Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wine glasses
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were awesome. I would recommend these especially with the holidays coming up. The engraving was awesome and fast shipping
beautiful glasses
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my cousin and fiancé loved the glasses
Love Them!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARGO, ND) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a gift and they really liked them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 25, 2016
Personalization looked great & glasses are of good quality!
Excellent choice
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased glasses for a friend's birthday to enjoy a special toast. She was very pleased and coincidentally they arrived on her birthday. It was her favorite gift.
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift- she loved them! Large size to use for red wine or even as water glasses. Script monogram was very nice.
Monogram
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stemless glasses were great but the monogrammed initial was beautiful
Beautiful flawless pieces
By Sheila S. (Richwood, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received these as a housewarming gift when we purchased our home and they immediately went into the curio cabinet. My husband is the only one that drinks wine and he pulls one out and drinks out of of it on occasion. I wash and immediately return the glass to it's happy home! I love these glasses and will be giving them as a housewarming gift myself. I would highly recommend giving them as a gift. It was one of my most favorite and treasured gift that I received.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Windham, CT) - February 24, 2016
Beautiful, very pretty
Great wedding gift!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom absolutely loved these glasses!
Great glasses!
By Bailey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IN) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well, made durable glasses!
Absolutely Amazing
By Somer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo happy with this product, they are just gorgeous. The glasses come with a 25 year replacement gaurentee in case the rim chips!! Did not expect that! Truely nice peices and outstanding price.
Good Quality, Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - January 26, 2016
The stemless wine glasses are of a very good quality and have a beautiful shape. The engraved initial makes this gift a keepsake for years to come.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 24, 2016
. I had glasses sent directly to recipient therefore I hadn't seen the glasses with the initial on it. The bride stated they looked very nice & was very happy to receive them! They were exactly what the couple wanted.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 22, 2016
Beautiful glasses
Wine glasses
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both sets of wine glasses are going to be gifts. I am very pleased with the product and will be proud to give them. One set is an engagement gift and the other set is part of a wedding gift.
Very pleased with this purchase
By Scott G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gahanna, OH) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter and her husband who were recently married - was very pleased with the product when opened them, as were they. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a quality wine glass.
Loved
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindale, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and they loved it
Beautiful stemless wine glasses
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stemless wine glasses. They are nicer than I expected. Great quality!
Classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 27, 2015
I bought this for my mother in law and she was in love. They are classy and elegant and hold a lot of wine.
Love these glasses
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came perfect from PM!!
Beauty and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - December 25, 2015
I love these glasses. Such a great size with good quality crystal. And the etching was perfect. Not so light that you couldn't see it. Really nice gift. Now I have to order some for me!
Perfect Wine Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Love these Large stemless wine glasses which must hold at least 12 oz. of your favorite drink! The initial etching makes the glasses look even more elegant and classy!!
Love these
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...they are really big and prettier than any monograms on any other site, that I saw.
Perfect
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! Got this for my parents 15th wedding anniversary/ Christmas gift. They turned out great!!
INITIALED WINE GLASSES
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gift for someone who has everything ... I couldn't be happier presenting them to my boss for Christmas with his favorite bottle of wine.
Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 14, 2015
Loved them!
Always Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 13, 2015
Personalization Mall is my "go-to" site for all my special gifts to friends and family. I have never been disappointed with any of the products or workmanship. Each item I have purchased, over the last 10 years, has become a special memory to it's recipient, which is always my ultimate goal. I would recommend this site and it's products to everyone.
Exceptional!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful glasses, but pretty expensive if not on sale.
Perfect
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present and was very happy with the quality of the glasses.
Wonderful Gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 2, 2015
I have purchased the engraved glasses 3 times. They are good quality, attractive and wonderful gifts for engagement, wedding and hostess/housewarming.
Elegant glasses
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stemless glasses I bought as a gift. The script initial turned out beautifully. They are pretty large in size and feel of good quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - November 11, 2015
Beautiful glasses. Great quality!
Beautiful Glasses
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, VA) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. Very high quality. I have reordered these three times and given as gifts. The recipients have always loved them. I am coming back to order another set for this Christmas.
Beautiful gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set as a hostess gift for a bridal shower. The glasses are beautiful and I know the bride-to-be will be thrilled.
Wonderful engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - September 21, 2015
The wine glasses were beautiful and the engraving well done. I purchased as an engagement gift and the couple loved them. Nice quality.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and this website. It makes it so easy to give personal closing gifts to my buyers and sellers!
Nice Classy Touch
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging and more....
Awesome set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 19, 2015
Perfect gift as a going away/engagement. The glasses are beautiful and the monogram so nice. Each individually wrapped.
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 2, 2015
Bought these as a gift. Quality is beautiful. I will purchase as gifts again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved