Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(220)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - August 10, 2013
I was so pleased with my recent purchase! It was a gift for my boyfriend who recently got a job promotion. It was well worth the money, and he thought it was great too.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was just what I was looking for. I gave this gift to my Family Reunion Committe members. Elegant and beautiful. The perfect thank you.
Handsome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - June 18, 2014
We ordered a pen set for my son and were very happy with our purchase. The box is nice and heavy and the rosewood is just beautiful! I tend to be very picky (VERY PICKY!) and I was very satisfied with this item. The quality far exceeds what you would expect for the price. I would definitely recommend this pen set for any occasion.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - June 28, 2014
I got this for my boss as a gift as an appreciation. She loved it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 31, 2014
The pen and case were very nice and I received it much more quickly than what I had hoped so it made it to me in time to be able to give it as a graduation gift.
Great gift idea
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and was very pleased with how it turned out. Nice remembrance.
What a keepsake!
By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was simply beautiful!!! This is a great gift for any special occasion. The pen set was delivered just as expected.
Excellent quality
By Allen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deridder, LA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was delighted that we chose this way to honor his service. He did not really need one more plaque since he was retiring and would have no office wall to hang it on. This gift is useful and is one he can use on a regular basis and be reminded daily of our appreciation for his service to our board.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 29, 2014
I have ordered before from Personalizaton Mall and the quality of the items before and now is very excellent! Very high quality. It is so nice that you get to see the name you want on the pen set before you order. My item was also delivered when they said it would be. I will definately order from them again and have told my family and friends.
Excellent Purchase
By Kizzy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item as a gift, the receiver was very happy with it.
Satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hidalgo, TX) - October 31, 2014
I love it.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - September 29, 2014
I was very satisfied with the pen and case. The price was right, too. When I gave to the person it was for, the look on her face was priceless.
Excellent graduation gift!
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent graduation gift! Quality is top notch - personalization options are great! I have ordered this item for numerous doctorate graduating students who live in countries around the world. It is very well received and provides a wonderful momenta of the university, graduation date and their new doctor title.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - August 4, 2014
We bought this for our dear friend's 75th birthday and, as usual, the quality of the pen and the box were incredible. The recipient was very impressed and grateful - we never cease to be amazed at the quality of products we order and the expeditious processing. Thanks!
Rosewood Pen Set - Great Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for our management team. They are very nice quality. Looking forward to bosses day to present them. They do make a little bit of noise when the pen rolls in the case.
Great value, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 28, 2013
As always my order arrived on time and in excellent condition. My husband loved his gift... I loved the look of it, the value and the sentiment it held. I will order again and again from here!
I have not yet used the PEN but it looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2013
These are for my sons. I am hoping that they would like them as I have not used the pen to write. They looks very nice!
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this pen set is beautiful! Very high quality work, and the very special person I gave it to just loves it!
Perfect gift for a new teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 22, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for a first year teacher.The pen and case are an elegant gift at a reasonable price. I am impressed by the high quality and excellent turn around time offered by the Personalization Mall. I'll definitely be a return customer!
Best birthday gift
By Khadija B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen set for my younger brother's birthday who lives in Australia. Engraved was so neat and clean. My bother said, this is the best birthday gift ever as soon as he received it, and he asked me a lot of questions like: where did I order from, do they ship internationally etc. This is a thoughtful gift for someone who is very special in your life. I felt the price is nothing compare to my brother's appreciation and happiness.
Love the pen but not so much the box
By Jerome O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have ordered this product. I love the craftsmanship of the pen. Before it use to come in a plain black box now they have stamped their logo on the box. I feel that this is not great as the box made it easy to just give to the individual or wrap. To me this makes it look a bit tacky and now you have to search for something else to put it in.
cooool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - August 31, 2013
customer servce is best nd product's amazing
he loved it!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it! thought the case was really nice and he can use it during lectures and think of me ;)
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 8, 2014
The rosewood pen in its own case is beautiful. I bought one for a gift and one for myself. My friend loved hers just as much as I did. I will buy more for gifts in the future. Thanks again!
Very nice
By Laury D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it came, it looked exactly as it did in the review. It was a nicely appreciated gift. The person loved it and so did I. Came on time too. Thank you.
A Great Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 27, 2013
This pen set was given to my boss and he love it. Once again PM made me proud, your gifts are one of a kind. The personalizing make gift giving very special.
Good quality, price, and customer service
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been wanting one of these for a while and finally bought one as a birthday gift (Mom gave me the $ for whatever I needed). It came packaged well, but there was a staining discrepancy on the case. Customer service took care of the problem quickly and I have a new case that looks great. The tip of the pen came off after a short time, but a little glue fixed that. You would think that with these two issues I wouldn't have given a 5 star rating. However considering the overall quality, and especially the customer service I was really impressed. Thank you for making nice gifts affordable.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 17, 2013
I gave this to an executive for Christmas . . . and quoted a meaningful scripture. He was elated, saying "this is the best present he has ever received"
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 21, 2013
This rosewood pen set was exactly what I was looking for for my boyfriend. It looks very professional due to the high quality of the wood and the beautiful gold font. From the time I ordered it, it took precisely one week to receive the item and I was very impressed with the fast shipping. The only thing I was not so thrilled about was the font on the box was not quite as dark/deep as I had hoped it would be. Other than that, I highly recommend this pen set!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 23, 2012
The recipient was very pleased with the pen and its beautiful wooden box. The personalization was appreciated. He knew thought went into the gift.
Aweseom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
Very nice pen box and pen.
This is a winner!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
I purchased this pen set for a friend who had just received a promotion. I was so impressed with the quality of the pen set and the printing options that I decided to purchase another set. Great gift, you will not be disappointed!!!
Elegant and Practical
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is very elegant to look at and extremely functional as well. The wood casing and pen itself are professional in appearance, and give the impression that they are a great deal more expensive. The ability to have an appropriate engraving is truly an added plus. This is a winner.
More than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2011
The pen and its personalization was much more than I expected for the price. The only thing I would have changed would have been the darkest of the quote; however it is not diminish the beautiful and craftmanship of the present. Thank you so much.
What a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 28, 2011
I gave my boyfriend this for Xmas and he absolutely LOVED it! he said it was so special and it was a memento of our love! thank you so much for the speedy delivery.. will definitely shop here again!!
Sooooo professional:)
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a college graduation gift and he LOVED it!!! It is so clean and professional looking that he just wants to leave it pretty and untouched :). Thank you guys so much!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
great gift giving
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 4, 2012
It was a very nice item I purchased three of them they look so elegant and I believe the receivers of these pens will be very appreciative.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 9, 2012
GAve this to my husband as a gift. I was really impressed with the quality of the pen and its case. The engraving has made this even more special. Plus the turn around time was very quick!
Thanks!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 28, 2012
Pen arrived VERY quickly - the engraving on both the pen and the case were outstanding quality!! Everyone is still talking about the gift I gave - but I'm going to be selfish and keep my source a secret so I can have all the great gift ideas to myself!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved