Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Tereasa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for my mom&dad, one for my sister; they loved them! Gorgeous, the personalization etching is beautiful. The ornament is not light, it has weight on it, but not too heavy where it ways the branch down. It was perfect!
A sweet gift for Mom
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday season, Mom always talks about how much she misses us now that we're grown up and married and have moved away. When I saw this ornament, "all hearts come home for Christmas", I knew it was perfect for Mom. She loved it!
I love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
These ornaments turn out beautiful and look great on the tree! The price was great! I purchase them every year for family.
the heart of a family
By Marita M. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
So Beautiful!
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for both my daughters & their families as well as one for myself. Everyone loved them! Very, Very pretty & a wonderful keepsake!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 24, 2014
I gave this ornament to my boss for Christmas, and she loved it. It is a bit thinner than I would have liked, but the price was so cheap, it was worth it.
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 26, 2015
Perfect gift because it looks as good off the tree as on it!
perfect for memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 11, 2016
These are for my son's and daughter in memory of their dad. The ornament is professional and beautiful
Awesome
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make perfect family memories
christmas
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great quality. looks better than picture
All Hearts Come Home For Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 18, 2015
I purchased two of these ornaments and they turned out awesome. I had one made for my mother and the other for my mother-in-law. They absolutely loved them!! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased every time! Their products are very well made and their production time is very fast!! I will continue to enjoy their products in the future! Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Awesome Ornament
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site - entered my information, including the names as Chris & and then the second name, in order to make it read with an & for our newlywed children.

Shipping was FAST and prompt
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
My family fell in love with the ornament that I got them. The ornament is glass and has all of our names on it. It looks wonderful on the tree! It also arrived on time.
I love it!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new ornament every year to include our current exchange student's name in our family. This turned out perfect!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 2, 2013
I've ordered ornaments many times over the years. This year - almost 20 of them. The quality is excellent. There are lots of choices. Service is fast. Have always been very happy with my purchases.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
I ordered this ornament to commemorate my family being together thw first time in 2 years for Christmas. I love it and can't wait to pass it onto my boys one day! Hearts are my favorite!
So beautiful...
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, with nice quality along with super fast delivery.
Christmas present
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I usually order one every year as a gift!
Wonderful family present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 24, 2013
I buy ornaments for my extended family evey. These are a great way to say you are thinking about them at Christmas. Very nice looking ornament.
M I L gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
Bought this and had it customized for my mother in law. The ornament its self is great. The string they attach to it is cheap and not pretty but easly fixed and replaced with ribbon of your choice but other then that its a great buy!!!!!
Very Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
Love it. Can't wait to give it at Christmas. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I will order Christmas gifts here every year.
Well priced gift
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Gave it as pre-Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased!
Beautiful high quality and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - December 31, 2013
Thank you for the fast service of our beautiful high quality personalized ornament.
IT'S CHRISTMAS! WE ARE ALL TOGETHER!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly family ornament! Great ornament to put on tree!
Hoping for all our family to be HOME
By fleta I M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robbins, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is scattered this year...One is deployed on USS Harry S. Truman in Gulf of Oman, others in three other states. This beautiful ornament unites us while we are apart. I hope to get the sale price!!!
Perfect Gift
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children live out of state and I have been sending them these ornaments for the last 5 years. They look forward to getting them to hang on their tree.I am always confident that the ornaments will be beautiful and the kids will love them. I will continue this tradition every Christmas. Thanks for such a good and well received idea! I have also ordered many mugs as gifts. I especially love the ones where you can personalize with photos. Everyone loves them! I love this site!!! Merry Christmas!!!
Home for Christmas if only in your dreams.
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very well pleased with this ornament. It's very sophisticated and elegant, and I love the sentiment expressed. Be aware tho, that it is an ornament, and therefore not very big.
All HEARTS come HOME ENGRAVED ORNAMENT
By Tamora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with this order! My boyfriend and I just celebrated our first Chrstmas with all 8 of our children(4his 4 mine)We really wanted something special to remember it...This is the neatest way I have ever seen to create an extrodinarely unique ornament putting our two families together as one!!!After seeing the results I ordered a very special frame from this company for my sister and best friends birthday and cant wait to see her reaction!!You deliever everywhere so I was able to send it to Virginia and she will get it on time,something hard to do with our schedules...thank you and your company,I know this will become my favorite shopping place!!!I love making all my family gifts personal,I just wish shipping wasent so high....
Great product for military families
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our friends is with the US Navy Seals so he misses a lot of family holidays. They are a very close family but I know that the time apart at the holidays is hard for them so we bought them this ornament. It was beautiful, very light weight for any tree type without feeling cheap. I am extremely happy with this purpose.
awesome
By Kaleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament...super cute and looks great!!! I get my parents an ornament every year and it was nice to find something unique!
Great fast service!
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from your site and the service has been great! Also the ornament is beautiful!
GRRRRRRRRReat
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. Quality excellent. Just what I wanted. I'll shop again when a special gift is needed.
BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.. WE HAVE A BIG FAMILY AND THIS WAS THE ONLY ORNAMENT I COULD FIND TO FIT US ALL (WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE MORE CHOICES) BUT IT WAS PERFECT THANK GOODNESS!!! THANKS
very beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt is going to love this ornament. She has 4 children that are living all over the US but all manage to come home for Christmas. This ornament will symbolize how close knit her family is! I know she will love it.
Great Christmas gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, everything about it was perfect. The size, the font, and timing. I would highly recommend it!
Excellent Quality!!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks identical to the picture (well, with my family names of course) the quality is impeccable, my family is going to LOVE it!
Very pleased
By Judith D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and found it when I received the items I had ordered. Showed it to some friends they were impressed and wanted to know where I got them. I will be ordering more things, it was easy and I received the items fast.
little heart
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victor, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came better than expected very happy with it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that this ornament would not meet my expectations once I received it because it was so inexpensive. I needed an ornament to put in a swap that would commemorate our 10th annual girls' Christmas party with all the girls' names on it. It was exactly what I wanted--great quality, perfect size, and it was so inexpensive. All the girls loved it, and want to know where they can order one. I'll be passing along the link to your website.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself, my sisters family and each of my husband's brothers' families. They are absolutely beautiful. Everyone who's seen them wants to know here I got it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved