Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Dave's Family Reunion
By E.C. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband,Dave, finally found his adopted daughters this year, after 21 years. I had to give him something very special and close to his "heart" so I came up with the idea of having us, his girls and new grandchildren's names all through this beautiful ornament. Dave had tears in his eyes when he opened it...........
Christmas Ornament
By Roryanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park , NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornament for my grandmother to represent my cousins and I . The ornament came in the mail on time and it was beautiful and my grandmother loved it for Her Xmas gift
A New Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. This one was for my daughter and her family.
Such a cool ornament!!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so pretty. I will definitely be ordering this again and again.
Very beautiful!
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, DE) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is just what I was looking for! I recently got married (last month) and was looking for a great Christmas gift for him that included all of us (his children and mine along with he and I). I had searched the internet for weeks and thought I had found the one I wanted, until I came to Personalizationmall.com it was perfect just what I wanted! Thank you we will cherish the onrament always!
Excellent
By Donald V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truth or Consequences, NM) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality, very happy with the etching. Shipping was quick. I'm very satisfied.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - December 18, 2011
It was beyond my expectations. So gorgeous
Very creative!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament because we have all our 8 children's names engraved.
Great Family Ornamentq
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 10, 2011
It is a great ornament and there were limited ones to choose from or larger families. I do wish that when you enter the a names that they would mix them around a little bit because it seems that one or two peoples names get cut off frequently. I also wish there was a wider selection of ornaments that would hold 7 or more names.
LOVED THIS ORNAMENT!
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornaments and fabulous value for the quality. I was very pleased with the end product. Great memories for a lifetime! This particular ornament was especially wonderful!
Great for family ornaments.
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for each one of my children's family with all their names on it. They really loved the ornament. Great for gifts. Well made and etching is beautiful.
All hearts come home for Christmas
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to send to my daughter and her family who moved to Washington State. I wrote on the inside of the heart- We are with you because all hearts come home for Christmas. I had all of their names and ours going through the heart. To let my daughter and grandkids know they are with us even if not physically. I bought 1 for them and one for us to serve as a reminder that we are always together in our hearts.
Pretty ornament, but...
By Sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these despite comments that the engraving doesn't show through clearly. The other reviewers are right - the pieces are pretty but are not showy. The print is low contrast, OK, but not striking. My recipients complained that this year's ornaments are not up to the standard of those they have received in previous years..
In Memory of Ornament
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments in memory of my husband for the grandkids. They are beautiful and well made. I am very happy with the value and the product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - December 24, 2015
This ornament is beautiful! I am so impressed with the quality and i was able to get exactly what i wanted written on it . Absolutely perfect for my tree and my family .Ordering a special ornament from here will be my newyearly tradition.
Beautiful
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item last week and my family and I love it. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Merry Christmas

Great for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - November 16, 2015
Mom started a tradition of personalized ornaments over 30/yrs ago. This one's for HER!
Heartfelt Gift!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went to a family of longtime friends who lost their husband/father a few months ago. The gift was accepted as a cherished heirloom, and given a place of honor on the tree.
Love their ornaments
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ELLYN, IL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ornaments over the years and have loved all of them. Unfortunately, this one.wasn't up to their standards. The inner heart was too far to one side and it was too close to Christmas to send it back. I've had a great track record with them so I can understand a mistake every now and then, especially around the holidays. I will continue to purchase special ornaments every year.
Very nice
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we add a special ornament or two to the tree. This is a great addition with one son in a different state and the other finishing college. My only 'complaint' (which is not really a complaint at all), is that with our four names, the repeat doesn't necessarily work out to show each name well. It just depends on the number & length of the names.
new home ornament
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas in a new house: the perfect ornament to celebrate the occasion. This one is perfect, the engraving exactly as ordered and arrived before Christmas day. Definitely will buy again!
very pleased
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Ornament I love it
All Hearts Come Home For Christmas
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to buy for someone who lives states away. This ornament had such special meaning for my niece whose family is split miles apart yet from me. It was a way for one small easy to mail item to bring us all together. Pretty and meaningful.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 2, 2013
Got this for my daughter and her family. They loved it
Momther of 7 Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I purchased this for my mother for Christmas and it looks great, as you can tell there are 7 of us and all the names appear.
She has it hanging in her kitchen still.
The funniest part is my name appears the most...of course everyone picked up on that!!!
Ornament
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aragon, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very well engraved, great quality for a great price.
It's ok
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality on this one is ok, The heart is smaller than I thought it would be and the family names are lightly engraved, kind of hard to read.
Holiday Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - November 27, 2012
A Christmas tree is being decorated for a close friend of many who is recovering from cancer. We were asked to contribute an ornament with meaning to our friend for the tree. I put in the four family member names, and "Family" and "Friends". It is beautifully engraved with clear lettering on fine glass. I am very satisfied with this and other ornaments I purchased from this website this holiday season.
Loved all the family names in the background
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 2, 2012
I purchased several personalized glass ornaments as gifts and was very happy with them.
perfect gift
By stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wasn't sure what to expect as this was my first purchase from personalization.com. I was extremely pleased. Christmas is tight money wise this year and I was looking for meaningful gift that would fit my budget. This was totally perfect. Thank- you so much. I had bought 3 and came back for 3 more including one for my own.
All Hearts Come Home Ornament
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as stated. Beautiful etching and nice hanging loop. Will definently order again.
Beautiful
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I ordered were beautiful..they were exactly as they appeared on the website. There were no surprises. I ordered 8 different engraved items and was pleased with all. I ordered 3 different ornaments for my mom...engraved Mom, Nana, and Great Grandnana with all of her kids' and grandkids' names. They were gorgeous. I also ordered several doormats. I ordered a little T-shirt for my new granddaughter with "My Granny Loves Me" on it. Everything was beautiful. I was extremely pleased with all of my purchases. I will definitely be shopping at personalizationmall.com again!!!
All Hearts Come Home
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over all I was very pleased with your friendly online system, your quick delivery. The ornement itself is just wonderful! It's very well engraved and just the right size. Thank you.
Heart Ornamament
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grahamsville, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than I anticipated. Definetly worth the money!!!
great christmas gift!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my godparents because their son is in Iraq and will not be home for Christmas. I felt "All hearts come home for Christmas" was the perfect way to say he is still here even though he is not here with us.

I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for a couple years. I have never been unhappy with the quality of anything I have purchased! I feel like it is my little secret because everyone loves the gifts I give and they have no idea how much little I spent!! I recommend this and all items from Personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful ornament
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! the picture does not do it justice!
ONE IS NOT ENOUGH
By carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new springfield, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want you to know thatI was very impressed with the ornaments
I purchased. I am very sentimental and I bought one for my aunt and one for my brother. I know they will enjoy them.
For other occasions I sincerely plan to visit your web site.
MANY THANKS

CAROLYN JOYCE
NEW SPRINGFIELD, OHIO
Quality
By Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase for PersonalizationMall & it won't be the last.
How wonderful & unusual an ornament! I am so pleased with the quality. The personalization is crisp & clear & the glass sparkles. Thanks
Personalization makes it your own
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for providing products that allow you to make them your own. It will be cherished for years to come and bring back memories of our family time together this Christmas.

Be Happy!
Beautiful item!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this beautiful ornament! I purchased three of them - one for my own family and two for the families of friends. What a great keepsake for many years to come! Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved