Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
pleasantly impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD TOWN, ME) - October 8, 2012
Very pretty and presentation was nice with pouch to protect it. Fast delivery
xmas gift
By karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect. my doctor friend will love it. the detail of this item was great. i hope other people will try this item.
Very elegant!
By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality and very elegant ornament. I was able to fit many more names onto it by putting multiple names on each line (with a space between each name). The quality of the engraving is outstanding!
M I L gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
Bought this and had it customized for my mother in law. The ornament its self is great. The string they attach to it is cheap and not pretty but easly fixed and replaced with ribbon of your choice but other then that its a great buy!!!!!
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 26, 2015
Perfect gift because it looks as good off the tree as on it!
All Hearts Come Home For Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 18, 2015
I purchased two of these ornaments and they turned out awesome. I had one made for my mother and the other for my mother-in-law. They absolutely loved them!! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased every time! Their products are very well made and their production time is very fast!! I will continue to enjoy their products in the future! Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Awesome Ornament
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site - entered my information, including the names as Chris & and then the second name, in order to make it read with an & for our newlywed children.

Shipping was FAST and prompt
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Tereasa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for my mom&dad, one for my sister; they loved them! Gorgeous, the personalization etching is beautiful. The ornament is not light, it has weight on it, but not too heavy where it ways the branch down. It was perfect!
A sweet gift for Mom
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday season, Mom always talks about how much she misses us now that we're grown up and married and have moved away. When I saw this ornament, "all hearts come home for Christmas", I knew it was perfect for Mom. She loved it!
I love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
These ornaments turn out beautiful and look great on the tree! The price was great! I purchase them every year for family.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
My family fell in love with the ornament that I got them. The ornament is glass and has all of our names on it. It looks wonderful on the tree! It also arrived on time.
So Cute!!!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute!! Got this for my sister for a Christmas gift for Christmas and she loved it!!! So cute!! would for sure recommend this and would for sure order it again!!
Perfect Ornament
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for friends who moved to another state. I love its sentiment, and it was personalized perfectly. I much prefer giving ornaments that are unique to each recipient to buying mass-produced ones, and Personalization Mall makes it easy and affordable.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2016
This is such a beautiful piece that brings the whole family together. It is a wonderful keepsake to capture "Christmas 2016" for years to come. Thank you!
perfect for memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 11, 2016
These are for my son's and daughter in memory of their dad. The ornament is professional and beautiful
Awesome
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make perfect family memories
christmas
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great quality. looks better than picture
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 24, 2014
I gave this ornament to my boss for Christmas, and she loved it. It is a bit thinner than I would have liked, but the price was so cheap, it was worth it.
Very Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - December 11, 2013
Love it. Can't wait to give it at Christmas. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I will order Christmas gifts here every year.
Hoping for all our family to be HOME
By fleta I M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robbins, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is scattered this year...One is deployed on USS Harry S. Truman in Gulf of Oman, others in three other states. This beautiful ornament unites us while we are apart. I hope to get the sale price!!!
Perfect Gift
By Audrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children live out of state and I have been sending them these ornaments for the last 5 years. They look forward to getting them to hang on their tree.I am always confident that the ornaments will be beautiful and the kids will love them. I will continue this tradition every Christmas. Thanks for such a good and well received idea! I have also ordered many mugs as gifts. I especially love the ones where you can personalize with photos. Everyone loves them! I love this site!!! Merry Christmas!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 2, 2013
I've ordered ornaments many times over the years. This year - almost 20 of them. The quality is excellent. There are lots of choices. Service is fast. Have always been very happy with my purchases.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 6, 2013
I ordered this ornament to commemorate my family being together thw first time in 2 years for Christmas. I love it and can't wait to pass it onto my boys one day! Hearts are my favorite!
So beautiful...
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, IN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, with nice quality along with super fast delivery.
Home for Christmas if only in your dreams.
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very well pleased with this ornament. It's very sophisticated and elegant, and I love the sentiment expressed. Be aware tho, that it is an ornament, and therefore not very big.
I love it!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a new ornament every year to include our current exchange student's name in our family. This turned out perfect!
the heart of a family
By Marita M. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
So Beautiful!
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for both my daughters & their families as well as one for myself. Everyone loved them! Very, Very pretty & a wonderful keepsake!
Well priced gift
By Arlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Gave it as pre-Christmas gift and the recipient was very pleased!
Beautiful high quality and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - December 31, 2013
Thank you for the fast service of our beautiful high quality personalized ornament.
IT'S CHRISTMAS! WE ARE ALL TOGETHER!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly family ornament! Great ornament to put on tree!
Sure to make my siblings cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - December 12, 2011
This year I decided to make my siblings and ornament with our parents names and our names. My dad has past but I am sure his heart comes home at Christmas.

awesome
By Kaleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament...super cute and looks great!!! I get my parents an ornament every year and it was nice to find something unique!
Great fast service!
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered from your site and the service has been great! Also the ornament is beautiful!
Great Christmas gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item, everything about it was perfect. The size, the font, and timing. I would highly recommend it!
BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, NC) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.. WE HAVE A BIG FAMILY AND THIS WAS THE ONLY ORNAMENT I COULD FIND TO FIT US ALL (WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE MORE CHOICES) BUT IT WAS PERFECT THANK GOODNESS!!! THANKS
very beautiful
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt is going to love this ornament. She has 4 children that are living all over the US but all manage to come home for Christmas. This ornament will symbolize how close knit her family is! I know she will love it.
Great product for military families
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of our friends is with the US Navy Seals so he misses a lot of family holidays. They are a very close family but I know that the time apart at the holidays is hard for them so we bought them this ornament. It was beautiful, very light weight for any tree type without feeling cheap. I am extremely happy with this purpose.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried that this ornament would not meet my expectations once I received it because it was so inexpensive. I needed an ornament to put in a swap that would commemorate our 10th annual girls' Christmas party with all the girls' names on it. It was exactly what I wanted--great quality, perfect size, and it was so inexpensive. All the girls loved it, and want to know where they can order one. I'll be passing along the link to your website.
Very pleased
By Judith D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and found it when I received the items I had ordered. Showed it to some friends they were impressed and wanted to know where I got them. I will be ordering more things, it was easy and I received the items fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved