Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift
By pooja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a coworker for her farewell. It turned out really good. I'm sure it will be a good remembrance and useful too. I may actually get one for myself too !
Great - at initial inspection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 13, 2012
Looks great, but until the person it's a gift for uses it, I cannot really review this item.
Only Dropped One Star
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boring, OR) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases have always been outstanding, this one included. The pen and box are stunning, my wife teared up opening this special gift. The engraving on the box was beautiful and easy to read. I did knock off one star, well should be a half star to be fair because the engraving of my wife's name was also beautiful but it was very hard to read unlike the box. It needed to be darkened (painted black perhaps, which I am going yo do). I mentioned sending it back but my wife refused to let this original gift go back. Highly Recommended!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 29, 2012
My dad loved this and my brothers were totally jealous. It's beautiful, good quality wood with a great personal touch and practical use. A perfect gift.
nice for a personal gift to someone
By STEVEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was excellent and product was as described, it made a nice gift.
Was a little disappointed with the engraving on the pen, it was not as dark as it appeared in the picture. Overall I was satisfied and would order again.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 7, 2012
This was ordered for a gift. The person who got it was very happy and liked it very much. I did not see the product in person but I was told that it looks very classy.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - April 9, 2012
engraving is nice and the pen even works!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
I ordered this for a friend. I expected a little better quality; I thought it would have been a little more heavier. However, it looks just like the picture. It's makes a very good gift. The engraving was very well done. All and all it wasn't too bad for the price.

Pen and Case
By Murray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pen writing quality is OK but the case and engraving is great.
personalized pen
By jef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage , MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased except for the highlighting of the engraving. The lettering is a bit hard to read and I am having a local engraver highlight with gold leaf
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 19, 2011
This was a personalized gift for the bride and groom and used for signing the marriage license. They loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - October 31, 2011
The pen and case are perfect, a wonderful personal gift. Only problem I have with it is I can't find the refill that is listed, tried the Parker Pen website and they don't have it either.
amazing
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loves this pen and only uses it to sign checks... amazing gift
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2011
I purchased this as a graduation gift. My friend loved it. I was surprised at the high quality of the item and its weight. My only complaint is that the inspiration wording was a little slanted. It was hardly noticeable though. I was still pleased and would recommend this product and this website.
Pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
Loved this pen set. Great gift !
Nice gift, fast service
By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a good product for a good price with fast service. The pen was not the best quality in the world but was suitable for my purposes and was appropriate given the price. I think in the end it was a very nice gift and well received. I liked adding my own quote and putting a name on the box and pen. The order was processed very quickly. I have no complaints. I will probably order from these folks again.
Nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 11, 2011
I bought these as gifts for co-workers. One of the pen sets came out very nicely. The lettering was a little smudged on the second one, but not badly. These pen sets make nice presentations. The box and the quotes make the gifts quite memorable. The pen is a little light for me. Overall, I would order again.
Personalized pen & box set
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to have the box, as well as the pen, personalized for display was an ideal gift. The professional in your life can have a utilitarian gift, as well as, a nice display piece to share with others. It also allows you to mark special moments and achievements. Great gift opportunity.
Nice gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this gift for someone as a birthday present and to ensure of its quality, I then purchased one for myself as well a couple of weeks later. I love the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a special gift (especially for those who are avid readers or letter writers!).
Love It!
By Gerda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband for Christmas! He loves it, stating that it was the best gift he has ever received.
Quality and Product Expectation
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship of the product is very good. However, I was disappointed in the dark filling used to make the carved wording stand out; this was very faint. On my product, the wording does not stand out like what you see on the website. Had my wording on my product stood out more, I would have rated this product a five.
Very sharp indeed!
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with the personalized rosewood pen and the case that it came in too. My only suggestions is for the lettering to be just a bit larger.
Perfect!!!
By Fe D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a special man in my life. It's a prefect match for his desk..
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved