Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
~Victoria - OH

10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Satish K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift(personalized rosewood pen set) to one my business colleague and friend and she loved the gift. She initially thought only the pen case has her name, but when she saw her name of the pen, she was blown away. I am happy I selected this product as gift.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 28, 2011
Beautiful wood grain box and pen writes so nicely.
My son loved this gift!
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 27, 2011
It was very professional looking. I watched the person as they opened it and they were excited. I'm glad I made the purchase.
Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
This is a rose wood pen with matching case. My elderly uncle loved it. He said he has never had a pen with his name on it before and it made him feel important. You can't ask for much more than that in a present.
personalized pen
By jef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage , MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased except for the highlighting of the engraving. The lettering is a bit hard to read and I am having a local engraver highlight with gold leaf
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011
item was perfect.spelling was perfect.couln't ask for a better personalized gift/
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - December 7, 2011
It arrived quickly and is well done. Very pleased.
Personal Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - November 27, 2011
I purchased three different pens with the box, I believe they will love them. Very different gift for boss, husband, son. They look very nice and I like the idea you can choose a quote and make it even more personal.
Impressive Gift Impressive Price
By Karla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these sets for Christmas Gifts. I am so thrilled with the quality and value. Instead of sending a cake or candy or a ham, this Christmas my Brother and Brother-in-Law will have something they may enjoy for a lifetime. I also bought one for my son who is becoming an executive and deserves such a prestigious gift. Thank you PersonalationMall.com for the opportunity to give a gift such as this.
Personalized Rosewood Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2011
Beautiful pen set and the engraving is perfect. Great deal for the price.
Would definitely buy from again.
very impressive gift
By yvette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this gift and i was convinced that i was going to love it... i received it very fast and i really loved it... my family also liked it and the receiver was amazed. this is a lifetime gift... i recommend it to anybody
Unique !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - July 17, 2011
I read many, if not all of the reviews in May before purchasing - so I know that others; beside my family, were also impressed. When I was ordering; I did appreciate the "mock" picture - showing "my text" on the product - It was the next best thing to having the finished work in my hands :) After my Dad unwrapped the box and pen; others also enjoyed viewing it. It is quality wood and work. Someone even mentioned they liked the smell of the wood. I also appreciated being able to totally customize the text.
amazing
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend loves this pen and only uses it to sign checks... amazing gift
My husband loved it!
By Santa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for Father's Day for my husband. I picked out Rosewood because it closely matched with the furniture/decor he has in his home office and when I received it, it was perfect! I also love that it allowed me to write my own message on it (based on his favorite biblical scripture). When he received it, he was so elated! He said he's been wanting a pen like it and said he loved it! Plus I ordered kind of last minute and I'm glad that I got it in time! So I'm one happy customer and I'll be ordering again!
Awesome Product
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to see how this penset would turn out. Bought my grandfather and dad one and both came out terrific. I will defiantly order from this place again.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2011
This is a wonderful gift for teachers, co-workers and even your own child. We bought 2 of them one for the principal and one as a grad gift for my son. They loved it and the personalized saying and name made it even more meaningful.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - April 8, 2011
Very fast at getting it done and shipped. Also, pen is very nice and the matching gift box is awesome!
Personalized pen & box set
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to have the box, as well as the pen, personalized for display was an ideal gift. The professional in your life can have a utilitarian gift, as well as, a nice display piece to share with others. It also allows you to mark special moments and achievements. Great gift opportunity.
Father's Day Gifts
By Fatima D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly satisfied with my purchases. The Fathers at our church were speechless.
Great gift
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. My employee loves it. Only thing was that tje engraving on the box wasn't bright. Could hardly see it. If not 5 stars for sure.
Have it Your Way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 30, 2014
For graduation gifts I was able to select a quote appropriate to the graduate. On the other gift I was able to create the graduate's class motto on his. I am most happy for the choices Personalization Mall gives. Presentation(engraving) is excellent.
Exactly as described
By Sean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clewiston, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, Quick ship.
Great gift! Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMON, ME) - May 15, 2014
I was actually surprised how nice this set was, because it was not very expensive.I recommend this Rosewood Pen Set to anyone looking for a nice graduation gift .
Pen set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - May 9, 2014
I bought this for my sons. Graduation. I didn't give it to him yet but I looked out it and it's beautiful engraved and the wood box I will tell everyone to buy from this company my son graduates in May 17 2014
2ND TIME A CHARM
By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sons MBA graduation gift. The first one I received you could not read the quote. I emailed and sent a requested picture and they quickly sent a new one that I am very pleased with. I was very happy with both the replacement and the quick turn around time. I loved the new one. I would give it 5* rating but the first item was sub par.
Exactly what I expected.
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased w/the Pen Gift Set that I ordered. It was exactly what I expected. Will def order again from Personalizationmall.com.
gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for 2 employees of mine that are getting promoted. Perfect gift at a great price.
Love it
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend on Val's day n I must say, it was so nice. His expression said it all. He loved it so much. Thanks pmall.com
Amazing!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case of the pen and the pen came out beautiful i was amazed at the quality of the wood :'), I've been a long time costumer of personalization mall so they never disappoint. Absolutely wonderful! We order it for my brothers teacher and he loved it, now its his favorite pen! thank you so much for such wonderful craftsmanship.
Great gift for son who is a salesman.
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for his office desk. The engraving looks wonderful. I rated it a 4 because I do not know how the pen will write but it looks so nice in the case.
Special gift for young man's first job.
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a very special gift. The quality is excellent and, I am sure it is a gift that will last many years.
comment
By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is a very nice pen and I really liked the engravement, I would say if you put some felt in the box where the pen lays I think it would be even better. But for the price it is very nice.
Thank you
Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - July 30, 2013
The quality of the Rosewood is beautiful. The personalization on the box also great. However, the personalization on the pen not quite what I expected. The letters seemed very cramped on long names. This pen really should only allow 10-15 letters.
Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, OH) - July 27, 2013
I love this pen set, It came out great! Quality!
Very well made
By Katerina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is very neat and looks so professional! the wood looks like good quality and nicely crafted as well. Pen writes smoothly, black ink.
A wonderful gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person that I bought this for was so happy to receive it and was greatly impressed.
Very Pleased
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this item. It looks very nice & the engraving was absolutely perfect. I purchased 2 sets for brother & sister graduates & they were very pleased with the item. I would purchase again from Personalization Mall.
AWESOME
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never heard of this site before. Was browsing the internet looking foe a personal gift for someone's birthday. And what do you know!! Just awesome gift, and she loved it. I was unaware that the person said they love pens. So came back on here to see if i could get pens in different colors. But that is not on here. Lovely gift!!
Easy to order - Picture is very representative of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 2, 2013
I have had awesome luck with this website and this particular product is good. The pen is very good quality for this price range. I have ordered from Personalization Mall a few time and have always been pleased with my purchases.
Simply Beautiful
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was packaged excellently and received in a timely manner. The pen set and personalized wording was beautifully done! Our daughter loved the quality of the set, but mostly the personalized wording on the case and pen. Thank you for such excellent service and quality work! We are so glad we found this site. We will definitely order from you in the future, when needed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved