Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 13, 2012
This was a gift for my son's teacher and he loved it. The price is very reasonable and it was delivered a lot sooner than I expected.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 7, 2012
This was ordered for a gift. The person who got it was very happy and liked it very much. I did not see the product in person but I was told that it looks very classy.
Perfect
By Liliana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss as a Christmas gift and he loved it.
Thank you.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 1, 2012
Received item fast and it was perfect.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogden , UT) - April 27, 2012
Sent as a gift to a friend whom is an aspiring writer... was very satisfied with the quality and the unique way of relaying a personal message.
Redo
By Gayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this a low rating earlier, but they fixed the problem very quickly. The new pen is great looking and my grandson loves it. Thanks for your efforts in taking care of this.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
i love the engraving and the wood itself. sophisticated!
Outstanding product
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have preferred to have the personalized phrase in italics. Nonetheless, the product is excellent.
Pen set
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, bought as a gift when it was a daily deal. The person has not received yet, since it is a gift. I know they will love it. Thank you again. I will be shopping here again.
Better than expected...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen set for my nephew's 8th grade graduation. Even though the reviews were all quite favorable, I was not sure the dark printing would stand out on the rosewood case. The printing turned out very nice and I am sure my nephew will enjoy the pen set for many years. The case is very rich looking, opened very nicely, and pen was of good weight. As many other customers have indicated, it looks much more expensive that what I paid. Very impressive and even better than I had expected. I will probably include another Cross refill in case.
Rosewood Pen
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful, I love this and without a doubt he will too. Thanks
Very Satisfied-Again!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something for my recent college graduate nephew who is starting his career as a financial analyst at Monster.com. As a previous customer who was 100% satisfied with my purchase I knew you'd have the perfect item. This pen set is beautiful and I loved the personalization and the saying I chose. The price was very reasonable. What's more amazing is the quick turnaround-I received the pen set in less than 72 hours. My nephew loved his gift. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall and will definetly purchase from you again.
Pen and Case
By Murray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pen writing quality is OK but the case and engraving is great.
Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suisun City, CA) - February 10, 2012
It was nice and he really likes it.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 28, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the turn around time. I could not believe the price that I had paid for the pens. The price was excellent and within my budget. I will order from here again.
Pen
By shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant, engraving looked great!
very nice
By amneh A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (enola, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its agood gift my hasband likes it
Perfect gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While buying Christmas ornaments, I came across the pen set. It's the perfect gift for my husband's birthday coming up in March! The set is very beautiful - he will love it!
Great gift
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad, who I can never decide what to buy for. The simple engraving was such a great touch. Looked very nice and the packaging also. Did not use pen so can't comment on how well it writes but I don't think Dad will be using it :) Thx for great service and shipping!
Very nice
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and case are so well done - very professional and yet unique and a great gift for someone who has just graduated or gotten a first job or promotion. It is a great bargain too. So much quality for the money! I highly recommend it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - January 2, 2012
exactly as i had hoped. great quality. my husband loved it!
I love this Pen Set
By Maggie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who is leaving to study in France!! She loved it... the quality is very good and the personalization is very nice...
Love It!
By Gerda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Christmas! He loves it, stating that it was the best gift he has ever received.
Excellent value
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful set, and a terrific value.
Very sharp indeed!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the personalized rosewood pen and the case that it came in too. My only suggestions is for the lettering to be just a bit larger.
Pen Set for my son
By Martha L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop here from now on and will praise your company forever. This pen was way above and beyond what I expected.
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in a professional manner. Good quality for a reasonable price is very hard to find. Add to that quick and efficient service - very rare. I wrote two testimonials which I never do to hopefully help your organization. I also shared your company name with my family, friends and coworkers.
Quality and Product Expectation
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of the product is very good. However, I was disappointed in the dark filling used to make the carved wording stand out; this was very faint. On my product, the wording does not stand out like what you see on the website. Had my wording on my product stood out more, I would have rated this product a five.
Nice gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this gift for someone as a birthday present and to ensure of its quality, I then purchased one for myself as well a couple of weeks later. I love the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a special gift (especially for those who are avid readers or letter writers!).
This is a great gift --- especially for the money
By Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to personalize for both business and personal items. It is very impressive and the quick turnaround time is amazing.
beautiful!
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catskill, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pen is for a stocking stuffer for my husband for Christmas and it is absolutely gorgeous! Who would ever say a pen is gorgeous!! Well I just did!!! LOL. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it for Christmas!!! You did an absolutely beautiful job. If anyone wants a very nice gift for someone this is definitely a great gift.
WOW!!!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and the price was wonderful as well. I recommened this site to everyone!
Wonderful Gift
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of the pen sets as gifts for physicians at a hospital. I showed them to several friends and had them guess at the price. Most guessed that I paid over $70 for the pen set. Needless to say, they are beautiful and look exactly as they do on the website. The quality is wonderful. I was also amazed at the customer service. I ordered them on a thursday and received them the following saturday!! I will definately be a regular customer!
Forever
By Lorrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this item, it is so nice, thanks. I am sure my son will love this for Christmas.
Great gift
By Jingyi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves it.
not too happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 18, 2013
i got this as a gift for my husband...it was not what i expected....looks 'cheap' and you can hear the pen 'rattling' around in the case...poor quality...expected better.
Poor quality - gold dust everywhere!!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased 2 of these pens in Christmas 2012 and found them to be great quality, with engraving on both the box and the pen. This year, I purchased the exact same pen set as a gift for my child's teacher, and found the quality to be very poor. There is no longer engraving on the pen; instead there is gold embossing of the name. The big problem for me, aside from the fact that the pen is not engraved, is the fact that there was gold dust all over the pen AND the wooden pen box. After much scraping and rubbing, I managed to get most of the gold dust off, however it did not all come off. I received the pen on the last school day before Christmas, so despite my embarrassment, I had no choice but to give the gift as it was. Let's just say that I will not be purchasing this item in the future.
Best graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2011
Love it! It's so sleek and elegant. My friend LOVED it
Made an impression
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered nine of these in two separate orders. They were gifts for volunteers who went above and beyond. They looked and felt like high-quality writing instruments and were very much appreciated by the recipients. I would definitely order again. Thanks.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013
I am disappointed in the quality of the engraving on the 20+ pens I ordered as corporate holiday gifts. The pens and the cases are satisfactory. The engraving, unfortunately, looks shoddy. I will be a little bit embarrassed to give them to my Board members. I hope they know the adage, "It's the thought that counts."
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 21, 2011
I purchased this for a friends graduation and she absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved