Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
~Elizabeth - RI

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A nice gift
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this ornament as a gift last Christmas and liked it so much I ordered one for a family member. They loved it just as much as I did!
Hearts at Home
By Mary Ann C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament I ordered exceeded expectation, and the presentation pouch was just a bonus for me. I look forward to future business with Personalization Mall.
All Hearts Ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Nicely engraved. would be nice to have a choice of fonts and the price is high, but it is really nice.
Perfect any occasion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is the perfect any occasion gift. The actual product is just like you see it and I love that you can add a little "saying". That makes it able to be purchased for many different occasions throughout the year, Christmas, Birthdays, weddings, babies being born...etc.
Very elegant!
By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality and very elegant ornament. I was able to fit many more names onto it by putting multiple names on each line (with a space between each name). The quality of the engraving is outstanding!
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Looks beautiful!
Beautiful ornament
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (s glens falls, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful, very expensive looking. I bought 2 one for my family and one for a friend. These are so nice I am going to buy more!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - July 17, 2012
Love this product!
pleasantly impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD TOWN, ME) - October 8, 2012
Very pretty and presentation was nice with pouch to protect it. Fast delivery
xmas gift
By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect. my doctor friend will love it. the detail of this item was great. i hope other people will try this item.
All hesrts come together.
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some trouble ordering this item. Then I forgot to enter the year on it when i reordered it again. My mistake though.
Great Christmas ornament
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my brothers and their families. One of my brothers buys ornaments every year for their tree so this just fit right in. And they loved the phrase on it. Definitely something to consider hanging on any tree!
Heartfelt
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one heart ornament for each of the children and grandparents this past Christmas. I placed them all on the tree in the black pouches provided. Once all the gifts were opened I requested all the ladies to come and take a bag. Once the bags were opened the tears started to flow and hugs came my way. Thank you for helping me create memories to last a lifetime.

I can't wait for next year...
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so true to the picture and preview! It is an excellent gift!
Perfect for Christmas
By Phillip E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2010 ornament was better then I was hoping. The detail and the quality were spot on. Great job !! And thank you for a perfect Christmas gift for my wife. I will see you again next Christmas !

Thank you again,
Phillip E.
Precious
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the All Hearts Come Home ornament I ordered for my Son and Daughter In Law for Christmas. They loved it
All HEARTS come HOME ENGRAVED ORNAMENT
By Tamora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this order! My boyfriend and I just celebrated our first Chrstmas with all 8 of our children(4his 4 mine)We really wanted something special to remember it...This is the neatest way I have ever seen to create an extrodinarely unique ornament putting our two families together as one!!!After seeing the results I ordered a very special frame from this company for my sister and best friends birthday and cant wait to see her reaction!!You deliever everywhere so I was able to send it to Virginia and she will get it on time,something hard to do with our schedules...thank you and your company,I know this will become my favorite shopping place!!!I love making all my family gifts personal,I just wish shipping wasent so high....
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
Ordered this for a wedding gift. Perfect item and very nicely done. BEAUTIFUL, 10+.
Sure to make my siblings cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
This year I decided to make my siblings and ornament with our parents names and our names. My dad has past but I am sure his heart comes home at Christmas.

Very Nice!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself...I have bought so much for others, treated myself for a change...Glad I did! I LOVE IT!!!
Home for Christmas
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament because it has been years since all of my children could be home for Christmas. This ornament was perfect!!! Was a little skeptical about whether or not it would look as good in person as it did on the website. We were not disappointed. I had to play with the names for the background a little bit since we had more than 8 names but thankfully we all have shorter names and I could put more than one on a line. I couldn't believe how quickly it was ready to ship. I would definitely recommend you as well as order again. It was a great remembrance of our Christams together for all of us. Thank You!!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Saira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my mother with all of my brothers and sisters names (There is 7 of us so it can get pretty difficlt finding an ornament with all of our names!) I was tempted to keep it for myself! When she opened it on Christmas day her exprssion was priceless! Its such a beautiful piece and the clarity is breath taking! I would recommend this gift idea to everyone!
Truly personal!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament - contains the names of the whole family - including the family dog!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 2, 2013
I've ordered ornaments many times over the years. This year - almost 20 of them. The quality is excellent. There are lots of choices. Service is fast. Have always been very happy with my purchases.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
I ordered this ornament to commemorate my family being together thw first time in 2 years for Christmas. I love it and can't wait to pass it onto my boys one day! Hearts are my favorite!
So beautiful...
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, with nice quality along with super fast delivery.
Christmas present
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I usually order one every year as a gift!
Wonderful family present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 24, 2013
I buy ornaments for my extended family evey. These are a great way to say you are thinking about them at Christmas. Very nice looking ornament.
M I L gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
Bought this and had it customized for my mother in law. The ornament its self is great. The string they attach to it is cheap and not pretty but easly fixed and replaced with ribbon of your choice but other then that its a great buy!!!!!
Home for Christmas if only in your dreams.
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very well pleased with this ornament. It's very sophisticated and elegant, and I love the sentiment expressed. Be aware tho, that it is an ornament, and therefore not very big.
Well priced gift
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Gave it as pre-Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased!
Beautiful high quality and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - December 31, 2013
Thank you for the fast service of our beautiful high quality personalized ornament.
Very Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
Love it. Can't wait to give it at Christmas. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I will order Christmas gifts here every year.
Hoping for all our family to be HOME
By fleta I M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robbins, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is scattered this year...One is deployed on USS Harry S. Truman in Gulf of Oman, others in three other states. This beautiful ornament unites us while we are apart. I hope to get the sale price!!!
Perfect Gift
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children live out of state and I have been sending them these ornaments for the last 5 years. They look forward to getting them to hang on their tree.I am always confident that the ornaments will be beautiful and the kids will love them. I will continue this tradition every Christmas. Thanks for such a good and well received idea! I have also ordered many mugs as gifts. I especially love the ones where you can personalize with photos. Everyone loves them! I love this site!!! Merry Christmas!!!
Beautiful ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 20, 2012
This ornament is very pretty. I purchased for myself but would make a great gift. The item arrived quickly.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
This ornament and all the crystal ornament are beautiful. I ordered 10 ornaments this year and they exceeded my expectations! You could never go wrong with these.
Family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 23, 2012
Excellent
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - November 25, 2012
I bought this personalized ornament because the concept was so perfect for this Christmas! I knew it would be a nice gift for my husband, but it exceeded my expectations :) I will definitely buy more quality personalized items from this store in the future - thanks for making this Christmas that much more special for me!
Gorgeous ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a memorial to a whole branch of our family tree by placing our latest loss in the center and her mother, father, brothers and sisters (who predeceased her) around her. It will be on display on our christmas tree from now on.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved