Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
    ~Rachel - OK

    10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Journey
    By Cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother absolutely love it. Easy to order
    Perfect Little Gift
    By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The three pens arrived and they are perfect. I have not given them to the recipients yet but I've use this as a gift before. Everyone loves them. Great presentation and nice quality pen.
    Graduation Ceremony Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 20, 2013
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Sets were provided to graduating doctoral students from online university. Top quality for engraving and product. Turned out to be very very nice supplement to graduation. Customer service was just superb! Couldn't ask for anything better.
    Speaker Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2013
    The gifts were nice thank you gifts for our speakers. It would be nice if the engraving could accept characters from other lanquages. We had a couple of speakers with Canadian names and the engraving wasn't completely correct because I was told you do not accept foreign letters.

    The person I spoke with regarding the letters and ordering process since we were ordering 30 pens was very friendly and helpful.
    Perfect Speaker Gifts for Convention
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our group ordered 9 of these pen sets with our convention name and speaker name on each pen box. The speaker name was engraved on the pen. The quality of the pen is excellent and the engraving is awesome. We love the rosewood, it is rich and looks very expensive. We ordered the 9 sets on Thursday and received them the following Tuesday. Great service, easy to understand website...love being able to view the personalization. This is not my first order thru Personalization Mall. I have never been dissatisfied.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 2, 2013
    Very good quality product. Personalization looked great. Shipped on time as well.
    Personialized pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - June 16, 2013
    I gave it as a gift a he loved it.
    Classy Pen
    By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen for my Dad and he loved it. He started writing with it right away and I love the wooden case it came it, really classy.
    Made and shipped super fast & product looks so elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 16, 2013
    I ordered eight different engravings for different friends of mine and the pens were all made and delivered within one week. They look incredible, everyone was impressed. The engravings are clean and smooth. The pen writes very well. Overall, very satisfied with the price and quality of the product.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - May 18, 2013
    I purchased this for my sister, she graduated with her master's. The pen & case are beautiful. She absolutely loved it, said it was her favorite gift and she can't wait to use it in her office. :)
    A Great Gift for a Graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 21, 2013
    It was as it is on the website, its wooden box made it look fancy! I gave it to my graduate friend and she really liked it.
    Great, as always!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
    Personalizationmall has alwaays surprised me!! All productos are exceptional!! I bought this pen for my boyfriend and he loved it! The personalization was in Spanish and that is what I most like from this site, I can custom my own personalization!!! The wood is great, the pen too, Everything perfect and fast shippment!!!!
    excellent value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 18, 2012
    The actual product looks just as great as the photo of the product. The pen handles well and writes smoothly (it uses cross refills). Well worth the price; it has the "look" of a very expensive gift. I will be purchasing more of these in the future. This is a very unique idea for a gift. Great deal!
    I love it!
    By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, TX) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad for christmas. I love the quality, the smell of
    rosewood, and it works. I just can't wait for my dad to open his present.
    He is going to love his name on the pen & pen case.
    more than what i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 31, 2012
    I loved this purchase it was more than what i expected for the price i paid totally loved it!
    Looks so expensive!! Luv it.
    By FRANCES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCALLEN, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought these for my children's teachers.
    I engrave cute teacher quotes and have their
    Name engraved on the pen. These pens
    Appear of hi quality and are so beautiful!!
    The wood is amazing!!
    Rosewood Pen Set
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosbyton, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to find your online
    site. The rosewood pen and case look very nice. Excellent work on monogramming. I am a returning customer!
    Very Nice for my Boss
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some people have everything so this was the perfect selection for my boss for Christmas. I believe he will love it. I have our company name and his name on the box and his name on the pen. Love it!
    Superb quality gift!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband lost his favorite pen, I knew right where to turn for a new one for Christmas. Its gorgeous, very nicely crafted, and best of all, he LOVES it!!
    Engraved Rosewood Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 6, 2013
    Great quality, rich engraving, shipped like lightning, very unique gift.
    Recipients love their name engraved on it.
    I have ordered several of these for gifts,everyone loves it
    & I have never been disappointed. 1st questions is "where did u get this".
    A beautiful writing insturment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
    I got this pen to give to my granddaughter for Valentine's Day as she writes daily in her journals. It goes perfectly with a matching journal I found. The pen is beautiful and the engraving is exquisite. I can hardly wait to give this to her. It's a pen to cherish.
    Amazing item
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was by far one of the best items ive purchased from here. My boyfriend loved the personalization on the pen
    good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 24, 2012
    nice gift for friends
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 26, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful!
    he loved it!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! thought the case was really nice and he can use it during lectures and think of me ;)
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 8, 2014
    The rosewood pen in its own case is beautiful. I bought one for a gift and one for myself. My friend loved hers just as much as I did. I will buy more for gifts in the future. Thanks again!
    Very nice
    By Laury D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When it came, it looked exactly as it did in the review. It was a nicely appreciated gift. The person loved it and so did I. Came on time too. Thank you.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 17, 2013
    I gave this to an executive for Christmas . . . and quoted a meaningful scripture. He was elated, saying "this is the best present he has ever received"
    Excellent Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 21, 2013
    This rosewood pen set was exactly what I was looking for for my boyfriend. It looks very professional due to the high quality of the wood and the beautiful gold font. From the time I ordered it, it took precisely one week to receive the item and I was very impressed with the fast shipping. The only thing I was not so thrilled about was the font on the box was not quite as dark/deep as I had hoped it would be. Other than that, I highly recommend this pen set!
    A Great Gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 27, 2013
    This pen set was given to my boss and he love it. Once again PM made me proud, your gifts are one of a kind. The personalizing make gift giving very special.
    Great gift idea
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift and was very pleased with how it turned out. Nice remembrance.
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
    By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set was just what I was looking for. I gave this gift to my Family Reunion Committe members. Elegant and beautiful. The perfect thank you.
    Handsome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - June 18, 2014
    We ordered a pen set for my son and were very happy with our purchase. The box is nice and heavy and the rosewood is just beautiful! I tend to be very picky (VERY PICKY!) and I was very satisfied with this item. The quality far exceeds what you would expect for the price. I would definitely recommend this pen set for any occasion.
    Excellent graduation gift!
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent graduation gift! Quality is top notch - personalization options are great! I have ordered this item for numerous doctorate graduating students who live in countries around the world. It is very well received and provides a wonderful momenta of the university, graduation date and their new doctor title.
    What a keepsake!
    By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was simply beautiful!!! This is a great gift for any special occasion. The pen set was delivered just as expected.
    Excellent quality
    By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this gift was delighted that we chose this way to honor his service. He did not really need one more plaque since he was retiring and would have no office wall to hang it on. This gift is useful and is one he can use on a regular basis and be reminded daily of our appreciation for his service to our board.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 31, 2014
    The pen and case were very nice and I received it much more quickly than what I had hoped so it made it to me in time to be able to give it as a graduation gift.
    Good quality, price, and customer service
    By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been wanting one of these for a while and finally bought one as a birthday gift (Mom gave me the $ for whatever I needed). It came packaged well, but there was a staining discrepancy on the case. Customer service took care of the problem quickly and I have a new case that looks great. The tip of the pen came off after a short time, but a little glue fixed that. You would think that with these two issues I wouldn't have given a 5 star rating. However considering the overall quality, and especially the customer service I was really impressed. Thank you for making nice gifts affordable.
    Nice gift to reinforce value of relationship
    By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order and send these customized pens to brokers who write policies for the first time with our company. It's a nice touch sending a personalized pen and a note thanking them for their business. The case and pen are of good quality and the production is swift and error-free so the gift has greater impact because it is prompt.
    Given as a gift
    By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

    I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved