Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
~Annette - CA

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(202)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 13, 2012
This was a gift for my son's teacher and he loved it. The price is very reasonable and it was delivered a lot sooner than I expected.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 7, 2012
This was ordered for a gift. The person who got it was very happy and liked it very much. I did not see the product in person but I was told that it looks very classy.
Perfect
By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss as a Christmas gift and he loved it.
Thank you.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 1, 2012
Received item fast and it was perfect.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden , UT) - April 27, 2012
Sent as a gift to a friend whom is an aspiring writer... was very satisfied with the quality and the unique way of relaying a personal message.
Redo
By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a low rating earlier, but they fixed the problem very quickly. The new pen is great looking and my grandson loves it. Thanks for your efforts in taking care of this.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
i love the engraving and the wood itself. sophisticated!
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to have the personalized phrase in italics. Nonetheless, the product is excellent.
Pen set
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, bought as a gift when it was a daily deal. The person has not received yet, since it is a gift. I know they will love it. Thank you again. I will be shopping here again.
Better than expected...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set for my nephew's 8th grade graduation. Even though the reviews were all quite favorable, I was not sure the dark printing would stand out on the rosewood case. The printing turned out very nice and I am sure my nephew will enjoy the pen set for many years. The case is very rich looking, opened very nicely, and pen was of good weight. As many other customers have indicated, it looks much more expensive that what I paid. Very impressive and even better than I had expected. I will probably include another Cross refill in case.
Rosewood Pen
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful, I love this and without a doubt he will too. Thanks
Very Satisfied-Again!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something for my recent college graduate nephew who is starting his career as a financial analyst at Monster.com. As a previous customer who was 100% satisfied with my purchase I knew you'd have the perfect item. This pen set is beautiful and I loved the personalization and the saying I chose. The price was very reasonable. What's more amazing is the quick turnaround-I received the pen set in less than 72 hours. My nephew loved his gift. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall and will definetly purchase from you again.
Pen and Case
By Murray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pen writing quality is OK but the case and engraving is great.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - February 10, 2012
It was nice and he really likes it.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 28, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the turn around time. I could not believe the price that I had paid for the pens. The price was excellent and within my budget. I will order from here again.
Pen
By shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, engraving looked great!
very nice
By amneh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enola, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its agood gift my hasband likes it
Perfect gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While buying Christmas ornaments, I came across the pen set. It's the perfect gift for my husband's birthday coming up in March! The set is very beautiful - he will love it!
Great gift
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad, who I can never decide what to buy for. The simple engraving was such a great touch. Looked very nice and the packaging also. Did not use pen so can't comment on how well it writes but I don't think Dad will be using it :) Thx for great service and shipping!
Very nice
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and case are so well done - very professional and yet unique and a great gift for someone who has just graduated or gotten a first job or promotion. It is a great bargain too. So much quality for the money! I highly recommend it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - January 2, 2012
exactly as i had hoped. great quality. my husband loved it!
Just What I Wanted
By Charlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I ordered. I'm so happy with the way it turned out; it's beautiful. It was also very inexpensive, which is a big plus.
Very Nice!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize I had misspelled University until I received tracking information. I quickly emailed them to see what could be done but too late. They did offer 30% off another pen set but I needed pen for graduation this week. I know it was my fault for not double checking but shouldn't the engraver realize it was misspelled?????
Oh, well, still happy with everything I've purchased.
The best
By Veenita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was super quick (ordered the item on a Tuesday and received it the same week on Friday. The quality of the pen is superb. I always order gifts from this website and will continue to do so for gifts.
Exactly what I ordered - perfect gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set was beautifully made. We ordered the gift for our retiring Athletic Director that has been a blessing in our life and to THOUSANDS of outstanding athletes that he helped at our school. My daughter will be a BIG TEN athlete and we wanted to thank him for his assistance in the process...this was a small token of appreciation and a rememberance for him of how he helped her as a mentor, teacher and friend.
Graduation gift
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been any happier with this gift and the others that I ordered. It was a graduation gift for our future son in law, a writer. He was beside himself. Thank you for making heirloom quality gifts affordable in this economy.
Sincerely,
Bobbie H.
Rememberance
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tate, GA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set was bought to commemorate my older sister's brave efforts to earn her college degree. After raising two fine children and after almost 30 years of marriage her husband decided he didn't want to be married anymore. Through all of this she persevered and graduated from college and deserves something special for her hard work. I thought the rosewood was beautiful.
Excellent value
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set, and a terrific value.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally surprised when I received the Rosewood Pen Set that I ordered for my sons teacher. It is exactly what I was looking for. The workmanship was perfect. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall.com again in the future. Thank you.
Love It
By Shawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured. It is a perfect gift for my Godfather, as just a "Thanks for being here" without breaking the bank.
I'm impressed!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely impressed with it's beauty and quality. It will make a wonderful gift for my brother-in-law. I havn't given it yet, so I don't know how he will like it, but I'm sure he will be impressed. Inscription is easy to read. Very beautiful!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my brother for his graduation from undergrad. It is so professional and I was able to make it a heartwarming gift at the same time! It shipped quickly and my brother was able to enjoy it a few days before graduation. Really great product!
My friend in Africa will love this for his Music studies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011
I know my friend will love the gift...he is a Choir Director and lives in Africa...a very poor area....so it should be a fitting gift and luxurious with all the books I've sent.
Great for the price
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is just perfect. I thought for the price the material wasn't going to be good, but it was actually better than I thought.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 8, 2011
Got this as going away gift for a staff member, it looks great and is a great deal! Plus the expedited shipping was a real life saver.
Made an impression
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered nine of these in two separate orders. They were gifts for volunteers who went above and beyond. They looked and felt like high-quality writing instruments and were very much appreciated by the recipients. I would definitely order again. Thanks.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
Another fine product from personalization mall. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and this is no exception. Good quality merchandise.
You get what you paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - June 6, 2011
Not a whole lot to say about it. It looks good, works and is appropriate. Only thing I would request is a font option.
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 pen sets for friends of my son and also purchased 1 for him. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality and outcome. The wood box is elegant, yet manly, and the personalization to the pen was just the extra that made the gift special. I definitely recommend this item for any special occasion.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 21, 2011
I purchased this for a friends graduation and she absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved