Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (228 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(184)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beaitiful ornament
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised how nice this turned out. Sometimes products don't show well on line. This piece looks like crystal cut. You won't de disappointed.
Great Gift for Mom
By Sondra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she almost cried. It was so nice and I was able to put 8 names on it. All the names printed fully at least twice.

I was worried that it would be too heavy for the tree (we always get a fake one), but it was light enough for the tree and thick enough to be durable.

I'd definitely recommend it!!
Great Ornament
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for myself, and I am very pleased with it! I love seeing my family's names on personalized items. This one is very special!
Unique Ornament
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these heart ornaments for family and friends for Christmas 2010 gifts. They arrived very fast, each in its own velvet gift bag, and are beautiful. I bought them on clearance so the price was even a better deal. They are well worth their full price though with the free personalization. They are very unique with the names running continually throughout the entire heart. I'm sure all those who receive them will be very pleased. I am!
Beautiful
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in January and I can't wait for christmas to get here so I can put it on our tree. I love it. My daughter thought it was very pretty too. I love the fact that all our names are on it in the background. I was so excited when it came. I look forward to ordering more products from Personalization Mall in the future.
A Family Heirloom
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful. It will become a family heirloom for my son's children to continue enjoying in the future!
Beautiful!
By Monica S. (Ocala, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law who I never know what to buy. It is the perfect gift that I'm sure will earn me some brownie points on Christmas!
Home Sweet Home
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament... grew up in a family of 6 kids... had all of our names put on the ornament as well as my parents...I know my Mom will love this... I can't wait to give it to her!
Touched my Heart
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were purchased for our employees. Where the family name typically appears is the name of our company. The background names include our employees. We will be giving to them as a Christmas gift along with their bonus in the lovely velvet pouch. I was AMAZED at the turn around time. THANK YOU!
Awesome
By Karyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size and beautiful glass piece. It's so heartwarming to look at it with all of our family members names engraved on it. Beautiful piece!
A Fabulous addition to an annual tradition....
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this!
Gift
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and will be a nice addition to the Christmas tree!
All Hearts Come Home ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were possible, this would be rated a 6-star review. Product arrived quickly, and was perfect in every way. Thank you for such a great product and unbelievably fast service!
beautiful and elegant
By tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, OR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, not cheap quality. definitely adds a nice touch to any tree. inexpensive too ...gotta like that.
All Hearts DO Come Home for Christmas
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so excited to find this ornament as I am going home for Christmas and will be with my whole family for the first time in over 6 years. Wanted to buy something to commemorate the day and include all of us in it and this was it. I was so excited I didn't even realize the ornament was glass and not a plastic so that was even better. It is very beautiful and I just love it.
Very nice!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown. Very nice gift for friends.
Heart Ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, should have ordered the stand to go with it.
delicate beauty
By Carol Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my Sisters and their husbands and they loved them. For the price you can't go wrong. The little velvet pouch bag for storage adds a touch of class to this very inexpensive, yet very thoughtful gift.
Personalized ornament
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. It was a good value and I could add all of our family members and pets, too.
Perfect for Christmas
By Phillip E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2010 ornament was better then I was hoping. The detail and the quality were spot on. Great job !! And thank you for a perfect Christmas gift for my wife. I will see you again next Christmas !

Thank you again,
Phillip E.
Precious
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the All Hearts Come Home ornament I ordered for my Son and Daughter In Law for Christmas. They loved it
All hesrts come together.
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some trouble ordering this item. Then I forgot to enter the year on it when i reordered it again. My mistake though.
Simply beautiful!
By Lynise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the ladies in my bible study and they absolutely loved it! It will forever remind us of our time together.
Great Product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my parents and my in-laws, and they loved them!
These are beautiful and such a wonderful keepsake. My brother-in-law even wanted one. Excellent gift idea!
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so true to the picture and preview! It is an excellent gift!
little heart
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victor, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came better than expected very happy with it.
This one was so special.
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who's kids were far from home and she just loved it. Thanks for making it available!
It really is a pretty as the picture.
Nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
Love
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were all very pleased with this ornament. We ordered it in memory of a very special little girl that passed away last month. We have gotten nothing but positive responses. It's beautiful!
Excellent Quality!!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks identical to the picture (well, with my family names of course) the quality is impeccable, my family is going to LOVE it!
Very pleased
By Judith D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and found it when I received the items I had ordered. Showed it to some friends they were impressed and wanted to know where I got them. I will be ordering more things, it was easy and I received the items fast.
Great thoughtful gift for the ornament lover!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This is the most perfect gift for my mom! She has 5 children (2 are step-children), and we are all scattered across the U.S. between work, school, and one brother in the army but we all (minus the Army brother) make it home for Christmas. I got soo excited when I spotted this and ordered it right away! Looks very nice and a very reasonable price. Couldn't be happier... can't wait to see next Christmas's selection to order more great, thoughtful gifts!!
Just Perfect! Beautiful!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on all the glass (I ordered 9 of them!) was beautiful; it almost looked like there were little white gold flecks in all the crevices. The names looked beautiful as the backdrop. The glass was thick & sturdy. I haven't given them out yet this year, but I trust that everyone will love them on their tree next Christmas!!
Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Wonderful!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described actually even better!
Love this!
By Deona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! I had 6 names put on it & it turned out beautifully. It was a perfect pre-Christmas gift for my parents from my children & my nieces & nephew. Also, it arrived VERY quickly after I ordered it.
Special Year
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for my cousin who recently adopted 3 children. This ornament fit ALL of the children's names which none of the others did. I know she will love it!
Beautiful
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the outcome of the ornament. I've received alot of comments on how pretty is was. It is a nice addition to our family ornament collection.
All Hearts Personalized for All Settings
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crystal heart with All Hearts Come Home for Christmas that can be used for friends, family, grandparents, new parents, etc. Makes a wonderful, thoughtful gift for everyone. Only wish would be that the names would not appear at the top middle of the interior heart outline. Great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved