Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
The BEST
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different sets of the Pens. For my Neice and Nephews they all are in College and I know when they open their package from Aunt Brenda - they will be just as happy as I was when I looked at them! The wood is beautiful~
Say it Good with Wood
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set is an excellant way to say thanks to anyone. You can create your own message or chose from many great ones. The wood is beautiful and will last a long time. I use them as appreciation gifts and they are well recieved by the the recipients.



Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this for my sister, she graduated with her master's. The pen & case are beautiful. She absolutely loved it, said it was her favorite gift and she can't wait to use it in her office. :)
Perfect Speaker Gifts for Convention
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our group ordered 9 of these pen sets with our convention name and speaker name on each pen box. The speaker name was engraved on the pen. The quality of the pen is excellent and the engraving is awesome. We love the rosewood, it is rich and looks very expensive. We ordered the 9 sets on Thursday and received them the following Tuesday. Great service, easy to understand website...love being able to view the personalization. This is not my first order thru Personalization Mall. I have never been dissatisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 2, 2013
Very good quality product. Personalization looked great. Shipped on time as well.
Made and shipped super fast & product looks so elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 16, 2013
I ordered eight different engravings for different friends of mine and the pens were all made and delivered within one week. They look incredible, everyone was impressed. The engravings are clean and smooth. The pen writes very well. Overall, very satisfied with the price and quality of the product.
Gift for Husband
By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my husband on his birthday,
really happy with the finishing product!
Speaker Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2013
The gifts were nice thank you gifts for our speakers. It would be nice if the engraving could accept characters from other lanquages. We had a couple of speakers with Canadian names and the engraving wasn't completely correct because I was told you do not accept foreign letters.

The person I spoke with regarding the letters and ordering process since we were ordering 30 pens was very friendly and helpful.
Classy Pen
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my Dad and he loved it. He started writing with it right away and I love the wooden case it came it, really classy.
Nice gift to reinforce value of relationship
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order and send these customized pens to brokers who write policies for the first time with our company. It's a nice touch sending a personalized pen and a note thanking them for their business. The case and pen are of good quality and the production is swift and error-free so the gift has greater impact because it is prompt.
Given as a gift
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
Well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - August 10, 2013
I was so pleased with my recent purchase! It was a gift for my boyfriend who recently got a job promotion. It was well worth the money, and he thought it was great too.
very classy!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand junction , CO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
real solid quality wood case. pen writes smooth with black ink. truly a gift!
Personialized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - June 16, 2013
I gave it as a gift a he loved it.
Professional gifts
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 rosewood boxed pen for a graduation present for my oldest niece, who graduated with a Masters degree in nursing. She was delighted with the gift. She stated"Whenever I look at the box or the pen, I'll always think of you."

The second rosewood boxed pen was given to a young woman who exemplified the word "professionalism" in every sense of the word. I was tranferring to another location and during her tenure in the store, she was nothing but superior in performance and possesses great depth of character. She also was touched by the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall. Your personalized gifts are the right touch in expressing your admiration for a much beloved niece or a spectacular co worker.
Excellent for Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines Falls, NY) - June 20, 2013
These pens are both classy and elegant while not so expensive that you cannot afford to buy multiple items during graduations. In addition to being a nice gift, they will also be practical and hopefully used for a long time. When I give someone a gift, my goal is to get something that will remind them of me and their importance in life.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 26, 2012
Absolutely beautiful!
Superb quality gift!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband lost his favorite pen, I knew right where to turn for a new one for Christmas. Its gorgeous, very nicely crafted, and best of all, he LOVES it!!
Engraved Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 6, 2013
Great quality, rich engraving, shipped like lightning, very unique gift.
Recipients love their name engraved on it.
I have ordered several of these for gifts,everyone loves it
& I have never been disappointed. 1st questions is "where did u get this".
good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 24, 2012
nice gift for friends
I love it!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for christmas. I love the quality, the smell of
rosewood, and it works. I just can't wait for my dad to open his present.
He is going to love his name on the pen & pen case.
Very Nice for my Boss
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some people have everything so this was the perfect selection for my boss for Christmas. I believe he will love it. I have our company name and his name on the box and his name on the pen. Love it!
Amazing item
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far one of the best items ive purchased from here. My boyfriend loved the personalization on the pen
Graduation Ceremony Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 20, 2013
Personalized Rosewood Pen Sets were provided to graduating doctoral students from online university. Top quality for engraving and product. Turned out to be very very nice supplement to graduation. Customer service was just superb! Couldn't ask for anything better.
Perfect graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
I love being able to choose exactly what is engraved on the case to make this gift perfectly suited to the recipient. Highly recommended!
Awesome!
By Brad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out much better than I expected!
Perfect Little Gift
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The three pens arrived and they are perfect. I have not given them to the recipients yet but I've use this as a gift before. Everyone loves them. Great presentation and nice quality pen.
A beautiful writing insturment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
I got this pen to give to my granddaughter for Valentine's Day as she writes daily in her journals. It goes perfectly with a matching journal I found. The pen is beautiful and the engraving is exquisite. I can hardly wait to give this to her. It's a pen to cherish.
A Great Gift for a Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 21, 2013
It was as it is on the website, its wooden box made it look fancy! I gave it to my graduate friend and she really liked it.
Journey
By Cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother absolutely love it. Easy to order
Best birthday gift
By Khadija B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen set for my younger brother's birthday who lives in Australia. Engraved was so neat and clean. My bother said, this is the best birthday gift ever as soon as he received it, and he asked me a lot of questions like: where did I order from, do they ship internationally etc. This is a thoughtful gift for someone who is very special in your life. I felt the price is nothing compare to my brother's appreciation and happiness.
Handsome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - June 18, 2014
We ordered a pen set for my son and were very happy with our purchase. The box is nice and heavy and the rosewood is just beautiful! I tend to be very picky (VERY PICKY!) and I was very satisfied with this item. The quality far exceeds what you would expect for the price. I would definitely recommend this pen set for any occasion.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I got this for my boss as a gift as an appreciation. She loved it.
Excellent graduation gift!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent graduation gift! Quality is top notch - personalization options are great! I have ordered this item for numerous doctorate graduating students who live in countries around the world. It is very well received and provides a wonderful momenta of the university, graduation date and their new doctor title.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was just what I was looking for. I gave this gift to my Family Reunion Committe members. Elegant and beautiful. The perfect thank you.
What a keepsake!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was simply beautiful!!! This is a great gift for any special occasion. The pen set was delivered just as expected.
Excellent quality
By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was delighted that we chose this way to honor his service. He did not really need one more plaque since he was retiring and would have no office wall to hang it on. This gift is useful and is one he can use on a regular basis and be reminded daily of our appreciation for his service to our board.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 31, 2014
The pen and case were very nice and I received it much more quickly than what I had hoped so it made it to me in time to be able to give it as a graduation gift.
Excellent Purchase
By Kizzy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as a gift, the receiver was very happy with it.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidalgo, TX) - October 31, 2014
I love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved