Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Poor Quality Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - December 30, 2012
I was very disappointed in the quality of the engraving on the pen box. Some of the lettering in the top message had a small line at the top of the letter. This made the item look cheap and unprofessional. I received this item on Christmas Eve a few hours before the family party so I had no time to get a new gift let alone replace the set. I had to give the gift as is and hope the recipient would see that the thought of the gift would count since it was personalized and hope he would just overlook the poor quality engraving. If I had time I would have sent it back and asked for a new one.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 29, 2012
Was not worth the price looks so mucher cheaper than shown in the picture. Wood rough and dull
You get what you paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - June 6, 2011
Not a whole lot to say about it. It looks good, works and is appropriate. Only thing I would request is a font option.
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 pen sets for friends of my son and also purchased 1 for him. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality and outcome. The wood box is elegant, yet manly, and the personalization to the pen was just the extra that made the gift special. I definitely recommend this item for any special occasion.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 28, 2011
Another fine product from personalization mall. I've been pleased with everything I've ordered and this is no exception. Good quality merchandise.
Would not order again
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pen set as a speaker gift for a convention. It was not at all what I have received in the past and I have returned it. In May of 2013 I received 9 sets as speaker gifts and they were exactly what I ordered and viewed online. The set I just received in October 2013 was definitely inferior. The engraving on the case was not deep like the last sets and did not look like the example viewed online. It was almost a mere scratch on the surface. The pen was the same inferior engraving and the letters had been filled in with what appeared to be gold paint. Customer service told me that production had changed their process and any subsequent orders would look the same. I will definitely not order any of these pen sets again. Very disappointing since the previous process was much more attractive and higher quality work.
absolutely beautiful
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected...wonderful!
Great for the price
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen set is just perfect. I thought for the price the material wasn't going to be good, but it was actually better than I thought.
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 8, 2011
Got this as going away gift for a staff member, it looks great and is a great deal! Plus the expedited shipping was a real life saver.
A GREAT GIFT FOR ANYONE!!
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my sister and she loved it. As all of the products are at Personalized Mall this was good quality and being able to make it specific to the person receiving the gift makes it all the more special. I have told everyone about this site and use them again and again!
Perfect!!!
By Fe D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a special man in my life. It's a prefect match for his desk..
Very nice pen!
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pen. My only small complaint is that I wish the engraving would be darker against the dark wood. Kind of hard to see.
I'm impressed!
By Cherre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nuevo, CA) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am definitely impressed with it's beauty and quality. It will make a wonderful gift for my brother-in-law. I havn't given it yet, so I don't know how he will like it, but I'm sure he will be impressed. Inscription is easy to read. Very beautiful!
the engraving was too faded out
By tracy a T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wood is nice and the pen was great but the engraving wasnt deep enough and didnt show up, it looked faded. i was disappointed. this was a gift for my son but looked too bad to give
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my brother for his graduation from undergrad. It is so professional and I was able to make it a heartwarming gift at the same time! It shipped quickly and my brother was able to enjoy it a few days before graduation. Really great product!
Pen
By Lerato M. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Happy happy
Pesonalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2014
The quality of the case and pen is good; however, the personalization on the case is hardly legible - too light.
My friend in Africa will love this for his Music studies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011
I know my friend will love the gift...he is a Choir Director and lives in Africa...a very poor area....so it should be a fitting gift and luxurious with all the books I've sent.
Graduation gift
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been any happier with this gift and the others that I ordered. It was a graduation gift for our future son in law, a writer. He was beside himself. Thank you for making heirloom quality gifts affordable in this economy.
Sincerely,
Bobbie H.
classy
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift with words of wisdom. My honey thought I paid an arm and a leg for it.
Great gift!!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only downside to this pen is that it is bigger than the average ink pen. I'm sure you'd get used to it quickly, but it felt a little odd the one time I held it.
all you expect and more
By R Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a 21st birthday gift for a university student.
Nice gift, fast service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a good product for a good price with fast service. The pen was not the best quality in the world but was suitable for my purposes and was appropriate given the price. I think in the end it was a very nice gift and well received. I liked adding my own quote and putting a name on the box and pen. The order was processed very quickly. I have no complaints. I will probably order from these folks again.
Say it Good with Wood
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set is an excellant way to say thanks to anyone. You can create your own message or chose from many great ones. The wood is beautiful and will last a long time. I use them as appreciation gifts and they are well recieved by the the recipients.



Excellent Gift
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have just received our 5th purchase from you. They have all been better than expected. However, this pen was truly a surprise - the quality is excellent and the personalization we wanted looked better than expected. This is a gift for a long time friend and we know he will be thrilled. I would recommend this gift for any man/woman that means a lot to you. Thank you. Also, your customer service is superb. In today's world, that doesn't exist everywhere. Keep up the great work.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
Terrific
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosewood pen set is so elegant. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I have been buying items from Personalization Mall for years and just love it. Everything I ever order is top quality and I am always happy.
Excellent Item
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item...It arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered....It is to be a gift for a dear friend who started a new administrative position & it will be the perfect addition to her desk.
10 Quotes© Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Grishma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this pen and I am so pleased that it was exactly as shown in the picture plus the engraving was perfect. Its a perfect gift
Great pen
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set and a wonderful gift for our groomsmen. It looks exactly like the picture and we are very happy with this gift.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 19, 2011
This was a personalized gift for the bride and groom and used for signing the marriage license. They loved it!
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2013
It was beautifully done and worth the price.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2013
Good product... feels heavy and good quality. Love the personalization option and the price was good. Very satisfied with the purchase.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - April 9, 2012
engraving is nice and the pen even works!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Product arrived in good time, it was nice just like the picture. Would purchase again.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
I ordered this for a friend. I expected a little better quality; I thought it would have been a little more heavier. However, it looks just like the picture. It's makes a very good gift. The engraving was very well done. All and all it wasn't too bad for the price.

Pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Loved this pen set. Great gift !
Fine Quality
By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a gift for a co-worker and I'm sure he will be happy.
The BEST
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different sets of the Pens. For my Neice and Nephews they all are in College and I know when they open their package from Aunt Brenda - they will be just as happy as I was when I looked at them! The wood is beautiful~
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved