Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
    ~Marcy - FL

    Dig In© Personalized Bib & Construction 3pc Utensil Set customer reviews

    Construction Worker Personalized Baby Bib & Utensil Set - 7936
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Constructive Eating Construction Site Utensil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 27, 2013
    Such a cute idea....my 2 year old grandson loves trucks, and he loves eating with his new construction site utensil set. Product was as described and arrived quickly and accurately.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2011
    Can't wait to see my 2 year old use this for the first time...he already spyed it out and cried for it! He loves tractors and mommy & daddy loves peaceful meal times, so this will be great!
    Constructive Eating
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
    My grandson loves this set of Constructive Eating Utensil!
    Dig In Bib & Utensil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
    Received items and very happy with them. Grandson has not used them yet and not sure how easy it will be but bib and utensils are just what we wanted!
    Construction utensil set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
    Little boys love learning to eat solo with this fun utensil set! This is my third set to purchase, and it is always a winner and encourages eating sans hands! Very good quality!!!
    so cute
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhall, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the bib it is adorable!
    ecellent produc
    By Deb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is absolutly adorable and great for any child , especially any one with construction workers in the family.
    What kid won't want to eat their food with this silverware.
    Great quality product.
    1st Birthday gift
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the bib and utensil set were adorable. Appeared to be good quality. I did find it to be a little on the expensive side, but hope he will like it...
    Cute
    By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are very cute utensils. I think they are a bit expensive though.
    Fun Utensils
    By James C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the complete set with the Bib and our Grandson's name on it. It arrived very quickly and we were pleasently surprised at just how well the Utensils looked and also the Bib!! The colors are very bright and the name came out very well done! If you want a fun set for your son or grandson, this is the one to buy. The Utensils are made of a heavy plastic and are finished off well with no sharp edges.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved