Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love this site! I have purchased the majority of gifts for family here (as well as a few for myself!). I always receive great coupons, the product comes quickly and always better than I...
~Shannon - WV

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(216)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my brother for his graduation from undergrad. It is so professional and I was able to make it a heartwarming gift at the same time! It shipped quickly and my brother was able to enjoy it a few days before graduation. Really great product!
My friend in Africa will love this for his Music studies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011
I know my friend will love the gift...he is a Choir Director and lives in Africa...a very poor area....so it should be a fitting gift and luxurious with all the books I've sent.
I'm impressed!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely impressed with it's beauty and quality. It will make a wonderful gift for my brother-in-law. I havn't given it yet, so I don't know how he will like it, but I'm sure he will be impressed. Inscription is easy to read. Very beautiful!
You get what you paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - June 6, 2011
Not a whole lot to say about it. It looks good, works and is appropriate. Only thing I would request is a font option.
Again and Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 13, 2011
Again and Again I have ordered this pen and case for special occasions. I am never disappointed. Keep up the good work Personalization Mall. Thanks.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
Another fine product from personalization mall. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and this is no exception. Good quality merchandise.
Best graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2011
Love it! It's so sleek and elegant. My friend LOVED it
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 pen sets for friends of my son and also purchased 1 for him. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality and outcome. The wood box is elegant, yet manly, and the personalization to the pen was just the extra that made the gift special. I definitely recommend this item for any special occasion.
I love this Pen Set
By Maggie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who is leaving to study in France!! She loved it... the quality is very good and the personalization is very nice...
Pen Set for my son
By Martha L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will shop here from now on and will praise your company forever. This pen was way above and beyond what I expected.
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in a professional manner. Good quality for a reasonable price is very hard to find. Add to that quick and efficient service - very rare. I wrote two testimonials which I never do to hopefully help your organization. I also shared your company name with my family, friends and coworkers.
This is a great gift --- especially for the money
By Roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift to personalize for both business and personal items. It is very impressive and the quick turnaround time is amazing.
WOW!!!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and the price was wonderful as well. I recommened this site to everyone!
beautiful!
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catskill, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this pen is for a stocking stuffer for my husband for Christmas and it is absolutely gorgeous! Who would ever say a pen is gorgeous!! Well I just did!!! LOL. I can't wait to see his face when he gets it for Christmas!!! You did an absolutely beautiful job. If anyone wants a very nice gift for someone this is definitely a great gift.
Great for the price
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is just perfect. I thought for the price the material wasn't going to be good, but it was actually better than I thought.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 8, 2011
Got this as going away gift for a staff member, it looks great and is a great deal! Plus the expedited shipping was a real life saver.
absolutely beautiful
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected...wonderful!
A GREAT GIFT FOR ANYONE!!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my sister and she loved it. As all of the products are at Personalized Mall this was good quality and being able to make it specific to the person receiving the gift makes it all the more special. I have told everyone about this site and use them again and again!
Very nice pen!
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pen. My only small complaint is that I wish the engraving would be darker against the dark wood. Kind of hard to see.
Very Nice!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize I had misspelled University until I received tracking information. I quickly emailed them to see what could be done but too late. They did offer 30% off another pen set but I needed pen for graduation this week. I know it was my fault for not double checking but shouldn't the engraver realize it was misspelled?????
Oh, well, still happy with everything I've purchased.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - October 31, 2011
The pen and case are perfect, a wonderful personal gift. Only problem I have with it is I can't find the refill that is listed, tried the Parker Pen website and they don't have it either.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 19, 2011
This was a personalized gift for the bride and groom and used for signing the marriage license. They loved it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
I ordered this for a friend. I expected a little better quality; I thought it would have been a little more heavier. However, it looks just like the picture. It's makes a very good gift. The engraving was very well done. All and all it wasn't too bad for the price.

Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation gift. My friend loved it. I was surprised at the high quality of the item and its weight. My only complaint is that the inspiration wording was a little slanted. It was hardly noticeable though. I was still pleased and would recommend this product and this website.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 11, 2011
I bought these as gifts for co-workers. One of the pen sets came out very nicely. The lettering was a little smudged on the second one, but not badly. These pen sets make nice presentations. The box and the quotes make the gifts quite memorable. The pen is a little light for me. Overall, I would order again.
Nice gift, fast service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a good product for a good price with fast service. The pen was not the best quality in the world but was suitable for my purposes and was appropriate given the price. I think in the end it was a very nice gift and well received. I liked adding my own quote and putting a name on the box and pen. The order was processed very quickly. I have no complaints. I will probably order from these folks again.
Pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Loved this pen set. Great gift !
Great - at initial inspection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 13, 2012
Looks great, but until the person it's a gift for uses it, I cannot really review this item.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 4, 2012
The engraving was good, but I think the quality of the pen and box holder could of been better.
nice case, i was impress
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
Only Dropped One Star
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boring, OR) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases have always been outstanding, this one included. The pen and box are stunning, my wife teared up opening this special gift. The engraving on the box was beautiful and easy to read. I did knock off one star, well should be a half star to be fair because the engraving of my wife's name was also beautiful but it was very hard to read unlike the box. It needed to be darkened (painted black perhaps, which I am going yo do). I mentioned sending it back but my wife refused to let this original gift go back. Highly Recommended!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - April 9, 2012
engraving is nice and the pen even works!
nice for a personal gift to someone
By STEVEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was excellent and product was as described, it made a nice gift.
Was a little disappointed with the engraving on the pen, it was not as dark as it appeared in the picture. Overall I was satisfied and would order again.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 29, 2012
My dad loved this and my brothers were totally jealous. It's beautiful, good quality wood with a great personal touch and practical use. A perfect gift.
Nice gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this gift for someone as a birthday present and to ensure of its quality, I then purchased one for myself as well a couple of weeks later. I love the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a special gift (especially for those who are avid readers or letter writers!).
not too happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 18, 2013
i got this as a gift for my husband...it was not what i expected....looks 'cheap' and you can hear the pen 'rattling' around in the case...poor quality...expected better.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013
I am disappointed in the quality of the engraving on the 20+ pens I ordered as corporate holiday gifts. The pens and the cases are satisfactory. The engraving, unfortunately, looks shoddy. I will be a little bit embarrassed to give them to my Board members. I hope they know the adage, "It's the thought that counts."
the engraving was too faded out
By tracy a T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wood is nice and the pen was great but the engraving wasnt deep enough and didnt show up, it looked faded. i was disappointed. this was a gift for my son but looked too bad to give
Poor quality - gold dust everywhere!!
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased 2 of these pens in Christmas 2012 and found them to be great quality, with engraving on both the box and the pen. This year, I purchased the exact same pen set as a gift for my child's teacher, and found the quality to be very poor. There is no longer engraving on the pen; instead there is gold embossing of the name. The big problem for me, aside from the fact that the pen is not engraved, is the fact that there was gold dust all over the pen AND the wooden pen box. After much scraping and rubbing, I managed to get most of the gold dust off, however it did not all come off. I received the pen on the last school day before Christmas, so despite my embarrassment, I had no choice but to give the gift as it was. Let's just say that I will not be purchasing this item in the future.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 29, 2012
Was not worth the price looks so mucher cheaper than shown in the picture. Wood rough and dull
Poor Quality Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - December 30, 2012
I was very disappointed in the quality of the engraving on the pen box. Some of the lettering in the top message had a small line at the top of the letter. This made the item look cheap and unprofessional. I received this item on Christmas Eve a few hours before the family party so I had no time to get a new gift let alone replace the set. I had to give the gift as is and hope the recipient would see that the thought of the gift would count since it was personalized and hope he would just overlook the poor quality engraving. If I had time I would have sent it back and asked for a new one.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved