Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were all very pleased with this ornament. We ordered it in memory of a very special little girl that passed away last month. We have gotten nothing but positive responses. It's beautiful!
Delightful ornament has advantages...
By Mary Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament offers something most don't: the ability to put everyone's name on it, all floating in the background of the hearts. It's lovely hanging on its stand too.
A Family Heirloom
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful. It will become a family heirloom for my son's children to continue enjoying in the future!
Awesome
By Karyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size and beautiful glass piece. It's so heartwarming to look at it with all of our family members names engraved on it. Beautiful piece!
A Fabulous addition to an annual tradition....
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love this!
Completely satisfied
By Dorene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the quality of the product that I received. It was a great value and delivered promptly. I liked the velvet bag that was included, but did not use it because of your business name stamped on it. These will be wedding gifts and I felt that was really inappropriate. I'd rather receive a bag with nothing imprinted on it and pay a little more.
Beaitiful ornament
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happily surprised how nice this turned out. Sometimes products don't show well on line. This piece looks like crystal cut. You won't de disappointed.
Great Gift for Mom
By Sondra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she almost cried. It was so nice and I was able to put 8 names on it. All the names printed fully at least twice.

I was worried that it would be too heavy for the tree (we always get a fake one), but it was light enough for the tree and thick enough to be durable.

I'd definitely recommend it!!
Gift
By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and will be a nice addition to the Christmas tree!
A Beautiful Memory
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our cousins who just lost their mom. We placed the mom's name in the center of the heart with all the names of her family surrounding it. The hearts are beautiful and will create fond memories for the family for years to come.
Great Transaction all around!
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. We ordered 2 last year for my Husband's grandparents and 1 this year for my grandmother. We absolutely love the quality that Personalization Mall offers, along with the fast transactions!
Sun Catcher Splendor
By Jenette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother today and she absolutely loved it. She said after it's on the tree she's moving it to her car so that she always has her heart near her. =)
Beautiful!
By Monica S. (Ocala, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother in law who I never know what to buy. It is the perfect gift that I'm sure will earn me some brownie points on Christmas!
Home Sweet Home
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament... grew up in a family of 6 kids... had all of our names put on the ornament as well as my parents...I know my Mom will love this... I can't wait to give it to her!
Touched my Heart
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were purchased for our employees. Where the family name typically appears is the name of our company. The background names include our employees. We will be giving to them as a Christmas gift along with their bonus in the lovely velvet pouch. I was AMAZED at the turn around time. THANK YOU!
Great Product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my parents and my in-laws, and they loved them!
These are beautiful and such a wonderful keepsake. My brother-in-law even wanted one. Excellent gift idea!
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so true to the picture and preview! It is an excellent gift!
Perfect for Christmas
By Phillip E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2010 ornament was better then I was hoping. The detail and the quality were spot on. Great job !! And thank you for a perfect Christmas gift for my wife. I will see you again next Christmas !

Thank you again,
Phillip E.
All Hearts DO Come Home for Christmas
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so excited to find this ornament as I am going home for Christmas and will be with my whole family for the first time in over 6 years. Wanted to buy something to commemorate the day and include all of us in it and this was it. I was so excited I didn't even realize the ornament was glass and not a plastic so that was even better. It is very beautiful and I just love it.
Personalized ornament
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. It was a good value and I could add all of our family members and pets, too.
Simply beautiful!
By Lynise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the ladies in my bible study and they absolutely loved it! It will forever remind us of our time together.
Precious
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the All Hearts Come Home ornament I ordered for my Son and Daughter In Law for Christmas. They loved it
Very Nice!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for myself...I have bought so much for others, treated myself for a change...Glad I did! I LOVE IT!!!
Home for Christmas
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament because it has been years since all of my children could be home for Christmas. This ornament was perfect!!! Was a little skeptical about whether or not it would look as good in person as it did on the website. We were not disappointed. I had to play with the names for the background a little bit since we had more than 8 names but thankfully we all have shorter names and I could put more than one on a line. I couldn't believe how quickly it was ready to ship. I would definitely recommend you as well as order again. It was a great remembrance of our Christams together for all of us. Thank You!!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Saira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my mother with all of my brothers and sisters names (There is 7 of us so it can get pretty difficlt finding an ornament with all of our names!) I was tempted to keep it for myself! When she opened it on Christmas day her exprssion was priceless! Its such a beautiful piece and the clarity is breath taking! I would recommend this gift idea to everyone!
All hesrts come together.
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some trouble ordering this item. Then I forgot to enter the year on it when i reordered it again. My mistake though.
Great Christmas ornament
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my brothers and their families. One of my brothers buys ornaments every year for their tree so this just fit right in. And they loved the phrase on it. Definitely something to consider hanging on any tree!
Heartfelt
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one heart ornament for each of the children and grandparents this past Christmas. I placed them all on the tree in the black pouches provided. Once all the gifts were opened I requested all the ladies to come and take a bag. Once the bags were opened the tears started to flow and hugs came my way. Thank you for helping me create memories to last a lifetime.

I can't wait for next year...
beautiful and elegant
By tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, OR) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, not cheap quality. definitely adds a nice touch to any tree. inexpensive too ...gotta like that.
Special Year
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for my cousin who recently adopted 3 children. This ornament fit ALL of the children's names which none of the others did. I know she will love it!
Beautiful
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the outcome of the ornament. I've received alot of comments on how pretty is was. It is a nice addition to our family ornament collection.
All Hearts Personalized for All Settings
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crystal heart with All Hearts Come Home for Christmas that can be used for friends, family, grandparents, new parents, etc. Makes a wonderful, thoughtful gift for everyone. Only wish would be that the names would not appear at the top middle of the interior heart outline. Great gift.
This one was so special.
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who's kids were far from home and she just loved it. Thanks for making it available!
It really is a pretty as the picture.
Nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
Great thoughtful gift for the ornament lover!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This is the most perfect gift for my mom! She has 5 children (2 are step-children), and we are all scattered across the U.S. between work, school, and one brother in the army but we all (minus the Army brother) make it home for Christmas. I got soo excited when I spotted this and ordered it right away! Looks very nice and a very reasonable price. Couldn't be happier... can't wait to see next Christmas's selection to order more great, thoughtful gifts!!
Just Perfect! Beautiful!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on all the glass (I ordered 9 of them!) was beautiful; it almost looked like there were little white gold flecks in all the crevices. The names looked beautiful as the backdrop. The glass was thick & sturdy. I haven't given them out yet this year, but I trust that everyone will love them on their tree next Christmas!!
Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Heart Ornament
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, should have ordered the stand to go with it.
delicate beauty
By Carol Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my Sisters and their husbands and they loved them. For the price you can't go wrong. The little velvet pouch bag for storage adds a touch of class to this very inexpensive, yet very thoughtful gift.
All Hearts Come Home ornament
By shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it were possible, this would be rated a 6-star review. Product arrived quickly, and was perfect in every way. Thank you for such a great product and unbelievably fast service!
Wonderful!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described actually even better!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved