Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Polka Dot Congrats Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Polka Dot Personalized Greeting Cards - 7939
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exceptional quality
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLE SHADE, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few cards from Personalization Mall. The quality is better than the cards you buy in a high priced card store and being able to personalize the card puts them over the top.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - September 22, 2012
Receiving cards are a nice gesture....receiving a personalized card is a great gesture and extremely thoughtful. No more generic cards for me. Special occasions deserve special and personalized cards!
Personalized Gift Card
By Karon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. They are keeping it as a reminder. The quality and printing were excellent. Fun to design also.
Perfect Gift Companion
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included this with a mug gift to my daughter-in-law. It was the perfect personal touch to my personalized gift. She was VERY happy with both.
Creative Picture Frame
By Sandra S. (Baxley, GA) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully, creative idea. Great for anyone.
Great
By Claudia S. (Miami, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great help
GIFT CARD
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CARD IS PERFECT AND SOOOO PERSONAL. I GOT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS GRADUATING FROM K-5!!!!
so nice!!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand junction , CO) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
card was better quality then the cards you see at stores. i love that the message was printed inside for me with fancy letters. there was not enough characters to write my name in it but over all was very beautiful work. i will for sure buy a card to go along with my next perches.
Beautiful!
By Deidra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this card to go along with a personalized picture frame to a family who was adopting our former foster child. There are not many cards available regarding adoption, so I made one! Thank you for allowing me to put my words into a beautifully decorated card. The family loved it!
Would order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
Nice to print exactly what I wanted and have it look professional. Very nice!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 19, 2012
I love the gift card personalization options!
Communion
By Shopper (Huntersville, NC) - April 9, 2012
Great gift
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved