Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Well pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - August 10, 2013
    I was so pleased with my recent purchase! It was a gift for my boyfriend who recently got a job promotion. It was well worth the money, and he thought it was great too.
    Professional gifts
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 1 rosewood boxed pen for a graduation present for my oldest niece, who graduated with a Masters degree in nursing. She was delighted with the gift. She stated"Whenever I look at the box or the pen, I'll always think of you."

    The second rosewood boxed pen was given to a young woman who exemplified the word "professionalism" in every sense of the word. I was tranferring to another location and during her tenure in the store, she was nothing but superior in performance and possesses great depth of character. She also was touched by the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall. Your personalized gifts are the right touch in expressing your admiration for a much beloved niece or a spectacular co worker.
    Excellent for Graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines Falls, NY) - June 20, 2013
    These pens are both classy and elegant while not so expensive that you cannot afford to buy multiple items during graduations. In addition to being a nice gift, they will also be practical and hopefully used for a long time. When I give someone a gift, my goal is to get something that will remind them of me and their importance in life.
    very classy!
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand junction , CO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    real solid quality wood case. pen writes smooth with black ink. truly a gift!
    Best birthday gift
    By Khadija B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pen set for my younger brother's birthday who lives in Australia. Engraved was so neat and clean. My bother said, this is the best birthday gift ever as soon as he received it, and he asked me a lot of questions like: where did I order from, do they ship internationally etc. This is a thoughtful gift for someone who is very special in your life. I felt the price is nothing compare to my brother's appreciation and happiness.
    Great value, great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 28, 2013
    As always my order arrived on time and in excellent condition. My husband loved his gift... I loved the look of it, the value and the sentiment it held. I will order again and again from here!
    I have not yet used the PEN but it looks good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2013
    These are for my sons. I am hoping that they would like them as I have not used the pen to write. They looks very nice!
    Absolutely gorgeous!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this pen set is beautiful! Very high quality work, and the very special person I gave it to just loves it!
    Love the pen but not so much the box
    By Jerome O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fourth time I have ordered this product. I love the craftsmanship of the pen. Before it use to come in a plain black box now they have stamped their logo on the box. I feel that this is not great as the box made it easy to just give to the individual or wrap. To me this makes it look a bit tacky and now you have to search for something else to put it in.
    cooool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - August 31, 2013
    customer servce is best nd product's amazing
    Perfect gift for a new teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 22, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for a first year teacher.The pen and case are an elegant gift at a reasonable price. I am impressed by the high quality and excellent turn around time offered by the Personalization Mall. I'll definitely be a return customer!
    Sooooo professional:)
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend as a college graduation gift and he LOVED it!!! It is so clean and professional looking that he just wants to leave it pretty and untouched :). Thank you guys so much!!
    Elegant and Practical
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen set is very elegant to look at and extremely functional as well. The wood casing and pen itself are professional in appearance, and give the impression that they are a great deal more expensive. The ability to have an appropriate engraving is truly an added plus. This is a winner.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 23, 2012
    The recipient was very pleased with the pen and its beautiful wooden box. The personalization was appreciated. He knew thought went into the gift.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 20, 2011
    Turned out lovely! Its a gift so I haven't written with it yet, but it's perfect.
    More than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 26, 2011
    The pen and its personalization was much more than I expected for the price. The only thing I would have changed would have been the darkest of the quote; however it is not diminish the beautiful and craftmanship of the present. Thank you so much.
    What a wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 28, 2011
    I gave my boyfriend this for Xmas and he absolutely LOVED it! he said it was so special and it was a memento of our love! thank you so much for the speedy delivery.. will definitely shop here again!!
    Aweseom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 7, 2012
    Very nice pen box and pen.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 26, 2012
    The pens are a great gift to give special employees as a thank you for a job well done! I will definitely order again.
    Excellent quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - March 28, 2012
    Pen arrived VERY quickly - the engraving on both the pen and the case were outstanding quality!! Everyone is still talking about the gift I gave - but I'm going to be selfish and keep my source a secret so I can have all the great gift ideas to myself!!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 30, 2012
    great gift giving
    This is a winner!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 28, 2012
    I purchased this pen set for a friend who had just received a promotion. I was so impressed with the quality of the pen set and the printing options that I decided to purchase another set. Great gift, you will not be disappointed!!!
    Perfect
    By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way. Can hardly wait to see the look on the face of the recipient.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - March 25, 2012
    I ordered two of these beautiful pen sets and had them gift boxed. The set itself is just so exquisite and the presentation with the gift box was well worth it. Being able to personalize it with your own message makes it even more special!
    Nice office gift!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It took 3 pens to finally get one that wasn't cracked. Customer service is GREAT at PM. They delivered on their promise - customer satisfaction. You never have enough pens at the office and this will definately stand out.
    lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - October 25, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my hubby to congratulate him on his promotion...he loved it. Super fast delivery.
    Very classy!
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a graduation gift for my nephew. The quality is fantastic. It's a very nice weight, has good balance and writes well. I'm sure he'll like it.
    Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - October 29, 2011
    This is an absolutely beautiful item.Purchased this for my daughter who started a new office job and she just loved it. Very classic, beautifully inscribed and a gorgeous wooden box with a personal message inscribed. I am sure I will be purchasing more of these for the holidays. Thank-you
    I have now bought 3 of these pens :)
    By ani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third pen that I am purchasing. It is just a very great gift to give any party. It can be personal or business. Its just very convenient and very memorable.
    Personalized pen
    By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality is amazing.. I love the way the wood looks and feels.. I have purchased more than 5 sets appropriate for many occasions .. And people tend to love seeing their own name written .. I have been a customer since 07 and I order everything for everyone from this site.. Great products always :-)



    Gift recipient loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - October 4, 2011
    This was purchased as one of several retirment gifts for a co-worker and friend. It was personalized to commemorate the event and she loved it. The rosewood case and pen are beautiful as is the engraving on both. The quality is exceptional for such a reasonably priced product and the presentation, with the rosewood case made it a perfect gift for the occasion. I was impressed with the order process, being able to see the personalization I created right on the product - no worries about how it would look. The finished product looked exactly as shown online. Order processing and shipping were exactly as quoted (until USPS got ahold of it and delayed delivery by 2 days). I'm extremely pleased with PersonalizationMall's products and service.
    Nice Quality
    By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great idea for Christmas, he will love it.
    Perfect for an office gift
    By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Affordable
    Customized pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011
    Item showed up exactly as I would have expected. The wood smells great and is unique because of the wood grain. Great quality for a great price.
    Sophisticated
    By naomi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this Rosewood Pen Set for my son for Christmas....received it in a very short amount of time and I absolutely loved it! I am sure he will feel the same.
    Daughter's Surprise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 7, 2011
    My daughter was so pleased with her personal pen and special engraved case!
    She got promoted to Director and the cup personalized sits on her desk.

    We had excellent customer service with getting it to my daughter, early.

    Thank you and we will be shopping again for Christmas personalized presents.
    NICE
    By Shopper (Canada) - November 13, 2011
    NICE GIFT
    Simply Beautiful
    By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my 10th wedding anniversary. My husband loved it! The wood is so beautiful, and the pen writes well. He took it in to his office and it now has a permanent place on his desk. I highly recommend this gift to anyone.
    Beautiful and useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 1, 2012
    I gave this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Classy and utilitarian.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - August 2, 2012
    This pen and case make a nice little gift for graduation.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved