Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
    ~Tamara - WI

    10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
    Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (41)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely gorgeous!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall, this pen set is beautiful! Very high quality work, and the very special person I gave it to just loves it!
    I have not yet used the PEN but it looks good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - November 20, 2013
    These are for my sons. I am hoping that they would like them as I have not used the pen to write. They looks very nice!
    Special gift for young man's first job.
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a very special gift. The quality is excellent and, I am sure it is a gift that will last many years.
    Great value, great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - October 28, 2013
    As always my order arrived on time and in excellent condition. My husband loved his gift... I loved the look of it, the value and the sentiment it held. I will order again and again from here!
    Perfect gift for a new teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 22, 2013
    I purchased this as a gift for a first year teacher.The pen and case are an elegant gift at a reasonable price. I am impressed by the high quality and excellent turn around time offered by the Personalization Mall. I'll definitely be a return customer!
    cooool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - August 31, 2013
    customer servce is best nd product's amazing
    Love the pen but not so much the box
    By Jerome O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fourth time I have ordered this product. I love the craftsmanship of the pen. Before it use to come in a plain black box now they have stamped their logo on the box. I feel that this is not great as the box made it easy to just give to the individual or wrap. To me this makes it look a bit tacky and now you have to search for something else to put it in.
    Best birthday gift
    By Khadija B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pen set for my younger brother's birthday who lives in Australia. Engraved was so neat and clean. My bother said, this is the best birthday gift ever as soon as he received it, and he asked me a lot of questions like: where did I order from, do they ship internationally etc. This is a thoughtful gift for someone who is very special in your life. I felt the price is nothing compare to my brother's appreciation and happiness.
    Well pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - August 10, 2013
    I was so pleased with my recent purchase! It was a gift for my boyfriend who recently got a job promotion. It was well worth the money, and he thought it was great too.
    Given as a gift
    By Connie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to one of my company's intern & they LOVED it. They showed it off to their family & friends.

    I was impressed with the quality of the product and the personalization!
    Nice gift to reinforce value of relationship
    By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We order and send these customized pens to brokers who write policies for the first time with our company. It's a nice touch sending a personalized pen and a note thanking them for their business. The case and pen are of good quality and the production is swift and error-free so the gift has greater impact because it is prompt.
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - July 27, 2013
    I love this pen set, It came out great! Quality!
    very classy!
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand junction , CO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    real solid quality wood case. pen writes smooth with black ink. truly a gift!
    Excellent for Graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines Falls, NY) - June 20, 2013
    These pens are both classy and elegant while not so expensive that you cannot afford to buy multiple items during graduations. In addition to being a nice gift, they will also be practical and hopefully used for a long time. When I give someone a gift, my goal is to get something that will remind them of me and their importance in life.
    Professional gifts
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 1 rosewood boxed pen for a graduation present for my oldest niece, who graduated with a Masters degree in nursing. She was delighted with the gift. She stated"Whenever I look at the box or the pen, I'll always think of you."

    The second rosewood boxed pen was given to a young woman who exemplified the word "professionalism" in every sense of the word. I was tranferring to another location and during her tenure in the store, she was nothing but superior in performance and possesses great depth of character. She also was touched by the gift. Thank you Personalization Mall. Your personalized gifts are the right touch in expressing your admiration for a much beloved niece or a spectacular co worker.
    Personialized pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - June 16, 2013
    I gave it as a gift a he loved it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 2, 2013
    Very good quality product. Personalization looked great. Shipped on time as well.
    Perfect Speaker Gifts for Convention
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our group ordered 9 of these pen sets with our convention name and speaker name on each pen box. The speaker name was engraved on the pen. The quality of the pen is excellent and the engraving is awesome. We love the rosewood, it is rich and looks very expensive. We ordered the 9 sets on Thursday and received them the following Tuesday. Great service, easy to understand website...love being able to view the personalization. This is not my first order thru Personalization Mall. I have never been dissatisfied.
    Very well made
    By Katerina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is very neat and looks so professional! the wood looks like good quality and nicely crafted as well. Pen writes smoothly, black ink.
    A wonderful gift
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person that I bought this for was so happy to receive it and was greatly impressed.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - May 18, 2013
    I purchased this for my sister, she graduated with her master's. The pen & case are beautiful. She absolutely loved it, said it was her favorite gift and she can't wait to use it in her office. :)
    Made and shipped super fast & product looks so elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - May 16, 2013
    I ordered eight different engravings for different friends of mine and the pens were all made and delivered within one week. They look incredible, everyone was impressed. The engravings are clean and smooth. The pen writes very well. Overall, very satisfied with the price and quality of the product.
    Very Pleased
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this item. It looks very nice & the engraving was absolutely perfect. I purchased 2 sets for brother & sister graduates & they were very pleased with the item. I would purchase again from Personalization Mall.
    Classy Pen
    By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen for my Dad and he loved it. He started writing with it right away and I love the wooden case it came it, really classy.
    Speaker Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2013
    The gifts were nice thank you gifts for our speakers. It would be nice if the engraving could accept characters from other lanquages. We had a couple of speakers with Canadian names and the engraving wasn't completely correct because I was told you do not accept foreign letters.

    The person I spoke with regarding the letters and ordering process since we were ordering 30 pens was very friendly and helpful.
    Gift for Husband
    By Megan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gifted this to my husband on his birthday,
    really happy with the finishing product!
    Awesome!
    By Brad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out much better than I expected!
    Perfect graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 7, 2013
    I love being able to choose exactly what is engraved on the case to make this gift perfectly suited to the recipient. Highly recommended!
    Graduation Ceremony Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 20, 2013
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Sets were provided to graduating doctoral students from online university. Top quality for engraving and product. Turned out to be very very nice supplement to graduation. Customer service was just superb! Couldn't ask for anything better.
    Perfect Little Gift
    By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The three pens arrived and they are perfect. I have not given them to the recipients yet but I've use this as a gift before. Everyone loves them. Great presentation and nice quality pen.
    Journey
    By Cristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother absolutely love it. Easy to order
    Simply Beautiful
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was packaged excellently and received in a timely manner. The pen set and personalized wording was beautifully done! Our daughter loved the quality of the set, but mostly the personalized wording on the case and pen. Thank you for such excellent service and quality work! We are so glad we found this site. We will definitely order from you in the future, when needed.
    A Great Gift for a Graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 21, 2013
    It was as it is on the website, its wooden box made it look fancy! I gave it to my graduate friend and she really liked it.
    A beautiful writing insturment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - January 20, 2013
    I got this pen to give to my granddaughter for Valentine's Day as she writes daily in her journals. It goes perfectly with a matching journal I found. The pen is beautiful and the engraving is exquisite. I can hardly wait to give this to her. It's a pen to cherish.
    Engraved Rosewood Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - January 6, 2013
    Great quality, rich engraving, shipped like lightning, very unique gift.
    Recipients love their name engraved on it.
    I have ordered several of these for gifts,everyone loves it
    & I have never been disappointed. 1st questions is "where did u get this".
    Superb quality gift!
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my husband lost his favorite pen, I knew right where to turn for a new one for Christmas. Its gorgeous, very nicely crafted, and best of all, he LOVES it!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 26, 2012
    Absolutely beautiful!
    good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 24, 2012
    nice gift for friends
    Amazing item
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was by far one of the best items ive purchased from here. My boyfriend loved the personalization on the pen
    Very Nice for my Boss
    By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some people have everything so this was the perfect selection for my boss for Christmas. I believe he will love it. I have our company name and his name on the box and his name on the pen. Love it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved