Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 27, 2015
I bought this for my mother in law and she was in love. They are classy and elegant and hold a lot of wine.
Perfect Wine Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Love these Large stemless wine glasses which must hold at least 12 oz. of your favorite drink! The initial etching makes the glasses look even more elegant and classy!!
Love these
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...they are really big and prettier than any monograms on any other site, that I saw.
Perfect
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! Got this for my parents 15th wedding anniversary/ Christmas gift. They turned out great!!
INITIALED WINE GLASSES
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gift for someone who has everything ... I couldn't be happier presenting them to my boss for Christmas with his favorite bottle of wine.
Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 14, 2015
Loved them!
Always Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 13, 2015
Personalization Mall is my "go-to" site for all my special gifts to friends and family. I have never been disappointed with any of the products or workmanship. Each item I have purchased, over the last 10 years, has become a special memory to it's recipient, which is always my ultimate goal. I would recommend this site and it's products to everyone.
Perfect
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present and was very happy with the quality of the glasses.
Elegant glasses
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stemless glasses I bought as a gift. The script initial turned out beautifully. They are pretty large in size and feel of good quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - November 11, 2015
Beautiful glasses. Great quality!
Beautiful gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set as a hostess gift for a bridal shower. The glasses are beautiful and I know the bride-to-be will be thrilled.
Wonderful engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - September 21, 2015
The wine glasses were beautiful and the engraving well done. I purchased as an engagement gift and the couple loved them. Nice quality.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and this website. It makes it so easy to give personal closing gifts to my buyers and sellers!
Nice Classy Touch
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging and more....
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 2, 2015
Bought these as a gift. Quality is beautiful. I will purchase as gifts again.
Love these glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farnham, VA) - August 1, 2015
I ordered these glasses for a wedding gift. They are absolutely beautiful! And, as usual with this site, I had them within a week! I am a happy shopper!
Engraved Initlialed Stemless Wine Glasses
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as shown, appears to be good quality, nicely engraved and nicely packaged. I am very pleased as I will be giving as a gift this summer. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me in finding a nice gift fro a special occasion.
wedding gift
By robert S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The bride and groom will be so excited to receive them. they are very elegant and classy
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - April 29, 2015
Product shipped very fast and arrived as promised. They looked better in person than the photo. Great value and quality.
Stemless wine glasses
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. They were just what I was looking for.
great product
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very satisfied with the product and its quality,
great gift that made the recipient very happy
quick delivery and well boxed
highly recommended
Classy & Chic Stemless wine glasses !!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my wine glasses I could not have been more please. Then I discovered one was cracked and I have yet (my fault) to contact Personalization Mall to replace it. However, I am very pleased with the quality,style and engraving. My guest liked them also and will be purchasing a set for themselves.
Wine glasses a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, NE) - January 13, 2015

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set was purchased for my daughters 33rd birthday. She called and said "Dad - I love them!" enough said. Thanks
NOT DISWASHER SAFE
By Andre B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have already broken three glasses in the dishwasher, engraving is sloppy
Awesome response to my not being happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - January 5, 2015
The initial order of 4 glasses was received and the initials on two of the four looked like a 3 year old did it. Once I emailed customer service pictures, they immediately took action and sent me a replacement set. Although it didn't get here by Christmas, which was in part my fault for not ordering sooner, the finished product was AWESOME & BEAUTIFUL!! I'll definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again!
wine glasses
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were beautiful and great quality Italian glass!
Beautiful glasses
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought these I was skeptical that they may look cheap because of te wonderful price! But to my surprise, they exceeded my expectations!!! This was my first purchase ever on this site and I will definitely be buying again!!!
Broken Glass
By Stan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked great upon arrival. One of the glasses was broken however.
Very, very nice
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these glasses.. They looked even better than I expected.
Just in Time Gift Exchange
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 16, 2014
I ordered several items along with the wine glasses and received the shipment on Monday before our annual ladies holiday gathering. One of the glasses was broken and I called customer service the next morning and they sent a replacement shipment the same day without charge. I received it the day before the event and craftsmanship was equal to original shipment. My BFF was pleasantly surprised and absolutely loves the monogramed stemless wine glasses to add to her collection. Personalizationmall went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you, thank you and they never dissapoint.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - December 5, 2014
I ordered these glasses for gifts. They are beautiful & the engraving is exquisite . I am really pleased with them & I'm sure my kids will love them also.
wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - December 4, 2014
Very nice glasses and well worth the price.
Lovely wine glasses
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillespie, IL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses exceeded my expectations. The engraving was beautiful. My only surprise is that they were larger than I expected. The younger people seem to prefer the stemless glasses; I know my son will be so happy receiving them. They were packaged beautifully--no chance of breakage! I certainly will be ordering again from this site.
Luigi Engraved Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 24, 2014
We are so happy with these glasses. They are a gift for our Aunt and we know she will love them. The glasses are well made and the engraved letter makes it even more personal. We are always happy with our purchases from this site.
Beautifully monogramed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Patchogue, NY) - November 24, 2014
I ordered sets for 4 people on my Christmas list. I loved them so much that I ordered 3 more sets - and they were on sale! I think they will be a big hit. Beautiful glasses and the etching is lovely.
Lovely!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are for a gift for my daughter, so don't know yet how they endure the dishwasher and all. They are very beautiful and luxurious looking, the S initial is very pretty. Highly recommend for a lovely gift.
Initial stemware glasses
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses came packed very welll. They are quite larger than I thought they would be. The engraving was very nicely done,
I am sure that the person I bought them for will love them. Also I paid less for them than a competitor company offers which was nice!
Looks Good
By Fred M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these to replace others that did not survive the electric dishwashing machine. So far, they have made it, and they look good. Order was processed and delivered promptly.
What a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
I realize that more and more people prefer stemless wine glasses. I bought these for a gift for my son and his wife. I think they will really like them! They are a perfect size and the initial looks great!
engraved stemless wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
Very nice, and the initial is perfect! These are going to make a great Christmas gift for my son and his wife.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved