Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not so good
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying amazing gifts from this web site for about 3 years and this is the first time I have been disappointed with a product. The desctiption stated the glasses were durable and the first one I looked at had a crack in it. The glass is much thinner than I expected.
very nice set
By Jo Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are very stylish and engraving looks very nice. A great gift item.
Disappointed
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the overrall quality of this item, only because of the weight of each glass. They are very thin, and much more fragile than expected. They do look very nice monogrammed. The ordering process and delivery was excellent, however !
Beautiful product just concerned about lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - December 13, 2012
I received this package and one was broken. The glasses were only wrapped in paper, but in the box. The box was bubbled wrapped. I called and they ask me to take a picture of the broken glass and email it to them. They sent out a new order that day. That was nice and I didn't have to worry about returning the first box. The second box came wrapped in bubble warp and then each glass was also so I think they need to always use the bubble wrap around each glass because they are not thick glasses!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
The glasses look exactly like they do in the picture. They're great!
Groomsmen Gift
By Cortnee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for wine lovers. The only issue I had was the packaging it came in. It was packaged in a brown box with dividers and not in a classic Riedel box. I had to re-package this gift before I could give it out.
Beautiful
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish personalizationmall.com would sell a box with 8 and with 12 glasses. They are awesome, a perfect present for a wine lover!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 29, 2013
I wasn't sure about ordering nice wine glasses online, but I'm so glad I did! They were so much nicer that I thought they would be. Good quality....classy!
As promised
By Skye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my sister's wedding shower. I had them engraved with what will be her new last name initial "G".

They looked exactly as promised and arrived nicely packaged.

The price was very cost effective. I will shop at PersonalizationMall again in the future for my next personalized gift need :)
Great Large Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 14, 2014
Gorgeous large glasses with beautiful clean engraving! Definitely will order again!
Riedel stemless glasses
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the glasses.....simple yet elegant!
Riedel Wine Stemless Wine Glass
By Edith H. (North East, MD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are top quality wine glasses for the wine connoisseur. It is the only brand of wine glass I serve wine from. So if your looking for a sturdy wine glass then these may not be what your looking for. If your looking for top quality wine glass to drink wine from than this is the best glass. The engraving makes them even more awesome.
Great glasses
By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the set of personalized wine glasses. They were great quality and the etching was beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2012
I ordered these for a Christmas gift and am very pleased with them. Other reviews commented that they were very thin - well, they are "wine" glasses and they are supposed to be thin. They look great and the delivery time was unbelievable - three days after I ordered them. I know the receiver's will love them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved