Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Heart Ornament
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA 95991, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament is exactly what I thought it would look like. I really like it. It is for my mother and she will really treasure it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the etched heart on the front was not centered on the ornament --- it was off to the side and not in the middle. Other than that, beautiful...
Heart Ornament
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. I ordered for my supervisor and she was so excited about it. You could read all the names so clearly. Also the timely shipping was great. Only ordered about a week before Christmas. The only downfall was it was a little thinner than I would have liked, but for the price awesome.
Nice gift idea
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend and it's a nice touch having their names on the ornament. The only disappointment was that it is really thin.
nice in concept, okay in delivery
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is quite nice, deserves a 5. However, because the center heart blocks the majority of the larger heart, some of the names are hardly seen. I had to really play with the order to make sure that all nine names were visible atleast twice. It ends up looking like a few names are favored more than others, which is a little frustrating when you want to represent all of the great-grandchildren equally.
A Little Disappointed
By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these ornaments, one for my family and two as gifts. On all three the center heart was off-center. Other than that they were okay, but not quite as nice as what I was expecting.
Very Pretty
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! I got it for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I have our names and all the grandkids on it. I would have liked the background names and personalization letters to be more noticeable with brighter lettering or at least where you can read them better. I do love the idea and the design though. I hope she enjoys this. To me it is something she can hand down to someone for a memory.
Good product
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find an ornement that would take 8 names! There needs to be more that can...
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
It was a little tricky getting the children's names to show. I had to play with the order of the names. But the etching is nice, clear and the overall quality of the glass ornament looks very nice. A fun ornament for grandparents with the all their children and grandchildren's names at a very good price.
All hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 18, 2013
Excellent product. bought as gift for a friend and she loved it!
Nice Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
This was a gift that I got for my best friend and his family for Christmas.They just purchased a new home recently in a different city so I thought this might be something they might like, since their two sons live out of town and this was their first Christmas together in the new house. My friend's wife loved it.

The ornament was nicely engraved and served it's purpose.
Wonderful
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave this gift to his girlfriend and her family, they loved it. personally my son mentioned that maybe it could be 1 inch bigger with colors so you could read the names at night. otherwise a solid 4. thank you.
Unique idea for a gift!
By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized heart for a friend that has a husband and four children, one in which will be graduating high school this year and two more to finish the next year. So this is the last year they are "officially" still living at home and I thought she would enjoy such a gift. She LOVED it! I was really impressed with the quality and the care taken with shipment! Thanks!
Smaller than expected but perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this as a gift from my in-laws. When the ornament came, it was smaller than I had expected (the size of a small palm) but it really is charming. It is also a little lighter than I anticipated, almost making it seem part plastic and not all glass material. Either way, this is a great gift for a family and I would definitely purchase it again.
Completely satisfied
By Dorene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the product that I received. It was a great value and delivered promptly. I liked the velvet bag that was included, but did not use it because of your business name stamped on it. These will be wedding gifts and I felt that was really inappropriate. I'd rather receive a bag with nothing imprinted on it and pay a little more.
Beautiful ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 20, 2012
This ornament is very pretty. I purchased for myself but would make a great gift. The item arrived quickly.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
This ornament and all the crystal ornament are beautiful. I ordered 10 ornaments this year and they exceeded my expectations! You could never go wrong with these.
Family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 23, 2012
Excellent
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - November 25, 2012
I bought this personalized ornament because the concept was so perfect for this Christmas! I knew it would be a nice gift for my husband, but it exceeded my expectations :) I will definitely buy more quality personalized items from this store in the future - thanks for making this Christmas that much more special for me!
Gorgeous ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a memorial to a whole branch of our family tree by placing our latest loss in the center and her mother, father, brothers and sisters (who predeceased her) around her. It will be on display on our christmas tree from now on.
Very sophisticated
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to a dear friend who has been collecting all glass and crystal ornaments for years. With the names of all of her family members, it is particularly special. She said it almost made her cry! :)
absolutely gorgeous
By Syndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was even more beautiful in person. it looks absolutely gorgeous when hanging on the tree in front of 1 of the Christmas tree lights. everyone loved it especially my mother in law .
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Courthouse , OH) - November 4, 2013
We were very pleased with our purchase. We were buying a Christmas ornament for our senior citizens group and needed to switch the personalization to a group instead of an individual. We did the preview so we saw exactly what we were buying. The order arrived quickly and every piece was in perfect condition. The quality was exactly what we hoped for and the end result was beautiful.
Beautiful gifts AGAIN!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped from this site numerous times, and you never disappoint! I love giving these customized ornaments to my co-workers. They always comment on how beautiful they look! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Christmas present
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I usually order one every year as a gift!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 31, 2012
Ordered this ornament to commemorate the adoption of our 2 youngest this year. I love the way it turned out! It will always have a special place on our tree and I might just keep it out all year 'round... :)
Perfect gift to give anyone!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 personalized heart ornaments as gifts for family and friends in my life and each person receiving the gift was totally impressed. I was very impressed with each and every ornament and the price was perfect! It is high end quality and I would order again. I will be enjoying my personal heart ornament year after year as I ordered a stand so it can sit out all the time, not just on the Christmas tree.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - July 16, 2013
A beautiful personalized ornament that will be treasured for years to come!
Truly personal!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament - contains the names of the whole family - including the family dog!
Perfect any occasion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is the perfect any occasion gift. The actual product is just like you see it and I love that you can add a little "saying". That makes it able to be purchased for many different occasions throughout the year, Christmas, Birthdays, weddings, babies being born...etc.
Lovely Way to Celebrate Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 23, 2011
I created a heart that included all our family member's names. I actually ordered two. One for my mother and one for my mother in law.

Very pretty!
Low-key, yet warmly meaningful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 27, 2011
This says it all: "All hearts come home for Christmas" when you add your family's names. It's a perfect ornament to mark the year, the holiday, and the importance of family. In a lovely design, it is tastefully and delicately engraved. The recipients will cherish this gift for years and years to come!
Sure to make my siblings cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
This year I decided to make my siblings and ornament with our parents names and our names. My dad has past but I am sure his heart comes home at Christmas.

Hearts at Home
By Mary Ann C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament I ordered exceeded expectation, and the presentation pouch was just a bonus for me. I look forward to future business with Personalization Mall.
All Hearts Ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Nicely engraved. would be nice to have a choice of fonts and the price is high, but it is really nice.
A nice gift
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this ornament as a gift last Christmas and liked it so much I ordered one for a family member. They loved it just as much as I did!
Very elegant!
By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality and very elegant ornament. I was able to fit many more names onto it by putting multiple names on each line (with a space between each name). The quality of the engraving is outstanding!
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Looks beautiful!
Beautiful ornament
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (s glens falls, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful, very expensive looking. I bought 2 one for my family and one for a friend. These are so nice I am going to buy more!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - July 17, 2012
Love this product!
pleasantly impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD TOWN, ME) - October 8, 2012
Very pretty and presentation was nice with pouch to protect it. Fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved