Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
~Marla - AZ

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2013
This item met my expectations. The quality is very good. I was most pleased.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 30, 2013
I bought 3 sets of the personalized pen set for my peers as a graduation gift. They turn out to be better than I had expected.
Good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really good. Wish this gift will bring my friend good luck.
EXCELLENT AS USUAL
By DENIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORPARK , CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS AMAZING THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP AT SUCH A REASONABLE COST. I HAVE GIVEN THIS MONOGRAM PEN TO SEVERAL FRIENDS AND THEY LOVE IT. ITS CREATES A MEMORY OF THE OCCASION FOR WHICH IT WAS PURCHASED AND THE PERSON WHO GAVE IT TO THEM. THANK YOU DENIS
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - December 29, 2012
I ordered this pen set for my friends at work and they loved them! The set is really professional and the monogramming is AWESOME! I just ordered several more for others. The delivery service was very fast!
Just enough.
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift idea, it was simple and a perfect thoughtful gift for my retiring coworker.
Best product
By Zaneta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just revived the pen its so beautifully made I love it I just hope the recipient would like it as much as I do, I will defenetly come back and get one for my self. Thankyou for fast and easy service
Awesome Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 18, 2012
Our staff really appreciated this pen as a gift at our annual Christmas Party!!
Rosewood Pen Set
By Greg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, excellent quality, perfect gift. Thank you !!
Love the pen set!!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, , MS) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the pen set for my son!!!! It was monogramed with his name and position. He is so proud of this pen set. Great gift!!
Excellent Item
By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy web site. I was able to preview my item before final ordering. Very fast delivery.I am super impressed. Thx sj
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diego Martin, FL) - October 20, 2012
It was and is the perfect gift for the occasion! Loved by it's new owner and the pen writes smoothly and is well enjoyed. I am satisfied and elated about my decision to by this gift!
Great gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and clear. The coloring on the preview of the personalization was a little bit darker than the actual engraving, but still quite clear.
Murse gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 9, 2012
The recipient loved the gift which was an attractive, quality product. It was given for Nurse week and exceeded expectations.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - March 18, 2012
This company has excellent customer service. Had an issue with my original order and it was taken care of instantly. I will buy from here again and if you are reading this I recommend you do the same.
Nice pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 30, 2012
Engraving is nice and clear on both the pen case and the pen itself. Nice gift for anyone.
Dr Fortenberry Monogram Pen Set
By Robert G A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was precisely as advertised and it made a big hit with the college professor to whom it was presented.
Excelente Boligrafo!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor , NJ) - January 2, 2012
Hola, recomiendo este boligrafo es excelente, lo compre para obsequiarlo a mi jefe en navidad 2011, y fue el mejor regalo!! el nombre quedo muy lindo y perfecto, con respecto a la entrega llego en el tiempo perfecto como lo indicaron, lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias.
Excellent gift
By cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this pen! It is very good quality and will make an excellent gift this Christmas!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 23, 2011
This item was better then I expected.
Couldn't be more pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - September 2, 2011
I ordered one of these sets for my brother-in-law's birthday, and couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience.

I placed my order at 10:00 pm on a Tuesday, and it shipped out the VERY NEXT DAY! I hadn't asked for any special expediting, and to my amazement, I got it on Friday, only three days after placing my order.

When on the website before ordering, I clicked the button to view how it would look when personalized with my brother-in-law's name, etc. When I opened the box, that is EXACTLY how it looked! It is beautiful, an excellent gift, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to anyone considering it.
Wonderful gift
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautifully crafted gift that a colleague loved. It was so nice I got one for myself.
A Professional Gift for Professionals
By Burthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I have NOT been disappointed with Personalization Mall. I was able to get more than 30 of these personalized for each and every one of our new doctoral and masters degree candidates IN TIME, for graduation. This continues to be a recipient favorite with kudos to the Graduate Student Association for selecting such a polished and professional gift.

I only wish it came with instructions for the end-user about refills. Thats it.
My boss was impressed
By Sunshine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set was a gift to my preceptor at the end of a clinical rotation. I had difficulty determining the perfect gift until I finally discovered Personalization Mall. After reading the reviews I decided the pen set would be perfect and it was! It arrived within 3 days (luckily for me) and my preceptor was quite impressed, cleaned off a spot on his desk for the box, and began carrying and using the pen immediately. Thanks for the good quality and fast service!
Utterly Blessed!
By Rhonda S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, Personalization Mall, for making available your incredible skills and unique products, to enhance the lives and times of others!

When I first saw it, it left me breathless for its sheer beauty. It is also very masculine and depicts strength.. which aptly honored his 35 years of faithful service at his job. When my husband opened his gift, he was deeply moved, and even took it to work with him to show everyone!

When a guy does that, a woman knows it's a hit! :)

God bless you and prosper you for the outstanding good you do for others.
Huge Hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
My husband absolutely loved this set and it comes just as described! Gift looks very expensive!
Personalized pen set
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful and very personal gift. I would not hesitate to reorder this item or any others from the company. Everyone that I have given this as a gift are very impressed with the work on the box and the pen.
Loretta C.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - January 9, 2011
Very impressive..My husband ordered it for a business gift. Only one flaw is that the pen can only sit one way in the box and we wanted the name to be the first thing seen. Had to play with clip to get it to sit in case correctly or lid does not close. I can only guess this is so pen doesn't rattle in box? Order came very fast and looks just as good in person as in the picture.
Wow
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, even greater prices! I opened the box and WOW. How they can do this so quickly is beyond me. Pen set was flawless. I got this as a Christmas present for my Mom and I can't wait until she opens it. I will shop here first from now on.
Excellent!
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, production and design. I ordered one of these before and the name on the pen was slightly crooked. This time I ordered 5 of these and they all came out perfect! Great gift!!
Gret Fathers Day Gift
By Oliver W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband Loved this Pen. Personalized with his name and The pen writes Great ! Loved It !
Beautiful wood and engravings
By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Reyes Station, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalization result. And the pen is slim and responsive.
Wonderful!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very unique gift that looks so much better than I imagined. I would order this again in a minute!
Absolutely Gorgeous Graduation Gift!
By Maria F. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased en masse, a total of 24, for our new Master's and Doctoral students. We got them in no time, and they were all exactly as described, perfectly individualized, and professional beyond belief. Very glad that such workmanship is relatively inexpensive yet beautifully crafted.
Pen and case
By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived very quickly and was beautifully "carved" out of wood. I was very impressed by the work and the fast turn around time. If I ever need this service again, I will most certainly come to the Personalization Mall!
OMG!!!!
By La Trice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on Tuesday and received my pen set on Thursday. That was the first plus. Once I opened my package I was truly amazed at the quality of the product. I am extremely satisfied and will order the rest of my graduation gifts from Personalization Mall.com. This is my first on-line purchase ever....I'm sold!
Very Nice Gift
By Debbierose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice, the quality is excellent.
Beautiful
By W.William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship is A1
Personalized pen set
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pen set arrived within days. It was beautiful but a gloss or glaze would have enhanced the writting.
Pretty good, overall
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as groomsman gifts for my wedding. The pens look and feel great. They're a good size and weight and the lettering is clear and well done and matches what was seen in the preview. My only (minor) complaint is that the lettering on the case is not as bright as the pictures suggest and looks printed on rather than engraved.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved