Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amawalk, NY) - June 6, 2011
My order of stemless monogram wine glasses and wine stopper and holder far exceeded my expectations. I purchased this order for a wedding gift and I can't wait to give it to my friends!
broken after one use
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful out of the box, washed once in dishwasher and then broke a hole only where monogram is positioned- not even in our cabinet for one week. Three glasses now remain, but we are scared to use them. I do not recommend.
Very lovely
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are great. The glass isn't as thick as I had expected but they were turned out beautiful. The package came shipped really well. There was no way they were breaking durning shipment!
Love Them!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARGO, ND) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for a gift and they really liked them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 25, 2016
Personalization looked great & glasses are of good quality!
Excellent choice
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased glasses for a friend's birthday to enjoy a special toast. She was very pleased and coincidentally they arrived on her birthday. It was her favorite gift.
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift- she loved them! Large size to use for red wine or even as water glasses. Script monogram was very nice.
Monogram
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stemless glasses were great but the monogrammed initial was beautiful
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Windham, CT) - February 24, 2016
Beautiful, very pretty
Great wedding gift!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom absolutely loved these glasses!
Great glasses!
By Bailey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IN) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well, made durable glasses!
Absolutely Amazing
By Somer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo happy with this product, they are just gorgeous. The glasses come with a 25 year replacement gaurentee in case the rim chips!! Did not expect that! Truely nice peices and outstanding price.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 24, 2016
. I had glasses sent directly to recipient therefore I hadn't seen the glasses with the initial on it. The bride stated they looked very nice & was very happy to receive them! They were exactly what the couple wanted.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 22, 2016
Beautiful glasses
Great Big Glasses at Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 15, 2016
I got 4 of these stemless wine glasses for around $30. The glasses are HUGE! They are good quality & can be washed in the dishwasher. Shipping was lightning fast. I am very pleased with this purchase & would recommend them to others. Just be aware some glasses may become scratched in shipping. One of my glasses had a slight scratch on it, but it is not very noticeable.
Wine glasses
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both sets of wine glasses are going to be gifts. I am very pleased with the product and will be proud to give them. One set is an engagement gift and the other set is part of a wedding gift.
Loved
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindale, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and they loved it
Lovely product
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift, so I haven't used them, but I was very pleased with them. The only thing I would say is that the letter was a little smaller than I was expecting. However, the font was very pretty and, overall, I would definitely buy them again.
Beautiful stemless wine glasses
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful stemless wine glasses. They are nicer than I expected. Great quality!
Classy glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 27, 2015
I bought this for my mother in law and she was in love. They are classy and elegant and hold a lot of wine.
Perfect Wine Glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 24, 2015
Love these Large stemless wine glasses which must hold at least 12 oz. of your favorite drink! The initial etching makes the glasses look even more elegant and classy!!
Love these
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these...they are really big and prettier than any monograms on any other site, that I saw.
Perfect
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done! Got this for my parents 15th wedding anniversary/ Christmas gift. They turned out great!!
INITIALED WINE GLASSES
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect gift for someone who has everything ... I couldn't be happier presenting them to my boss for Christmas with his favorite bottle of wine.
Wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 14, 2015
Loved them!
Always Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 13, 2015
Personalization Mall is my "go-to" site for all my special gifts to friends and family. I have never been disappointed with any of the products or workmanship. Each item I have purchased, over the last 10 years, has become a special memory to it's recipient, which is always my ultimate goal. I would recommend this site and it's products to everyone.
Perfect
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a present and was very happy with the quality of the glasses.
Elegant glasses
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stemless glasses I bought as a gift. The script initial turned out beautifully. They are pretty large in size and feel of good quality.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - November 11, 2015
Beautiful glasses. Great quality!
Beautiful gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set as a hostess gift for a bridal shower. The glasses are beautiful and I know the bride-to-be will be thrilled.
Wonderful engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - September 21, 2015
The wine glasses were beautiful and the engraving well done. I purchased as an engagement gift and the couple loved them. Nice quality.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and this website. It makes it so easy to give personal closing gifts to my buyers and sellers!
Nice Classy Touch
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice packaging and more....
Wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - August 2, 2015
Bought these as a gift. Quality is beautiful. I will purchase as gifts again.
Love these glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farnham, VA) - August 1, 2015
I ordered these glasses for a wedding gift. They are absolutely beautiful! And, as usual with this site, I had them within a week! I am a happy shopper!
Engraved Initlialed Stemless Wine Glasses
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as shown, appears to be good quality, nicely engraved and nicely packaged. I am very pleased as I will be giving as a gift this summer. Personalization Mall has never disappointed me in finding a nice gift fro a special occasion.
wedding gift
By robert S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. The bride and groom will be so excited to receive them. they are very elegant and classy
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - April 29, 2015
Product shipped very fast and arrived as promised. They looked better in person than the photo. Great value and quality.
Stemless wine glasses
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. They were just what I was looking for.
great product
By Jonathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very satisfied with the product and its quality,
great gift that made the recipient very happy
quick delivery and well boxed
highly recommended
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved