Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
This was a gift that I got for my best friend and his family for Christmas.They just purchased a new home recently in a different city so I thought this might be something they might like, since their two sons live out of town and this was their first Christmas together in the new house. My friend's wife loved it.

The ornament was nicely engraved and served it's purpose.
Beautiful
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Thanks for helping make every christmas special!!!
Pretty for short names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 13, 2016
This turned out lovely, but it is better for shorter names. Some family members have 8 letters and their names are cut short. 5 letters or less seems to look better on this style. Really nice glass ornament, would buy again.
Smaller than expected but perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011
I bought this as a gift from my in-laws. When the ornament came, it was smaller than I had expected (the size of a small palm) but it really is charming. It is also a little lighter than I anticipated, almost making it seem part plastic and not all glass material. Either way, this is a great gift for a family and I would definitely purchase it again.
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
It was a little tricky getting the children's names to show. I had to play with the order of the names. But the etching is nice, clear and the overall quality of the glass ornament looks very nice. A fun ornament for grandparents with the all their children and grandchildren's names at a very good price.
All hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 18, 2013
Excellent product. bought as gift for a friend and she loved it!
acrylic heart
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely heart. Unfortunatly, seven names are a few too many..
Can't quite read all of them..
Love this ornament
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the coolest ornaments I have ever ordered. I just hope that it will be around next year so I can order more.
not the quality i'm used to
By Janet D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccalla, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from personalizationmall.com for years and the engraving on this item and a additional item, was not the quality I'm used to - very disappointed since I have given these ornaments to my husband for Christmas every year to mark our years together
Perfect gift for mom!!! Great price!
By Candi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for christmas. I know she is going to love it! Came out perfect! I got it on the daily special price and I am so glad I did. Perfect gift for little money!I bought 5 that day and know everyone of them will be family treasures for years to come!!
Would have been nice but they messed it up
By Carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these one came out perfect but the other they messed up on one of the names they cut it in half and no where on it is it written in full but when I did it on the site they all were there..
Great item, great price
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this item, the price, and how fast it arrived at my home. Will purchase from this site again.
New Family Traditions
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for each living family member. After a major change in our family's traditions due to the loss of three family members in one year..this ornament says it all. "All hearts Come Home for Christmas." Our hearts are together even though some members are absent. We have new traditions, but the love of family is still there. It is a beautiful ornament that will be treasured for years to come.
Very sophisticated
By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to a dear friend who has been collecting all glass and crystal ornaments for years. With the names of all of her family members, it is particularly special. She said it almost made her cry! :)
Beautiful ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 20, 2012
This ornament is very pretty. I purchased for myself but would make a great gift. The item arrived quickly.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 21, 2012
This ornament and all the crystal ornament are beautiful. I ordered 10 ornaments this year and they exceeded my expectations! You could never go wrong with these.
Truly personal!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament - contains the names of the whole family - including the family dog!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - November 25, 2012
I bought this personalized ornament because the concept was so perfect for this Christmas! I knew it would be a nice gift for my husband, but it exceeded my expectations :) I will definitely buy more quality personalized items from this store in the future - thanks for making this Christmas that much more special for me!
Gorgeous ornament
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created a memorial to a whole branch of our family tree by placing our latest loss in the center and her mother, father, brothers and sisters (who predeceased her) around her. It will be on display on our christmas tree from now on.
Family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 23, 2012
Excellent
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - July 16, 2013
A beautiful personalized ornament that will be treasured for years to come!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Courthouse , OH) - November 4, 2013
We were very pleased with our purchase. We were buying a Christmas ornament for our senior citizens group and needed to switch the personalization to a group instead of an individual. We did the preview so we saw exactly what we were buying. The order arrived quickly and every piece was in perfect condition. The quality was exactly what we hoped for and the end result was beautiful.
Beautiful gifts AGAIN!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped from this site numerous times, and you never disappoint! I love giving these customized ornaments to my co-workers. They always comment on how beautiful they look! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
absolutely gorgeous
By Syndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was even more beautiful in person. it looks absolutely gorgeous when hanging on the tree in front of 1 of the Christmas tree lights. everyone loved it especially my mother in law .
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 31, 2012
Ordered this ornament to commemorate the adoption of our 2 youngest this year. I love the way it turned out! It will always have a special place on our tree and I might just keep it out all year 'round... :)
Perfect gift to give anyone!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 personalized heart ornaments as gifts for family and friends in my life and each person receiving the gift was totally impressed. I was very impressed with each and every ornament and the price was perfect! It is high end quality and I would order again. I will be enjoying my personal heart ornament year after year as I ordered a stand so it can sit out all the time, not just on the Christmas tree.
Beautiful ornament
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (s glens falls, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful, very expensive looking. I bought 2 one for my family and one for a friend. These are so nice I am going to buy more!!!
All Hearts Ornament
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, VA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Nicely engraved. would be nice to have a choice of fonts and the price is high, but it is really nice.
Perfect any occasion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 23, 2011
This is the perfect any occasion gift. The actual product is just like you see it and I love that you can add a little "saying". That makes it able to be purchased for many different occasions throughout the year, Christmas, Birthdays, weddings, babies being born...etc.
Lovely Way to Celebrate Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 23, 2011
I created a heart that included all our family member's names. I actually ordered two. One for my mother and one for my mother in law.

Very pretty!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - July 4, 2011
Ordered this for a wedding gift. Perfect item and very nicely done. BEAUTIFUL, 10+.
Sure to make my siblings cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
This year I decided to make my siblings and ornament with our parents names and our names. My dad has past but I am sure his heart comes home at Christmas.

Hearts at Home
By Mary Ann C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the ornament I ordered exceeded expectation, and the presentation pouch was just a bonus for me. I look forward to future business with Personalization Mall.
Low-key, yet warmly meaningful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 27, 2011
This says it all: "All hearts come home for Christmas" when you add your family's names. It's a perfect ornament to mark the year, the holiday, and the importance of family. In a lovely design, it is tastefully and delicately engraved. The recipients will cherish this gift for years and years to come!
xmas gift
By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect. my doctor friend will love it. the detail of this item was great. i hope other people will try this item.
Very elegant!
By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality and very elegant ornament. I was able to fit many more names onto it by putting multiple names on each line (with a space between each name). The quality of the engraving is outstanding!
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 12, 2012
Looks beautiful!
A nice gift
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved this ornament as a gift last Christmas and liked it so much I ordered one for a family member. They loved it just as much as I did!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - July 17, 2012
Love this product!
pleasantly impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD TOWN, ME) - October 8, 2012
Very pretty and presentation was nice with pouch to protect it. Fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved