Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
~Erica - IL

Dig In© Personalized Bib & Construction 3pc Utensil Set customer reviews

Construction Worker Personalized Baby Bib & Utensil Set - 7936
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dig In Bib & Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2011
Received items and very happy with them. Grandson has not used them yet and not sure how easy it will be but bib and utensils are just what we wanted!
Constructive Eating Construction Site Utensil Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 27, 2013
Such a cute idea....my 2 year old grandson loves trucks, and he loves eating with his new construction site utensil set. Product was as described and arrived quickly and accurately.
1st Birthday gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the bib and utensil set were adorable. Appeared to be good quality. I did find it to be a little on the expensive side, but hope he will like it...
ecellent produc
By Deb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutly adorable and great for any child , especially any one with construction workers in the family.
What kid won't want to eat their food with this silverware.
Great quality product.
Fun Utensils
By James C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the complete set with the Bib and our Grandson's name on it. It arrived very quickly and we were pleasently surprised at just how well the Utensils looked and also the Bib!! The colors are very bright and the name came out very well done! If you want a fun set for your son or grandson, this is the one to buy. The Utensils are made of a heavy plastic and are finished off well with no sharp edges.
Cute
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are very cute utensils. I think they are a bit expensive though.
Constructive Eating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
My grandson loves this set of Constructive Eating Utensil!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2011
Can't wait to see my 2 year old use this for the first time...he already spyed it out and cried for it! He loves tractors and mommy & daddy loves peaceful meal times, so this will be great!
so cute
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newhall, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bib it is adorable!
Construction utensil set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Little boys love learning to eat solo with this fun utensil set! This is my third set to purchase, and it is always a winner and encourages eating sans hands! Very good quality!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved