Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have been absolutely wonderful year after year!!!! Everything ships quickly, prices are great and people love their gifts. Thank you!!!!!
    ~Robin - CA

    Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My boss was impressed
    By Sunshine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen set was a gift to my preceptor at the end of a clinical rotation. I had difficulty determining the perfect gift until I finally discovered Personalization Mall. After reading the reviews I decided the pen set would be perfect and it was! It arrived within 3 days (luckily for me) and my preceptor was quite impressed, cleaned off a spot on his desk for the box, and began carrying and using the pen immediately. Thanks for the good quality and fast service!
    Quality and Excellent Delivery
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is elegant and the personalized touch was the selling point. I needed the item quickly and it was right on time! Thank you!!
    beautiful
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this pen set to my boss who was leaving after 20 years of working with me . When she opened it , she started to fill up , it was a very nice gift that she will have for many years to come and when she looks at it she will rememeber the years we worked together . It was really nice .
    just beautiful
    By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loves pens and this was a perfect gift for her promotion
    Too big
    By Clarence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen to carry and use. It is too big in diameter.
    Made to look at, not write with. I ask rep before I ordered and she said it
    Was not big, standard size. Engraving on pen isn't easily read. I was disappointed.
    EXCELLENT AS USUAL
    By DENIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORPARK , CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ITS AMAZING THE QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP AT SUCH A REASONABLE COST. I HAVE GIVEN THIS MONOGRAM PEN TO SEVERAL FRIENDS AND THEY LOVE IT. ITS CREATES A MEMORY OF THE OCCASION FOR WHICH IT WAS PURCHASED AND THE PERSON WHO GAVE IT TO THEM. THANK YOU DENIS
    Best product
    By Zaneta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just revived the pen its so beautifully made I love it I just hope the recipient would like it as much as I do, I will defenetly come back and get one for my self. Thankyou for fast and easy service
    Excellent Item
    By Steven J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALT LAKE CITY, UT) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super easy web site. I was able to preview my item before final ordering. Very fast delivery.I am super impressed. Thx sj
    Great gift
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was perfect and clear. The coloring on the preview of the personalization was a little bit darker than the actual engraving, but still quite clear.
    friend loved his gift!
    By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I heard back from my friend who loves this personalized gift for his 80th birthday.
    Dr Fortenberry Monogram Pen Set
    By Robert G A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was precisely as advertised and it made a big hit with the college professor to whom it was presented.
    Excelente Boligrafo!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor , NJ) - January 2, 2012
    Hola, recomiendo este boligrafo es excelente, lo compre para obsequiarlo a mi jefe en navidad 2011, y fue el mejor regalo!! el nombre quedo muy lindo y perfecto, con respecto a la entrega llego en el tiempo perfecto como lo indicaron, lo recomiendo 100% muchas gracias.
    Pen and case
    By Delia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order arrived very quickly and was beautifully "carved" out of wood. I was very impressed by the work and the fast turn around time. If I ever need this service again, I will most certainly come to the Personalization Mall!
    Absolutely Gorgeous Graduation Gift!
    By Maria F. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased en masse, a total of 24, for our new Master's and Doctoral students. We got them in no time, and they were all exactly as described, perfectly individualized, and professional beyond belief. Very glad that such workmanship is relatively inexpensive yet beautifully crafted.
    Wonderful!
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very unique gift that looks so much better than I imagined. I would order this again in a minute!
    Wow
    By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, even greater prices! I opened the box and WOW. How they can do this so quickly is beyond me. Pen set was flawless. I got this as a Christmas present for my Mom and I can't wait until she opens it. I will shop here first from now on.
    Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - January 9, 2011
    Very impressive..My husband ordered it for a business gift. Only one flaw is that the pen can only sit one way in the box and we wanted the name to be the first thing seen. Had to play with clip to get it to sit in case correctly or lid does not close. I can only guess this is so pen doesn't rattle in box? Order came very fast and looks just as good in person as in the picture.
    Personalized pen set
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful and very personal gift. I would not hesitate to reorder this item or any others from the company. Everyone that I have given this as a gift are very impressed with the work on the box and the pen.
    Loretta C.
    Beautiful wood and engravings
    By Marjorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Reyes Station, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the personalization result. And the pen is slim and responsive.
    Gret Fathers Day Gift
    By Oliver W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , WA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Husband Loved this Pen. Personalized with his name and The pen writes Great ! Loved It !
    Excellent!
    By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, production and design. I ordered one of these before and the name on the pen was slightly crooked. This time I ordered 5 of these and they all came out perfect! Great gift!!
    OMG!!!!
    By La Trice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered on Tuesday and received my pen set on Thursday. That was the first plus. Once I opened my package I was truly amazed at the quality of the product. I am extremely satisfied and will order the rest of my graduation gifts from Personalization Mall.com. This is my first on-line purchase ever....I'm sold!
    Much better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 22, 2011
    After the fiasco with the first one having a noticeable ding on the inside, and the engraving being poorly done, they quickly fixed the issue without me having to do a thing put provide pictures. The support team immediately responded with an email, and once I sent the pictures in, they got me a new one (much better) within 5 days. That's some pretty good customer service there. The product itself, is pretty. The box it comes in feels great, but the pen can feel a little light and lacking. I was expecting the pen to have some heft like some other major pens, but it felt way different to me... All in all, its pretty good.

    *** I don't include photos of the product because the name used on it is not my own.
    Good Product - Fast Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 22, 2011
    Very pleased with the pen I bought. It arrived much faster than I had anticipated....already made my second purchase!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2012
    Just received the pen i ordered and the box and pen look like they are of good quality. Very sturdy box. Preview image was exactly right on to what I received. Did not test the pen to make sure it worked and already gifted it so I hope it works.
    Extremely Pleased!
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Rosewood Personalized Pen Set I ordered! It looked exactly like the picture and I loved the fact that I could actually see the engraved words before ordering. Receive in just a few days, as promised, and the engraving was very precise and clean. The perfect combined birthday/congratulations gift for my son's newly formed business venture! I would order again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much!
    Pen
    By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    it is good but it will be more appreciated if the pen will be a SIGN PEN. yes, because it is a very good gift for a professionals.
    Awesome Gift
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift arrived earlier than expected, and the design and quality was beautiful for the price. I do wish the case was a bit sturdier, though.
    Useful gift for someone who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2013
    This was a good quality pen with engraved writing (it wasn't't just printed on the pen). It's something he will use all the time and think of the kids while doing so. Strongly recommend it for that special someone who has everything.
    Personalized pen set
    By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized pen set arrived within days. It was beautiful but a gloss or glaze would have enhanced the writting.
    Beautiful
    By W.William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landenberg, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftmanship is A1
    Very Nice Gift
    By Debbierose A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice, the quality is excellent.
    OK
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen is functional, which is great. I was just a bit disappointed that it did not fit snugly in the case. It bounces around when case is moved. The quality is acceptable. Besides that, I would order one again.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2014
    Never disappointed with PM, the weight is nice & is comfortable to ho ld
    Pretty good, overall
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as groomsman gifts for my wedding. The pens look and feel great. They're a good size and weight and the lettering is clear and well done and matches what was seen in the preview. My only (minor) complaint is that the lettering on the case is not as bright as the pictures suggest and looks printed on rather than engraved.
    Huge Hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 15, 2011
    My husband absolutely loved this set and it comes just as described! Gift looks very expensive!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - April 30, 2013
    I bought 3 sets of the personalized pen set for my peers as a graduation gift. They turn out to be better than I had expected.
    Excellent Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 8, 2013
    This item met my expectations. The quality is very good. I was most pleased.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 13, 2013
    Came just as I ordered, perfect craftmanship
    Just enough.
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this gift idea, it was simple and a perfect thoughtful gift for my retiring coworker.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved