Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique gift that looks so much better than I imagined. I would order this again in a minute!
Beautiful wood and engravings
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Reyes Station, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalization result. And the pen is slim and responsive.
Gret Fathers Day Gift
By Oliver W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband Loved this Pen. Personalized with his name and The pen writes Great ! Loved It !
Good Product - Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 22, 2011
Very pleased with the pen I bought. It arrived much faster than I had anticipated....already made my second purchase!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2012
Just received the pen i ordered and the box and pen look like they are of good quality. Very sturdy box. Preview image was exactly right on to what I received. Did not test the pen to make sure it worked and already gifted it so I hope it works.
Useful gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2013
This was a good quality pen with engraved writing (it wasn't't just printed on the pen). It's something he will use all the time and think of the kids while doing so. Strongly recommend it for that special someone who has everything.
Much better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 22, 2011
After the fiasco with the first one having a noticeable ding on the inside, and the engraving being poorly done, they quickly fixed the issue without me having to do a thing put provide pictures. The support team immediately responded with an email, and once I sent the pictures in, they got me a new one (much better) within 5 days. That's some pretty good customer service there. The product itself, is pretty. The box it comes in feels great, but the pen can feel a little light and lacking. I was expecting the pen to have some heft like some other major pens, but it felt way different to me... All in all, its pretty good.

*** I don't include photos of the product because the name used on it is not my own.
Extremely Pleased!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Rosewood Personalized Pen Set I ordered! It looked exactly like the picture and I loved the fact that I could actually see the engraved words before ordering. Receive in just a few days, as promised, and the engraving was very precise and clean. The perfect combined birthday/congratulations gift for my son's newly formed business venture! I would order again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much!
Pen
By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

it is good but it will be more appreciated if the pen will be a SIGN PEN. yes, because it is a very good gift for a professionals.
Awesome Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived earlier than expected, and the design and quality was beautiful for the price. I do wish the case was a bit sturdier, though.
Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - September 22, 2014
Rosewood was beautiful. Didn't give it a 5 rating because the lettering was not as sharp and distinctive as it looked on the preview.
Beautiful
By W.William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship is A1
Very Nice Gift
By Debbierose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, the quality is excellent.
Personalized pen set
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pen set arrived within days. It was beautiful but a gloss or glaze would have enhanced the writting.
OK
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is functional, which is great. I was just a bit disappointed that it did not fit snugly in the case. It bounces around when case is moved. The quality is acceptable. Besides that, I would order one again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2014
Never disappointed with PM, the weight is nice & is comfortable to ho ld
Pretty good, overall
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as groomsman gifts for my wedding. The pens look and feel great. They're a good size and weight and the lettering is clear and well done and matches what was seen in the preview. My only (minor) complaint is that the lettering on the case is not as bright as the pictures suggest and looks printed on rather than engraved.
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really good. Wish this gift will bring my friend good luck.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 30, 2013
I bought 3 sets of the personalized pen set for my peers as a graduation gift. They turn out to be better than I had expected.
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2013
This item met my expectations. The quality is very good. I was most pleased.
Awesome Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 18, 2012
Our staff really appreciated this pen as a gift at our annual Christmas Party!!
Just enough.
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift idea, it was simple and a perfect thoughtful gift for my retiring coworker.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - December 29, 2012
I ordered this pen set for my friends at work and they loved them! The set is really professional and the monogramming is AWESOME! I just ordered several more for others. The delivery service was very fast!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 13, 2013
Came just as I ordered, perfect craftmanship
Wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift for the Principal and Assistant Principal it was a great gift. They loved it. Will return to buy more from Personalization Mall.com has great shipping and quality merchandise. Love the items.
Cool pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 2, 2014
The workmanship and lettering on the case and pen are excellent. This is a gift for a principal of a school who is going to appreciate a quality product which is also useful.
A Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Person
By Latarsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When thinking of the perfect gift to get a dear friend, I knew that it had to be something the was personal. I saw this and fell in love with it. This wasn't anything that I could just go to the store and pick up. This came strictly from the heart. When this gift was presented, they were speechless. And that was the ultimate goal. Thank you so much and this will not be my last time purchasing.
A Beautiful Crafted Pen and box
By J.ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was very Happy to receive this pen and I was very proud
Perfect gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something nice to 'dress up' a cash gift' for our son's college graduation. This pen set fit the bill perfectly. He loved how professional the pen looked, and the box is a beautiful addition to his desk. I've ordered several items from Personalization Mall, and what I see online is what I receive. I've never been disappointed and love how promptly everything is delivered. I'm an extremely pleased customer!!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 17, 2013
The case for this pen is lovely; with an initial emblem and the recipient's name (in full); the pen is beautiful and practical. A perfect gift for a dear friend. The third such gift I have ordered; all have been met with delight.
Wonderful gift
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully crafted gift that a colleague loved. It was so nice I got one for myself.
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - September 2, 2011
I ordered one of these sets for my brother-in-law's birthday, and couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience.

I placed my order at 10:00 pm on a Tuesday, and it shipped out the VERY NEXT DAY! I hadn't asked for any special expediting, and to my amazement, I got it on Friday, only three days after placing my order.

When on the website before ordering, I clicked the button to view how it would look when personalized with my brother-in-law's name, etc. When I opened the box, that is EXACTLY how it looked! It is beautiful, an excellent gift, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone considering it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Huge Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this set and it comes just as described! Gift looks very expensive!
Utterly Blessed!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, Personalization Mall, for making available your incredible skills and unique products, to enhance the lives and times of others!

When I first saw it, it left me breathless for its sheer beauty. It is also very masculine and depicts strength.. which aptly honored his 35 years of faithful service at his job. When my husband opened his gift, he was deeply moved, and even took it to work with him to show everyone!

When a guy does that, a woman knows it's a hit! :)

God bless you and prosper you for the outstanding good you do for others.
A Professional Gift for Professionals
By Burthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I have NOT been disappointed with Personalization Mall. I was able to get more than 30 of these personalized for each and every one of our new doctoral and masters degree candidates IN TIME, for graduation. This continues to be a recipient favorite with kudos to the Graduate Student Association for selecting such a polished and professional gift.

I only wish it came with instructions for the end-user about refills. Thats it.
Excellent gift
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pen! It is very good quality and will make an excellent gift this Christmas!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diego Martin, FL) - October 20, 2012
It was and is the perfect gift for the occasion! Loved by it's new owner and the pen writes smoothly and is well enjoyed. I am satisfied and elated about my decision to by this gift!
Love the pen set!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, , MS) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pen set for my son!!!! It was monogramed with his name and position. He is so proud of this pen set. Great gift!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, excellent quality, perfect gift. Thank you !!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved