Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
~Gloria - TX

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By W.William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship is A1
Very Nice Gift
By Debbierose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, the quality is excellent.
OK
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is functional, which is great. I was just a bit disappointed that it did not fit snugly in the case. It bounces around when case is moved. The quality is acceptable. Besides that, I would order one again.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2014
Never disappointed with PM, the weight is nice & is comfortable to ho ld
Pretty good, overall
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as groomsman gifts for my wedding. The pens look and feel great. They're a good size and weight and the lettering is clear and well done and matches what was seen in the preview. My only (minor) complaint is that the lettering on the case is not as bright as the pictures suggest and looks printed on rather than engraved.
Huge Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this set and it comes just as described! Gift looks very expensive!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 30, 2013
I bought 3 sets of the personalized pen set for my peers as a graduation gift. They turn out to be better than I had expected.
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2013
This item met my expectations. The quality is very good. I was most pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 13, 2013
Came just as I ordered, perfect craftmanship
Just enough.
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift idea, it was simple and a perfect thoughtful gift for my retiring coworker.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - December 29, 2012
I ordered this pen set for my friends at work and they loved them! The set is really professional and the monogramming is AWESOME! I just ordered several more for others. The delivery service was very fast!
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really good. Wish this gift will bring my friend good luck.
Wonderful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 27, 2013
It was a gift for the Principal and Assistant Principal it was a great gift. They loved it. Will return to buy more from Personalization Mall.com has great shipping and quality merchandise. Love the items.
Cool pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 2, 2014
The workmanship and lettering on the case and pen are excellent. This is a gift for a principal of a school who is going to appreciate a quality product which is also useful.
A Beautiful Gift for a Beautiful Person
By Latarsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When thinking of the perfect gift to get a dear friend, I knew that it had to be something the was personal. I saw this and fell in love with it. This wasn't anything that I could just go to the store and pick up. This came strictly from the heart. When this gift was presented, they were speechless. And that was the ultimate goal. Thank you so much and this will not be my last time purchasing.
A Beautiful Crafted Pen and box
By J.ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter was very Happy to receive this pen and I was very proud
Perfect gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alba, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something nice to 'dress up' a cash gift' for our son's college graduation. This pen set fit the bill perfectly. He loved how professional the pen looked, and the box is a beautiful addition to his desk. I've ordered several items from Personalization Mall, and what I see online is what I receive. I've never been disappointed and love how promptly everything is delivered. I'm an extremely pleased customer!!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 17, 2013
The case for this pen is lovely; with an initial emblem and the recipient's name (in full); the pen is beautiful and practical. A perfect gift for a dear friend. The third such gift I have ordered; all have been met with delight.
Awesome Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 18, 2012
Our staff really appreciated this pen as a gift at our annual Christmas Party!!
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - September 2, 2011
I ordered one of these sets for my brother-in-law's birthday, and couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience.

I placed my order at 10:00 pm on a Tuesday, and it shipped out the VERY NEXT DAY! I hadn't asked for any special expediting, and to my amazement, I got it on Friday, only three days after placing my order.

When on the website before ordering, I clicked the button to view how it would look when personalized with my brother-in-law's name, etc. When I opened the box, that is EXACTLY how it looked! It is beautiful, an excellent gift, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone considering it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Excellent gift
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pen! It is very good quality and will make an excellent gift this Christmas!
Utterly Blessed!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, Personalization Mall, for making available your incredible skills and unique products, to enhance the lives and times of others!

When I first saw it, it left me breathless for its sheer beauty. It is also very masculine and depicts strength.. which aptly honored his 35 years of faithful service at his job. When my husband opened his gift, he was deeply moved, and even took it to work with him to show everyone!

When a guy does that, a woman knows it's a hit! :)

God bless you and prosper you for the outstanding good you do for others.
A Professional Gift for Professionals
By Burthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I have NOT been disappointed with Personalization Mall. I was able to get more than 30 of these personalized for each and every one of our new doctoral and masters degree candidates IN TIME, for graduation. This continues to be a recipient favorite with kudos to the Graduate Student Association for selecting such a polished and professional gift.

I only wish it came with instructions for the end-user about refills. Thats it.
Wonderful gift
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully crafted gift that a colleague loved. It was so nice I got one for myself.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diego Martin, FL) - October 20, 2012
It was and is the perfect gift for the occasion! Loved by it's new owner and the pen writes smoothly and is well enjoyed. I am satisfied and elated about my decision to by this gift!
Love the pen set!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, , MS) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pen set for my son!!!! It was monogramed with his name and position. He is so proud of this pen set. Great gift!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, excellent quality, perfect gift. Thank you !!
Nice pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 30, 2012
Engraving is nice and clear on both the pen case and the pen itself. Nice gift for anyone.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - March 18, 2012
This company has excellent customer service. Had an issue with my original order and it was taken care of instantly. I will buy from here again and if you are reading this I recommend you do the same.
Murse gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2012
The recipient loved the gift which was an attractive, quality product. It was given for Nurse week and exceeded expectations.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved