my last time purchasing.
A Beautiful Crafted Pen and box
By J.ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was very Happy to receive this pen and I was very proud
Perfect gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something nice to 'dress up' a cash gift' for our son's college graduation. This pen set fit the bill perfectly. He loved how professional the pen looked, and the box is a beautiful addition to his desk. I've ordered several items from Personalization Mall, and what I see online is what I receive. I've never been disappointed and love how promptly everything is delivered. I'm an extremely pleased customer!!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 17, 2013
The case for this pen is lovely; with an initial emblem and the recipient's name (in full); the pen is beautiful and practical. A perfect gift for a dear friend. The third such gift I have ordered; all have been met with delight.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Excellent gift
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pen! It is very good quality and will make an excellent gift this Christmas!
Nice pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 30, 2012
Engraving is nice and clear on both the pen case and the pen itself. Nice gift for anyone.
A Professional Gift for Professionals
By Burthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I have NOT been disappointed with Personalization Mall. I was able to get more than 30 of these personalized for each and every one of our new doctoral and masters degree candidates IN TIME, for graduation. This continues to be a recipient favorite with kudos to the Graduate Student Association for selecting such a polished and professional gift.

I only wish it came with instructions for the end-user about refills. Thats it.
Wonderful gift
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully crafted gift that a colleague loved. It was so nice I got one for myself.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved