Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I like how personalization is included in the price!
    ~Brittany - OH

    All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
    Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome
    By Karyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice size and beautiful glass piece. It's so heartwarming to look at it with all of our family members names engraved on it. Beautiful piece!
    Great Christmas gift!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item, everything about it was perfect. The size, the font, and timing. I would highly recommend it!
    Very nice!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as shown. Very nice gift for friends.
    Heart Ornament
    By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, should have ordered the stand to go with it.
    delicate beauty
    By Carol Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these for my Sisters and their husbands and they loved them. For the price you can't go wrong. The little velvet pouch bag for storage adds a touch of class to this very inexpensive, yet very thoughtful gift.
    Just Perfect! Beautiful!
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching on all the glass (I ordered 9 of them!) was beautiful; it almost looked like there were little white gold flecks in all the crevices. The names looked beautiful as the backdrop. The glass was thick & sturdy. I haven't given them out yet this year, but I trust that everyone will love them on their tree next Christmas!!
    Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Wonderful!
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described actually even better!
    Love this!
    By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice ornament! I had 6 names put on it & it turned out beautifully. It was a perfect pre-Christmas gift for my parents from my children & my nieces & nephew. Also, it arrived VERY quickly after I ordered it.
    Personalized ornament
    By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it. It was a good value and I could add all of our family members and pets, too.
    Simply beautiful!
    By Lynise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for the ladies in my bible study and they absolutely loved it! It will forever remind us of our time together.
    Great Product
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for my parents and my in-laws, and they loved them!
    These are beautiful and such a wonderful keepsake. My brother-in-law even wanted one. Excellent gift idea!
    All Hearts Come Home ornament
    By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If it were possible, this would be rated a 6-star review. Product arrived quickly, and was perfect in every way. Thank you for such a great product and unbelievably fast service!
    beautiful and elegant
    By tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, OR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, not cheap quality. definitely adds a nice touch to any tree. inexpensive too ...gotta like that.
    All Hearts DO Come Home for Christmas
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was so excited to find this ornament as I am going home for Christmas and will be with my whole family for the first time in over 6 years. Wanted to buy something to commemorate the day and include all of us in it and this was it. I was so excited I didn't even realize the ornament was glass and not a plastic so that was even better. It is very beautiful and I just love it.
    Excellent Quality!!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks identical to the picture (well, with my family names of course) the quality is impeccable, my family is going to LOVE it!
    Very pleased
    By Judith D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something special and found it when I received the items I had ordered. Showed it to some friends they were impressed and wanted to know where I got them. I will be ordering more things, it was easy and I received the items fast.
    little heart
    By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victor, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it came better than expected very happy with it.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried that this ornament would not meet my expectations once I received it because it was so inexpensive. I needed an ornament to put in a swap that would commemorate our 10th annual girls' Christmas party with all the girls' names on it. It was exactly what I wanted--great quality, perfect size, and it was so inexpensive. All the girls loved it, and want to know where they can order one. I'll be passing along the link to your website.
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for myself, my sisters family and each of my husband's brothers' families. They are absolutely beautiful. Everyone who's seen them wants to know here I got it.
    Love
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were all very pleased with this ornament. We ordered it in memory of a very special little girl that passed away last month. We have gotten nothing but positive responses. It's beautiful!
    Special Year
    By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is for my cousin who recently adopted 3 children. This ornament fit ALL of the children's names which none of the others did. I know she will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with the outcome of the ornament. I've received alot of comments on how pretty is was. It is a nice addition to our family ornament collection.
    All Hearts Personalized for All Settings
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful crystal heart with All Hearts Come Home for Christmas that can be used for friends, family, grandparents, new parents, etc. Makes a wonderful, thoughtful gift for everyone. Only wish would be that the names would not appear at the top middle of the interior heart outline. Great gift.
    This one was so special.
    By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend who's kids were far from home and she just loved it. Thanks for making it available!
    It really is a pretty as the picture.
    Nice gift
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
    Great thoughtful gift for the ornament lover!
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW! This is the most perfect gift for my mom! She has 5 children (2 are step-children), and we are all scattered across the U.S. between work, school, and one brother in the army but we all (minus the Army brother) make it home for Christmas. I got soo excited when I spotted this and ordered it right away! Looks very nice and a very reasonable price. Couldn't be happier... can't wait to see next Christmas's selection to order more great, thoughtful gifts!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved