Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
~Ariel - NY

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (249 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the pen sets as gifts for a Graduation Luncheon. I was very impressed when I saw the pen sets. They were wonderful! They would make a good gift for anybody or any occasion.
superb!!
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, NH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent-quality item--I've found my new favorite website to buy unique, quality gifts!! thanks
Great Gift
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We enjoyed our purchase of the pen case, the price was right and it is perfect for any occassion, graduation, baptism, birthday. We highly recommend this product. Also it was shipped within a couple of days.
very nice
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good deal - a very nice gift at a very good price.
The PERFECT gift for graduating students
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is just right. The material is fancy, heavy and sturdy. The best thing of all is the flawless, perfect detail of the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a perfect, personalized gift for co-workers, students, or anyone in the business world.
great gift
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown in picture. Great groomsman gift and good quality.
Great idea for any ocassion
By Elizbeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my boss and everybody at the office like it.
Great
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this is great quality for a fair price. Plus the personalization makes the gift VERY special.
Excellent Item
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, MO) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item...It arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered....It is to be a gift for a dear friend who started a new administrative position & it will be the perfect addition to her desk.
Terrific
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosewood pen set is so elegant. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I have been buying items from Personalization Mall for years and just love it. Everything I ever order is top quality and I am always happy.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
Beatiful Gift
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift which came just as I wanted. The price is worth paying.
Great pen
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pen set and a wonderful gift for our groomsmen. It looks exactly like the picture and we are very happy with this gift.
10 Quotes© Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Grishma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this pen and I am so pleased that it was exactly as shown in the picture plus the engraving was perfect. Its a perfect gift
all you expect and more
By R Jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a 21st birthday gift for a university student.
Great gift!!
By Tuesday L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NC) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only downside to this pen is that it is bigger than the average ink pen. I'm sure you'd get used to it quickly, but it felt a little odd the one time I held it.
classy
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift with words of wisdom. My honey thought I paid an arm and a leg for it.
Excellent Gift
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have just received our 5th purchase from you. They have all been better than expected. However, this pen was truly a surprise - the quality is excellent and the personalization we wanted looked better than expected. This is a gift for a long time friend and we know he will be thrilled. I would recommend this gift for any man/woman that means a lot to you. Thank you. Also, your customer service is superb. In today's world, that doesn't exist everywhere. Keep up the great work.
Say it Good with Wood
By Randy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set is an excellant way to say thanks to anyone. You can create your own message or chose from many great ones. The wood is beautiful and will last a long time. I use them as appreciation gifts and they are well recieved by the the recipients.



The BEST
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different sets of the Pens. For my Neice and Nephews they all are in College and I know when they open their package from Aunt Brenda - they will be just as happy as I was when I looked at them! The wood is beautiful~
Fine Quality
By Denise Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Eagle, PA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase. It is a gift for a co-worker and I'm sure he will be happy.
Always Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
I'm always buying something from Personalization Mall. I love everything I've gotten on this site. I've never been disappointed with anything. I will always use & recommend Personalization Mall.
gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for 2 employees of mine that are getting promoted. Perfect gift at a great price.
Great gift for son who is a salesman.
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for his office desk. The engraving looks wonderful. I rated it a 4 because I do not know how the pen will write but it looks so nice in the case.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2013
Good product... feels heavy and good quality. Love the personalization option and the price was good. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2013
It was beautifully done and worth the price.
comment
By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is a very nice pen and I really liked the engravement, I would say if you put some felt in the box where the pen lays I think it would be even better. But for the price it is very nice.
Thank you
AWESOME
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never heard of this site before. Was browsing the internet looking foe a personal gift for someone's birthday. And what do you know!! Just awesome gift, and she loved it. I was unaware that the person said they love pens. So came back on here to see if i could get pens in different colors. But that is not on here. Lovely gift!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
Product arrived in good time, it was nice just like the picture. Would purchase again.
Easy to order - Picture is very representative of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 2, 2013
I have had awesome luck with this website and this particular product is good. The pen is very good quality for this price range. I have ordered from Personalization Mall a few time and have always been pleased with my purchases.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
I love this pen set. I got this for my husband. I didn't like that the pen rattled in the box. Other then that a beautiful pen and box.
Rosewood pen set personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 8, 2013
The quality was as expected, the engraving was beautiful have t opened it fully because this is a gift I plan on giving someone special. So far so good!
nice case, i was impress
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 4, 2012
The engraving was good, but I think the quality of the pen and box holder could of been better.
A perfect gift
By pooja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a coworker for her farewell. It turned out really good. I'm sure it will be a good remembrance and useful too. I may actually get one for myself too !
Great - at initial inspection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 13, 2012
Looks great, but until the person it's a gift for uses it, I cannot really review this item.
Only Dropped One Star
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boring, OR) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases have always been outstanding, this one included. The pen and box are stunning, my wife teared up opening this special gift. The engraving on the box was beautiful and easy to read. I did knock off one star, well should be a half star to be fair because the engraving of my wife's name was also beautiful but it was very hard to read unlike the box. It needed to be darkened (painted black perhaps, which I am going yo do). I mentioned sending it back but my wife refused to let this original gift go back. Highly Recommended!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 29, 2012
My dad loved this and my brothers were totally jealous. It's beautiful, good quality wood with a great personal touch and practical use. A perfect gift.
nice for a personal gift to someone
By STEVEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was excellent and product was as described, it made a nice gift.
Was a little disappointed with the engraving on the pen, it was not as dark as it appeared in the picture. Overall I was satisfied and would order again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 7, 2012
This was ordered for a gift. The person who got it was very happy and liked it very much. I did not see the product in person but I was told that it looks very classy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved