Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
    ~Donna - IN

    Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

    Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Disappointed
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the overrall quality of this item, only because of the weight of each glass. They are very thin, and much more fragile than expected. They do look very nice monogrammed. The ordering process and delivery was excellent, however !
    Groomsmen Gift
    By Cortnee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for wine lovers. The only issue I had was the packaging it came in. It was packaged in a brown box with dividers and not in a classic Riedel box. I had to re-package this gift before I could give it out.
    very nice set
    By Jo Ellen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glasses are very stylish and engraving looks very nice. A great gift item.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - July 29, 2013
    I wasn't sure about ordering nice wine glasses online, but I'm so glad I did! They were so much nicer that I thought they would be. Good quality....classy!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2012
    I ordered these for a Christmas gift and am very pleased with them. Other reviews commented that they were very thin - well, they are "wine" glasses and they are supposed to be thin. They look great and the delivery time was unbelievable - three days after I ordered them. I know the receiver's will love them.
    Great glasses
    By Sally D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the set of personalized wine glasses. They were great quality and the etching was beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wish personalizationmall.com would sell a box with 8 and with 12 glasses. They are awesome, a perfect present for a wine lover!!!!!!!
    Riedel Wine Stemless Wine Glass
    By Edith H. (North East, MD) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are top quality wine glasses for the wine connoisseur. It is the only brand of wine glass I serve wine from. So if your looking for a sturdy wine glass then these may not be what your looking for. If your looking for top quality wine glass to drink wine from than this is the best glass. The engraving makes them even more awesome.
    Riedel stemless glasses
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the glasses.....simple yet elegant!
    As promised
    By Skye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for my sister's wedding shower. I had them engraved with what will be her new last name initial "G".

    They looked exactly as promised and arrived nicely packaged.

    The price was very cost effective. I will shop at PersonalizationMall again in the future for my next personalized gift need :)
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved