Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(218)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 31, 2014
The pen and case were very nice and I received it much more quickly than what I had hoped so it made it to me in time to be able to give it as a graduation gift.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was just what I was looking for. I gave this gift to my Family Reunion Committe members. Elegant and beautiful. The perfect thank you.
Well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - August 10, 2013
I was so pleased with my recent purchase! It was a gift for my boyfriend who recently got a job promotion. It was well worth the money, and he thought it was great too.
Best birthday gift
By Khadija B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen set for my younger brother's birthday who lives in Australia. Engraved was so neat and clean. My bother said, this is the best birthday gift ever as soon as he received it, and he asked me a lot of questions like: where did I order from, do they ship internationally etc. This is a thoughtful gift for someone who is very special in your life. I felt the price is nothing compare to my brother's appreciation and happiness.
Love the pen but not so much the box
By Jerome O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have ordered this product. I love the craftsmanship of the pen. Before it use to come in a plain black box now they have stamped their logo on the box. I feel that this is not great as the box made it easy to just give to the individual or wrap. To me this makes it look a bit tacky and now you have to search for something else to put it in.
Given as a gift
By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
Excellent for Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines Falls, NY) - June 20, 2013
These pens are both classy and elegant while not so expensive that you cannot afford to buy multiple items during graduations. In addition to being a nice gift, they will also be practical and hopefully used for a long time. When I give someone a gift, my goal is to get something that will remind them of me and their importance in life.
very classy!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand junction , CO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
real solid quality wood case. pen writes smooth with black ink. truly a gift!
Nice gift to reinforce value of relationship
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order and send these customized pens to brokers who write policies for the first time with our company. It's a nice touch sending a personalized pen and a note thanking them for their business. The case and pen are of good quality and the production is swift and error-free so the gift has greater impact because it is prompt.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this pen set is beautiful! Very high quality work, and the very special person I gave it to just loves it!
Good quality, price, and customer service
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been wanting one of these for a while and finally bought one as a birthday gift (Mom gave me the $ for whatever I needed). It came packaged well, but there was a staining discrepancy on the case. Customer service took care of the problem quickly and I have a new case that looks great. The tip of the pen came off after a short time, but a little glue fixed that. You would think that with these two issues I wouldn't have given a 5 star rating. However considering the overall quality, and especially the customer service I was really impressed. Thank you for making nice gifts affordable.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 17, 2013
I gave this to an executive for Christmas . . . and quoted a meaningful scripture. He was elated, saying "this is the best present he has ever received"
I have not yet used the PEN but it looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2013
These are for my sons. I am hoping that they would like them as I have not used the pen to write. They looks very nice!
cooool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - August 31, 2013
customer servce is best nd product's amazing
Perfect gift for a new teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 22, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for a first year teacher.The pen and case are an elegant gift at a reasonable price. I am impressed by the high quality and excellent turn around time offered by the Personalization Mall. I'll definitely be a return customer!
Great value, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 28, 2013
As always my order arrived on time and in excellent condition. My husband loved his gift... I loved the look of it, the value and the sentiment it held. I will order again and again from here!
Wonderful gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABQ, NM) - October 26, 2012
The box is lovely and pen is beautiful. Arrived on time and was as lovely as I was hoping.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - September 29, 2014
I was very satisfied with the pen and case. The price was right, too. When I gave to the person it was for, the look on her face was priceless.
Rosewood Pen Set - Great Gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for our management team. They are very nice quality. Looking forward to bosses day to present them. They do make a little bit of noise when the pen rolls in the case.
Sooooo professional:)
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend as a college graduation gift and he LOVED it!!! It is so clean and professional looking that he just wants to leave it pretty and untouched :). Thank you guys so much!!
What a wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 28, 2011
I gave my boyfriend this for Xmas and he absolutely LOVED it! he said it was so special and it was a memento of our love! thank you so much for the speedy delivery.. will definitely shop here again!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2011
Turned out lovely! Its a gift so I haven't written with it yet, but it's perfect.
More than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2011
The pen and its personalization was much more than I expected for the price. The only thing I would have changed would have been the darkest of the quote; however it is not diminish the beautiful and craftmanship of the present. Thank you so much.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 29, 2014
I have ordered before from Personalizaton Mall and the quality of the items before and now is very excellent! Very high quality. It is so nice that you get to see the name you want on the pen set before you order. My item was also delivered when they said it would be. I will definately order from them again and have told my family and friends.
Perfect
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect in every way. Can hardly wait to see the look on the face of the recipient.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 25, 2012
I ordered two of these beautiful pen sets and had them gift boxed. The set itself is just so exquisite and the presentation with the gift box was well worth it. Being able to personalize it with your own message makes it even more special!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 26, 2012
The pens are a great gift to give special employees as a thank you for a job well done! I will definitely order again.
This is a winner!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
I purchased this pen set for a friend who had just received a promotion. I was so impressed with the quality of the pen set and the printing options that I decided to purchase another set. Great gift, you will not be disappointed!!!
Elegant and Practical
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is very elegant to look at and extremely functional as well. The wood casing and pen itself are professional in appearance, and give the impression that they are a great deal more expensive. The ability to have an appropriate engraving is truly an added plus. This is a winner.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 23, 2012
The recipient was very pleased with the pen and its beautiful wooden box. The personalization was appreciated. He knew thought went into the gift.
Aweseom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
Very nice pen box and pen.
Very classy!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a graduation gift for my nephew. The quality is fantastic. It's a very nice weight, has good balance and writes well. I'm sure he'll like it.
Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - October 29, 2011
This is an absolutely beautiful item.Purchased this for my daughter who started a new office job and she just loved it. Very classic, beautifully inscribed and a gorgeous wooden box with a personal message inscribed. I am sure I will be purchasing more of these for the holidays. Thank-you
Nice Quality
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great idea for Christmas, he will love it.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - October 25, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my hubby to congratulate him on his promotion...he loved it. Super fast delivery.
I have now bought 3 of these pens :)
By ani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pen that I am purchasing. It is just a very great gift to give any party. It can be personal or business. Its just very convenient and very memorable.
Personalized pen
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality is amazing.. I love the way the wood looks and feels.. I have purchased more than 5 sets appropriate for many occasions .. And people tend to love seeing their own name written .. I have been a customer since 07 and I order everything for everyone from this site.. Great products always :-)



Gift recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 4, 2011
This was purchased as one of several retirment gifts for a co-worker and friend. It was personalized to commemorate the event and she loved it. The rosewood case and pen are beautiful as is the engraving on both. The quality is exceptional for such a reasonably priced product and the presentation, with the rosewood case made it a perfect gift for the occasion. I was impressed with the order process, being able to see the personalization I created right on the product - no worries about how it would look. The finished product looked exactly as shown online. Order processing and shipping were exactly as quoted (until USPS got ahold of it and delayed delivery by 2 days). I'm extremely pleased with PersonalizationMall's products and service.
Customized pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
Item showed up exactly as I would have expected. The wood smells great and is unique because of the wood grain. Great quality for a great price.
Sophisticated
By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Rosewood Pen Set for my son for Christmas....received it in a very short amount of time and I absolutely loved it! I am sure he will feel the same.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved