Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
~Serena - VA

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Dave's Family Reunion
By E.C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband,Dave, finally found his adopted daughters this year, after 21 years. I had to give him something very special and close to his "heart" so I came up with the idea of having us, his girls and new grandchildren's names all through this beautiful ornament. Dave had tears in his eyes when he opened it...........
Christmas Ornament
By Roryanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornament for my grandmother to represent my cousins and I . The ornament came in the mail on time and it was beautiful and my grandmother loved it for Her Xmas gift
A New Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for my daughter and her family.
Such a cool ornament!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so pretty. I will definitely be ordering this again and again.
Very beautiful!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, DE) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is just what I was looking for! I recently got married (last month) and was looking for a great Christmas gift for him that included all of us (his children and mine along with he and I). I had searched the internet for weeks and thought I had found the one I wanted, until I came to Personalizationmall.com it was perfect just what I wanted! Thank you we will cherish the onrament always!
Excellent
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality, very happy with the etching. Shipping was quick. I'm very satisfied.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - December 18, 2011
It was beyond my expectations. So gorgeous
Very creative!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament because we have all our 8 children's names engraved.
Great Family Ornamentq
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 10, 2011
It is a great ornament and there were limited ones to choose from or larger families. I do wish that when you enter the a names that they would mix them around a little bit because it seems that one or two peoples names get cut off frequently. I also wish there was a wider selection of ornaments that would hold 7 or more names.
LOVED THIS ORNAMENT!
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime! This particular ornament was especially wonderful!
Great for family ornaments.
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each one of my children's family with all their names on it. They really loved the ornament. Great for gifts. Well made and etching is beautiful.
All hearts come home for Christmas
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to send to my daughter and her family who moved to Washington State. I wrote on the inside of the heart- We are with you because all hearts come home for Christmas. I had all of their names and ours going through the heart. To let my daughter and grandkids know they are with us even if not physically. I bought 1 for them and one for us to serve as a reminder that we are always together in our hearts.
new home ornament
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas in a new house: the perfect ornament to celebrate the occasion. This one is perfect, the engraving exactly as ordered and arrived before Christmas day. Definitely will buy again!
very pleased
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament I love it
All Hearts Come Home For Christmas
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to buy for someone who lives states away. This ornament had such special meaning for my niece whose family is split miles apart yet from me. It was a way for one small easy to mail item to bring us all together. Pretty and meaningful.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 2, 2013
Got this for my daughter and her family. They loved it
Momther of 7 Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas and it looks great, as you can tell there are 7 of us and all the names appear.
She has it hanging in her kitchen still.
The funniest part is my name appears the most...of course everyone picked up on that!!!
Ornament
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aragon, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well engraved, great quality for a great price.
It's ok
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on this one is ok, The heart is smaller than I thought it would be and the family names are lightly engraved, kind of hard to read.
Holiday Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
A Christmas tree is being decorated for a close friend of many who is recovering from cancer. We were asked to contribute an ornament with meaning to our friend for the tree. I put in the four family member names, and "Family" and "Friends". It is beautifully engraved with clear lettering on fine glass. I am very satisfied with this and other ornaments I purchased from this website this holiday season.
Loved all the family names in the background
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 2, 2012
I purchased several personalized glass ornaments as gifts and was very happy with them.
Looks great...totally love it...
By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks really great on the tree. It's a gift to my parents and they love it.
excellent a++++
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered numerous things from this site.... its great quality.. excellent prices.. fast shipping, there is nothing bad to say about this company, i am always looking forward to going on line and finding my next gift.. personalized gifts are the way to go...

Thank you everyone at personalizationmall...
Family Heart
By Ida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item last week. It is awesome. So glad I found your store this year. All the family loves this heart!!
Thanks,
Vickie
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of ornaments for my neighbors and am very pleased with the quality. Wish I had ordered more for other friends instead of spending my time shopping at the mall and waiting in long lines!
Family ornament
By Viveca B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultrie, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids loved trying to pick out how many times their name was displayed.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were beautiful..they were exactly as they appeared on the website. There were no surprises. I ordered 8 different engraved items and was pleased with all. I ordered 3 different ornaments for my mom...engraved Mom, Nana, and Great Grandnana with all of her kids' and grandkids' names. They were gorgeous. I also ordered several doormats. I ordered a little T-shirt for my new granddaughter with "My Granny Loves Me" on it. Everything was beautiful. I was extremely pleased with all of my purchases. I will definitely be shopping at personalizationmall.com again!!!
All Hearts Come Home Ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as stated. Beautiful etching and nice hanging loop. Will definently order again.
perfect gift
By stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasn't sure what to expect as this was my first purchase from personalization.com. I was extremely pleased. Christmas is tight money wise this year and I was looking for meaningful gift that would fit my budget. This was totally perfect. Thank- you so much. I had bought 3 and came back for 3 more including one for my own.
Engraved Heart
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the ornament was a tad bigger - but absolutely beautiful!! Will be a wonderful Christmas present!
Happy Customer
By E D F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and couldn't have been more pleased. Exactly as described in quality of item and engraving. I was a bit apprehensive ordering something as specific as these hearts on line but am so satisfied will order from you again.
Christmas heart
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after going back and forth to get the names to line up the way I wanted, these ornaments turned out great. I can't wait to give them as gifts.
Extremely pleased!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament I purchased and I cannot believe I had it within 3 days of ordering it!!!
Awesome!
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these for my brothers and sisters and they came out great. Loved the fact that they're made of glass because they'll look just as good in years to come as they do now.
Personalization makes it your own
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for providing products that allow you to make them your own. It will be cherished for years to come and bring back memories of our family time together this Christmas.

Be Happy!
Quality
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase for PersonalizationMall & it won't be the last.
How wonderful & unusual an ornament! I am so pleased with the quality. The personalization is crisp & clear & the glass sparkles. Thanks
Beautiful item!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this beautiful ornament! I purchased three of them - one for my own family and two for the families of friends. What a great keepsake for many years to come! Thanks.
all hearts come home for christmas ornament
By kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (excelsior springs, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three-one for myself, my daughter and my brother. Everyone was pleased!! Two of My brothers kids have been gone during the holidays recently serving our country--this year his family is together so it REALLY means alot to them!!!
Best Gift Ever
By Bonita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family thought this was a great gift fot our Grandmother.
Elegant - Yet Sturdy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having 4 boys in the house means the lenox ornaments are never safe. This ornament adds the "adult touch" to the tree without the worries of when it will get broken.
My wife loves it too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved