Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
    Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Very sophisticated
    By Layla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to a dear friend who has been collecting all glass and crystal ornaments for years. With the names of all of her family members, it is particularly special. She said it almost made her cry! :)
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - July 16, 2013
    A beautiful personalized ornament that will be treasured for years to come!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Courthouse , OH) - November 4, 2013
    We were very pleased with our purchase. We were buying a Christmas ornament for our senior citizens group and needed to switch the personalization to a group instead of an individual. We did the preview so we saw exactly what we were buying. The order arrived quickly and every piece was in perfect condition. The quality was exactly what we hoped for and the end result was beautiful.
    Beautiful gifts AGAIN!
    By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have shopped from this site numerous times, and you never disappoint! I love giving these customized ornaments to my co-workers. They always comment on how beautiful they look! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
    absolutely gorgeous
    By Syndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was even more beautiful in person. it looks absolutely gorgeous when hanging on the tree in front of 1 of the Christmas tree lights. everyone loved it especially my mother in law .
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 31, 2012
    Ordered this ornament to commemorate the adoption of our 2 youngest this year. I love the way it turned out! It will always have a special place on our tree and I might just keep it out all year 'round... :)
    Perfect gift to give anyone!
    By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 16 personalized heart ornaments as gifts for family and friends in my life and each person receiving the gift was totally impressed. I was very impressed with each and every ornament and the price was perfect! It is high end quality and I would order again. I will be enjoying my personal heart ornament year after year as I ordered a stand so it can sit out all the time, not just on the Christmas tree.
    Great Transaction all around!
    By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable. We ordered 2 last year for my Husband's grandparents and 1 this year for my grandmother. We absolutely love the quality that Personalization Mall offers, along with the fast transactions!
    Sun Catcher Splendor
    By Jenette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my mother today and she absolutely loved it. She said after it's on the tree she's moving it to her car so that she always has her heart near her. =)
    Delightful ornament has advantages...
    By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament offers something most don't: the ability to put everyone's name on it, all floating in the background of the hearts. It's lovely hanging on its stand too.
    Home Sweet Home
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament... grew up in a family of 6 kids... had all of our names put on the ornament as well as my parents...I know my Mom will love this... I can't wait to give it to her!
    Touched my Heart
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments were purchased for our employees. Where the family name typically appears is the name of our company. The background names include our employees. We will be giving to them as a Christmas gift along with their bonus in the lovely velvet pouch. I was AMAZED at the turn around time. THANK YOU!
    A Beautiful Memory
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this gift for our cousins who just lost their mom. We placed the mom's name in the center of the heart with all the names of her family surrounding it. The hearts are beautiful and will create fond memories for the family for years to come.
    Great product for military families
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of our friends is with the US Navy Seals so he misses a lot of family holidays. They are a very close family but I know that the time apart at the holidays is hard for them so we bought them this ornament. It was beautiful, very light weight for any tree type without feeling cheap. I am extremely happy with this purpose.
    awesome
    By Kaleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament...super cute and looks great!!! I get my parents an ornament every year and it was nice to find something unique!
    Great fast service!
    By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have ordered from your site and the service has been great! Also the ornament is beautiful!
    GRRRRRRRRReat
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved them. Quality excellent. Just what I wanted. I'll shop again when a special gift is needed.
    BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.. WE HAVE A BIG FAMILY AND THIS WAS THE ONLY ORNAMENT I COULD FIND TO FIT US ALL (WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE MORE CHOICES) BUT IT WAS PERFECT THANK GOODNESS!!! THANKS
    very beautiful
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt is going to love this ornament. She has 4 children that are living all over the US but all manage to come home for Christmas. This ornament will symbolize how close knit her family is! I know she will love it.
    Beautiful
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament in January and I can't wait for christmas to get here so I can put it on our tree. I love it. My daughter thought it was very pretty too. I love the fact that all our names are on it in the background. I was so excited when it came. I look forward to ordering more products from Personalization Mall in the future.
    Completely satisfied
    By Dorene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with the quality of the product that I received. It was a great value and delivered promptly. I liked the velvet bag that was included, but did not use it because of your business name stamped on it. These will be wedding gifts and I felt that was really inappropriate. I'd rather receive a bag with nothing imprinted on it and pay a little more.
    Beaitiful ornament
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happily surprised how nice this turned out. Sometimes products don't show well on line. This piece looks like crystal cut. You won't de disappointed.
    All Hearts Come Home Engraved glass ornament
    By Lynnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely satisfied and pleased with ornament
    Great Ornament
    By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for myself, and I am very pleased with it! I love seeing my family's names on personalized items. This one is very special!
    Unique Ornament
    By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these heart ornaments for family and friends for Christmas 2010 gifts. They arrived very fast, each in its own velvet gift bag, and are beautiful. I bought them on clearance so the price was even a better deal. They are well worth their full price though with the free personalization. They are very unique with the names running continually throughout the entire heart. I'm sure all those who receive them will be very pleased. I am!
    A Fabulous addition to an annual tradition....
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I simply love this!
    Gift
    By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty and will be a nice addition to the Christmas tree!
    Beautiful!
    By Monica S. (Ocala, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law who I never know what to buy. It is the perfect gift that I'm sure will earn me some brownie points on Christmas!
    Great Gift for Mom
    By Sondra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she almost cried. It was so nice and I was able to put 8 names on it. All the names printed fully at least twice.

    I was worried that it would be too heavy for the tree (we always get a fake one), but it was light enough for the tree and thick enough to be durable.

    I'd definitely recommend it!!
    A Family Heirloom
    By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is just beautiful. It will become a family heirloom for my son's children to continue enjoying in the future!
    Awesome
    By Karyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice size and beautiful glass piece. It's so heartwarming to look at it with all of our family members names engraved on it. Beautiful piece!
    Great Christmas gift!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item, everything about it was perfect. The size, the font, and timing. I would highly recommend it!
    Very nice!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as shown. Very nice gift for friends.
    Heart Ornament
    By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, should have ordered the stand to go with it.
    delicate beauty
    By Carol Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these for my Sisters and their husbands and they loved them. For the price you can't go wrong. The little velvet pouch bag for storage adds a touch of class to this very inexpensive, yet very thoughtful gift.
    Just Perfect! Beautiful!
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching on all the glass (I ordered 9 of them!) was beautiful; it almost looked like there were little white gold flecks in all the crevices. The names looked beautiful as the backdrop. The glass was thick & sturdy. I haven't given them out yet this year, but I trust that everyone will love them on their tree next Christmas!!
    Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Wonderful!
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described actually even better!
    Love this!
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice ornament! I had 6 names put on it & it turned out beautifully. It was a perfect pre-Christmas gift for my parents from my children & my nieces & nephew. Also, it arrived VERY quickly after I ordered it.
    Personalized ornament
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it. It was a good value and I could add all of our family members and pets, too.
    Simply beautiful!
    By Lynise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for the ladies in my bible study and they absolutely loved it! It will forever remind us of our time together.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved