Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
~Magdalene - IN

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
More than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2011
The pen and its personalization was much more than I expected for the price. The only thing I would have changed would have been the darkest of the quote; however it is not diminish the beautiful and craftmanship of the present. Thank you so much.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 8, 2014
The rosewood pen in its own case is beautiful. I bought one for a gift and one for myself. My friend loved hers just as much as I did. I will buy more for gifts in the future. Thanks again!
Sophisticated
By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Rosewood Pen Set for my son for Christmas....received it in a very short amount of time and I absolutely loved it! I am sure he will feel the same.
Nice office gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took 3 pens to finally get one that wasn't cracked. Customer service is GREAT at PM. They delivered on their promise - customer satisfaction. You never have enough pens at the office and this will definately stand out.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2011
Turned out lovely! Its a gift so I haven't written with it yet, but it's perfect.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 23, 2012
The recipient was very pleased with the pen and its beautiful wooden box. The personalization was appreciated. He knew thought went into the gift.
Aweseom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
Very nice pen box and pen.
This is a winner!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
I purchased this pen set for a friend who had just received a promotion. I was so impressed with the quality of the pen set and the printing options that I decided to purchase another set. Great gift, you will not be disappointed!!!
What a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 28, 2011
I gave my boyfriend this for Xmas and he absolutely LOVED it! he said it was so special and it was a memento of our love! thank you so much for the speedy delivery.. will definitely shop here again!!
Sooooo professional:)
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a college graduation gift and he LOVED it!!! It is so clean and professional looking that he just wants to leave it pretty and untouched :). Thank you guys so much!!
Elegant and Practical
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is very elegant to look at and extremely functional as well. The wood casing and pen itself are professional in appearance, and give the impression that they are a great deal more expensive. The ability to have an appropriate engraving is truly an added plus. This is a winner.
Customized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
Item showed up exactly as I would have expected. The wood smells great and is unique because of the wood grain. Great quality for a great price.
Gift recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 4, 2011
This was purchased as one of several retirment gifts for a co-worker and friend. It was personalized to commemorate the event and she loved it. The rosewood case and pen are beautiful as is the engraving on both. The quality is exceptional for such a reasonably priced product and the presentation, with the rosewood case made it a perfect gift for the occasion. I was impressed with the order process, being able to see the personalization I created right on the product - no worries about how it would look. The finished product looked exactly as shown online. Order processing and shipping were exactly as quoted (until USPS got ahold of it and delayed delivery by 2 days). I'm extremely pleased with PersonalizationMall's products and service.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - October 25, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my hubby to congratulate him on his promotion...he loved it. Super fast delivery.
Very classy!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a graduation gift for my nephew. The quality is fantastic. It's a very nice weight, has good balance and writes well. I'm sure he'll like it.
Again and Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 13, 2011
Again and Again I have ordered this pen and case for special occasions. I am never disappointed. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall. Thanks.
I have now bought 3 of these pens :)
By ani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pen that I am purchasing. It is just a very great gift to give any party. It can be personal or business. Its just very convenient and very memorable.
Personalized pen
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is amazing.. I love the way the wood looks and feels.. I have purchased more than 5 sets appropriate for many occasions .. And people tend to love seeing their own name written .. I have been a customer since 07 and I order everything for everyone from this site.. Great products always :-)



NICE
By Shopper (Canada) - November 13, 2011
NICE GIFT
Simply Beautiful
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my 10th wedding anniversary. My husband loved it! The wood is so beautiful, and the pen writes well. He took it in to his office and it now has a permanent place on his desk. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
Perfect for an office gift
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Affordable
Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - October 29, 2011
This is an absolutely beautiful item.Purchased this for my daughter who started a new office job and she just loved it. Very classic, beautifully inscribed and a gorgeous wooden box with a personal message inscribed. I am sure I will be purchasing more of these for the holidays. Thank-you
Nice Quality
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great idea for Christmas, he will love it.
Daughter's Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 7, 2011
My daughter was so pleased with her personal pen and special engraved case!
She got promoted to Director and the cup personalized sits on her desk.

We had excellent customer service with getting it to my daughter, early.

Thank you and we will be shopping again for Christmas personalized presents.
Perfect
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Can hardly wait to see the look on the face of the recipient.
very good
By Madalina Anca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift
Very Happy
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this personalized pen for my fiance, it had his name on the pen itself, and on the case it also included the name of his company. It was a gift to not only celebrate Father's Day, but to celebrate that he just started his own company as well. So when he received the pen he was very happy to see the inscription of his company's name and underneath it, his own. The inscription was done very well on both the case and the pen, the pen itself writes very smooth and easy.
best pen ever
By Blane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview was the selling point. Shipped fast. Great gift.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 16, 2012
This is the third time I have purchased this pen for a graduate. I found that this was a very special way of expressing my thoughts for their accomplishments. The Graduate is very astonished with their gift.
The pen is very attractive and work well. I am 100% satisfied.
Gift for grad
By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, timeless gift! Turned out very nice!
Very classy!
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2012
He loved it and he is one of the people who is classy, elegant and very fashionable. So you can expect how much picky a person like that would be. Nevertheless, he loved his pen set so much as a little graduation day gift! Ofcourse I gifted other things on his graduation party, but when I took the pen set out and gave it to him on his graduation, his pupils literally popped out! He loved it! His parents loved it too and asked me where I got it from! Love it!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
This pen and case make a nice little gift for graduation.
Love it!
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another GREAT gift!!! I am always happy with
my purchases from Personalizationmall!
Personalized pen for the Pastor
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Love it!! Better than I expected it to be. Packaged well and was sent in a reasonable time. Love this place/store!!
Great gift!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is obsessed with pens so I ordered this for him for our first anniversary. He loves it! He said it is so nice he doesn't even want to use it, he just wants to display it on his desk. Everything about this set is so wonderful, very elegant, nothing cheap about it. I am so thrilled he loved it!
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - July 23, 2012
I really love your product. I was amazed how it really looked when I got the personalized pen set. Everything was done very well. I would highly recommend your product.
Beautiful and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 1, 2012
I gave this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Classy and utilitarian.
Job well done!
By maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great job on these recent personalized pens I recently ordered. I ordered them for my son's 8th grade graduation. I had them made for his classmates and the teachers and principal. The personalized engraving was awesome. I had someone ask where I had gotten them made because the engraving in the wood was flawless and looked great. I have ordered items from you all in the past year and have not been disappointed. The items were shipped to me very fast.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
great gift giving
Very nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - April 4, 2012
It was a very nice item I purchased three of them they look so elegant and I believe the receivers of these pens will be very appreciative.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved