Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my parents and my in-laws, and they loved them!
These are beautiful and such a wonderful keepsake. My brother-in-law even wanted one. Excellent gift idea!
All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so true to the picture and preview! It is an excellent gift!
Perfect for Christmas
By Phillip E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2010 ornament was better then I was hoping. The detail and the quality were spot on. Great job !! And thank you for a perfect Christmas gift for my wife. I will see you again next Christmas !

Thank you again,
Phillip E.
All Hearts DO Come Home for Christmas
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so excited to find this ornament as I am going home for Christmas and will be with my whole family for the first time in over 6 years. Wanted to buy something to commemorate the day and include all of us in it and this was it. I was so excited I didn't even realize the ornament was glass and not a plastic so that was even better. It is very beautiful and I just love it.
Personalized ornament
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. It was a good value and I could add all of our family members and pets, too.
Simply beautiful!
By Lynise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the ladies in my bible study and they absolutely loved it! It will forever remind us of our time together.
Wonderful!
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described actually even better!
Very pleased
By Judith D. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special and found it when I received the items I had ordered. Showed it to some friends they were impressed and wanted to know where I got them. I will be ordering more things, it was easy and I received the items fast.
little heart
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victor, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came better than expected very happy with it.
This one was so special.
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who's kids were far from home and she just loved it. Thanks for making it available!
It really is a pretty as the picture.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself, my sisters family and each of my husband's brothers' families. They are absolutely beautiful. Everyone who's seen them wants to know here I got it.
Love
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were all very pleased with this ornament. We ordered it in memory of a very special little girl that passed away last month. We have gotten nothing but positive responses. It's beautiful!
Excellent Quality!!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks identical to the picture (well, with my family names of course) the quality is impeccable, my family is going to LOVE it!
Beautiful
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceboro, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the outcome of the ornament. I've received alot of comments on how pretty is was. It is a nice addition to our family ornament collection.
All Hearts Personalized for All Settings
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crystal heart with All Hearts Come Home for Christmas that can be used for friends, family, grandparents, new parents, etc. Makes a wonderful, thoughtful gift for everyone. Only wish would be that the names would not appear at the top middle of the interior heart outline. Great gift.
Just Perfect! Beautiful!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on all the glass (I ordered 9 of them!) was beautiful; it almost looked like there were little white gold flecks in all the crevices. The names looked beautiful as the backdrop. The glass was thick & sturdy. I haven't given them out yet this year, but I trust that everyone will love them on their tree next Christmas!!
Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for a few family's this year. It is such a classy and nice ornament to give as a gift. Love it.
Great thoughtful gift for the ornament lover!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinclairville, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This is the most perfect gift for my mom! She has 5 children (2 are step-children), and we are all scattered across the U.S. between work, school, and one brother in the army but we all (minus the Army brother) make it home for Christmas. I got soo excited when I spotted this and ordered it right away! Looks very nice and a very reasonable price. Couldn't be happier... can't wait to see next Christmas's selection to order more great, thoughtful gifts!!
Special Year
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is for my cousin who recently adopted 3 children. This ornament fit ALL of the children's names which none of the others did. I know she will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved