Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall does a fantastic job! Every order that I have ever placed was well received and perfect! Thank you and I look forward to continuing business with your organization!
    ~Anita - PA

    Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Gret Fathers Day Gift
    By Oliver W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband Loved this Pen. Personalized with his name and The pen writes Great ! Loved It !
    Beautiful wood and engravings
    By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Reyes Station, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the personalization result. And the pen is slim and responsive.
    Wonderful!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very unique gift that looks so much better than I imagined. I would order this again in a minute!
    Absolutely Gorgeous Graduation Gift!
    By Maria F. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased en masse, a total of 24, for our new Master's and Doctoral students. We got them in no time, and they were all exactly as described, perfectly individualized, and professional beyond belief. Very glad that such workmanship is relatively inexpensive yet beautifully crafted.
    Pen and case
    By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived very quickly and was beautifully "carved" out of wood. I was very impressed by the work and the fast turn around time. If I ever need this service again, I will most certainly come to the Personalization Mall!
    OMG!!!!
    By La Trice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered on Tuesday and received my pen set on Thursday. That was the first plus. Once I opened my package I was truly amazed at the quality of the product. I am extremely satisfied and will order the rest of my graduation gifts from Personalization Mall.com. This is my first on-line purchase ever....I'm sold!
    Very Nice Gift
    By Debbierose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice, the quality is excellent.
    Beautiful
    By W.William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftmanship is A1
    Personalized pen set
    By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized pen set arrived within days. It was beautiful but a gloss or glaze would have enhanced the writting.
    Pretty good, overall
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as groomsman gifts for my wedding. The pens look and feel great. They're a good size and weight and the lettering is clear and well done and matches what was seen in the preview. My only (minor) complaint is that the lettering on the case is not as bright as the pictures suggest and looks printed on rather than engraved.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2014
    Never disappointed with PM, the weight is nice & is comfortable to ho ld
    OK
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen is functional, which is great. I was just a bit disappointed that it did not fit snugly in the case. It bounces around when case is moved. The quality is acceptable. Besides that, I would order one again.
    Useful gift for someone who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2013
    This was a good quality pen with engraved writing (it wasn't't just printed on the pen). It's something he will use all the time and think of the kids while doing so. Strongly recommend it for that special someone who has everything.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2012
    Just received the pen i ordered and the box and pen look like they are of good quality. Very sturdy box. Preview image was exactly right on to what I received. Did not test the pen to make sure it worked and already gifted it so I hope it works.
    friend loved his gift!
    By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard back from my friend who loves this personalized gift for his 80th birthday.
    Good Product - Fast Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 22, 2011
    Very pleased with the pen I bought. It arrived much faster than I had anticipated....already made my second purchase!
    Much better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 22, 2011
    After the fiasco with the first one having a noticeable ding on the inside, and the engraving being poorly done, they quickly fixed the issue without me having to do a thing put provide pictures. The support team immediately responded with an email, and once I sent the pictures in, they got me a new one (much better) within 5 days. That's some pretty good customer service there. The product itself, is pretty. The box it comes in feels great, but the pen can feel a little light and lacking. I was expecting the pen to have some heft like some other major pens, but it felt way different to me... All in all, its pretty good.

    *** I don't include photos of the product because the name used on it is not my own.
    Awesome Gift
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift arrived earlier than expected, and the design and quality was beautiful for the price. I do wish the case was a bit sturdier, though.
    Pen
    By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    it is good but it will be more appreciated if the pen will be a SIGN PEN. yes, because it is a very good gift for a professionals.
    Extremely Pleased!
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Rosewood Personalized Pen Set I ordered! It looked exactly like the picture and I loved the fact that I could actually see the engraved words before ordering. Receive in just a few days, as promised, and the engraving was very precise and clean. The perfect combined birthday/congratulations gift for my son's newly formed business venture! I would order again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much!
    Too big
    By Clarence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen to carry and use. It is too big in diameter.
    Made to look at, not write with. I ask rep before I ordered and she said it
    Was not big, standard size. Engraving on pen isn't easily read. I was disappointed.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved