Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(185)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
These ornaments turn out beautiful and look great on the tree! The price was great! I purchase them every year for family.
the heart of a family
By Marita M. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
So Beautiful!
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for both my daughters & their families as well as one for myself. Everyone loved them! Very, Very pretty & a wonderful keepsake!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 24, 2014
I gave this ornament to my boss for Christmas, and she loved it. It is a bit thinner than I would have liked, but the price was so cheap, it was worth it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - July 16, 2013
A beautiful personalized ornament that will be treasured for years to come!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Courthouse , OH) - November 4, 2013
We were very pleased with our purchase. We were buying a Christmas ornament for our senior citizens group and needed to switch the personalization to a group instead of an individual. We did the preview so we saw exactly what we were buying. The order arrived quickly and every piece was in perfect condition. The quality was exactly what we hoped for and the end result was beautiful.
Beautiful gifts AGAIN!
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped from this site numerous times, and you never disappoint! I love giving these customized ornaments to my co-workers. They always comment on how beautiful they look! Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
absolutely gorgeous
By Syndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was even more beautiful in person. it looks absolutely gorgeous when hanging on the tree in front of 1 of the Christmas tree lights. everyone loved it especially my mother in law .
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - December 31, 2012
Ordered this ornament to commemorate the adoption of our 2 youngest this year. I love the way it turned out! It will always have a special place on our tree and I might just keep it out all year 'round... :)
Perfect gift to give anyone!
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 16 personalized heart ornaments as gifts for family and friends in my life and each person receiving the gift was totally impressed. I was very impressed with each and every ornament and the price was perfect! It is high end quality and I would order again. I will be enjoying my personal heart ornament year after year as I ordered a stand so it can sit out all the time, not just on the Christmas tree.
Christmas present
By Julie A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments, I usually order one every year as a gift!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
I ordered this ornament to commemorate my family being together thw first time in 2 years for Christmas. I love it and can't wait to pass it onto my boys one day! Hearts are my favorite!
So beautiful...
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, with nice quality along with super fast delivery.
Very Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
Love it. Can't wait to give it at Christmas. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I will order Christmas gifts here every year.
Wonderful family present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - November 24, 2013
I buy ornaments for my extended family evey. These are a great way to say you are thinking about them at Christmas. Very nice looking ornament.
M I L gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
Bought this and had it customized for my mother in law. The ornament its self is great. The string they attach to it is cheap and not pretty but easly fixed and replaced with ribbon of your choice but other then that its a great buy!!!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 2, 2013
I've ordered ornaments many times over the years. This year - almost 20 of them. The quality is excellent. There are lots of choices. Service is fast. Have always been very happy with my purchases.
GRRRRRRRRReat
By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. Quality excellent. Just what I wanted. I'll shop again when a special gift is needed.
BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.. WE HAVE A BIG FAMILY AND THIS WAS THE ONLY ORNAMENT I COULD FIND TO FIT US ALL (WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE MORE CHOICES) BUT IT WAS PERFECT THANK GOODNESS!!! THANKS
very beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt is going to love this ornament. She has 4 children that are living all over the US but all manage to come home for Christmas. This ornament will symbolize how close knit her family is! I know she will love it.
Great Transaction all around!
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. We ordered 2 last year for my Husband's grandparents and 1 this year for my grandmother. We absolutely love the quality that Personalization Mall offers, along with the fast transactions!
Sun Catcher Splendor
By Jenette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother today and she absolutely loved it. She said after it's on the tree she's moving it to her car so that she always has her heart near her. =)
Delightful ornament has advantages...
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament offers something most don't: the ability to put everyone's name on it, all floating in the background of the hearts. It's lovely hanging on its stand too.
Great product for military families
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our friends is with the US Navy Seals so he misses a lot of family holidays. They are a very close family but I know that the time apart at the holidays is hard for them so we bought them this ornament. It was beautiful, very light weight for any tree type without feeling cheap. I am extremely happy with this purpose.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that this ornament would not meet my expectations once I received it because it was so inexpensive. I needed an ornament to put in a swap that would commemorate our 10th annual girls' Christmas party with all the girls' names on it. It was exactly what I wanted--great quality, perfect size, and it was so inexpensive. All the girls loved it, and want to know where they can order one. I'll be passing along the link to your website.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself, my sisters family and each of my husband's brothers' families. They are absolutely beautiful. Everyone who's seen them wants to know here I got it.
Love
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were all very pleased with this ornament. We ordered it in memory of a very special little girl that passed away last month. We have gotten nothing but positive responses. It's beautiful!
awesome
By Kaleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament...super cute and looks great!!! I get my parents an ornament every year and it was nice to find something unique!
Great fast service!
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from your site and the service has been great! Also the ornament is beautiful!
Great Christmas gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, everything about it was perfect. The size, the font, and timing. I would highly recommend it!
Beaitiful ornament
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised how nice this turned out. Sometimes products don't show well on line. This piece looks like crystal cut. You won't de disappointed.
Great Gift for Mom
By Sondra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she almost cried. It was so nice and I was able to put 8 names on it. All the names printed fully at least twice.

I was worried that it would be too heavy for the tree (we always get a fake one), but it was light enough for the tree and thick enough to be durable.

I'd definitely recommend it!!
A Family Heirloom
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful. It will become a family heirloom for my son's children to continue enjoying in the future!
Unique Ornament
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these heart ornaments for family and friends for Christmas 2010 gifts. They arrived very fast, each in its own velvet gift bag, and are beautiful. I bought them on clearance so the price was even a better deal. They are well worth their full price though with the free personalization. They are very unique with the names running continually throughout the entire heart. I'm sure all those who receive them will be very pleased. I am!
Beautiful
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in January and I can't wait for christmas to get here so I can put it on our tree. I love it. My daughter thought it was very pretty too. I love the fact that all our names are on it in the background. I was so excited when it came. I look forward to ordering more products from Personalization Mall in the future.
Completely satisfied
By Dorene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the product that I received. It was a great value and delivered promptly. I liked the velvet bag that was included, but did not use it because of your business name stamped on it. These will be wedding gifts and I felt that was really inappropriate. I'd rather receive a bag with nothing imprinted on it and pay a little more.
Awesome
By Karyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size and beautiful glass piece. It's so heartwarming to look at it with all of our family members names engraved on it. Beautiful piece!
Home Sweet Home
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament... grew up in a family of 6 kids... had all of our names put on the ornament as well as my parents...I know my Mom will love this... I can't wait to give it to her!
Touched my Heart
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were purchased for our employees. Where the family name typically appears is the name of our company. The background names include our employees. We will be giving to them as a Christmas gift along with their bonus in the lovely velvet pouch. I was AMAZED at the turn around time. THANK YOU!
A Beautiful Memory
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our cousins who just lost their mom. We placed the mom's name in the center of the heart with all the names of her family surrounding it. The hearts are beautiful and will create fond memories for the family for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved