Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
~Tamara - IL

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amawalk, NY) - June 6, 2011
My order of stemless monogram wine glasses and wine stopper and holder far exceeded my expectations. I purchased this order for a wedding gift and I can't wait to give it to my friends!
broken after one use
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful out of the box, washed once in dishwasher and then broke a hole only where monogram is positioned- not even in our cabinet for one week. Three glasses now remain, but we are scared to use them. I do not recommend.
Very lovely
By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are great. The glass isn't as thick as I had expected but they were turned out beautiful. The package came shipped really well. There was no way they were breaking durning shipment!
Great!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and quick shipping. I highly recommend these glasses!
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bday gift. When I opened the box to inspect the glasses everything was packed nicely and the glasses were extremely pretty. I think I might buy a set for myself!
Love these personalized stemless wine glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My order got to me quickly and I really love them! They are of good quality and size, and the engraved letter 'R' came out really nice. I would definitely order another set if I needed them.
Stemless Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - April 5, 2014
Bought these personalized stemless wine glasses for good friends as a Hostess gift and was very impressed with the quality and engraving. They absolutely loved them!
Luigi Bormioli Stemless Wine Glass Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
These stemless glasses are wonderful. I love the initial and the glass itself is great quality.
Engraved wine glasses
By clint H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Perfect wedding gift.
Beautiful Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 2, 2014
Great quality and beautiful wine glasses. I was very pleased when I received the product.
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
I bought these as a wedding gift for my niece and her new husband.. they absolutely LOVED them!!
Beautiful glasses
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful! Thanks for the quick shipment!
Beautiful gift
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several sets for Christmas gifts and the recipients LOVED them! I am very happy with the quality of the glasses and the engraving. Would purchase this again.
wine glasses
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must have been thinking in the right direction when I ordered these glasses. They absolutely loved them..Plus, they wanted to know who, how and when they could also order for their friends..you guys did a great job.
Happy costumer
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!
Christmas present
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a wedding gift recently, and the bride and groom loved them, so for Christmas I am sending these to my daughter and son in law. Everything I've ever purchased here has been of good quality and very well received. I will continue to purchase from your website for many gifts to come...thanks for your continued service.
Beautiful!
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so elegant!
Wine Glass Set
By Tracye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shipped unbelievable fast and are just as pictured. Beautiful!
Christmas Gifts.
By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 sets of initial wine glass sets to give as Christmas gifts to my niece, cousin, friend and daughter. The shipment came within 2 days. The quality of the glasses and the block initials were far better than I would have imagined. I was thrilled. I would not hesitate to purchase any merchandise personalization mall offers. Very happy customer.
Better than expected
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for an anniversary gift, and was very pleased with the product and the monogramming. Very good price for great quality.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
I've used personalizationmall.com many times but I was still nervous to order engraved glassware online. So I placed an order at my local engraving retailer. I was not very happy with the quality of the glasses but I needed them for a gift quickly. When I went to pick them up, the engraving was horrible. Half of the letter was missing! So I called personalizationmall and asked if they could get them to me in time. Not only did they arrive in 3 days but they are gorgeous! The quality of the glasses is 5 stars! The engraving is flawless and looks perfect. I want to buy a set for myself! Thank you personalizationmall!!!!
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 21, 2013
I gave it to a girl friend and her husband as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! The engraving is gorgeous and gave it that personal touch I was looking for without breaking the bank! I highly recommend this product!
excellent!!
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my wine-drinking boyfriend. I was very pleased with the way they turned out. They are heavy,and the lettering I chose made it just the right touch of elegance. And I appreciated the way it was shipped... none were broken! Thank you for a good product!! :)
Wedding Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for a wedding gift and they are absolutely gorgeous
Beautiful Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 11, 2013
I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower I was attending and they were absolutely beautiful. The quality of the product was impressive.
monogram stemless wine glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 20, 2013
Excellent quality and very versatile
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 19, 2013
Quality was very nice. Ordered these for a gift and was suprised how nice they were. Made in Italy, each glass was etched with a signature on the bottom. These are not the same glasses you can get at your local Costco! I may get some for myself!
Good Quality
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a gift for my husband. When I received them I took them out to inspect and they were great. I was very pleased with the personalization/monogramming. More importantly I was very pleased with the quality of the glasses. They are heavy without being too heavy. Overall, I feel like the quality is very good.
Better than expected
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses we received were of a higher quality than I had expected! And the personalization turned out great. Love them!!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mass City , MI) - December 28, 2012
My coworkers and I bought this as a gift for our boss who absolutely loved it! We were all very impressed with the overall quality of the product and they look very expensive! Will definitely think of purchasing similar items in the future. A very good gift idea for the wine lover!
exactly what I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 27, 2012
clean, simple lines make this glass feel elegant. We got the Block script "U" for our last name and it looked nice etched into the glass, though a little smaller than I thought, but that was definitely not a deal breaker because they're great glasses!
Absolutely gorgeous.
By Gail K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These definitely lived up to my expectations. They were absolutely gorgeous!!!
nice
By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice glasses..I am Happy with all 3 orders I have got...one order came in with a broken glass and it was replaced very fast with no problem...I will order again from this site...Thank You!
Very Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 12, 2012
Got these wine glasses in less than a week. They are beautiful. Very elegant and well worth the money. My boss will love it along witht he nice bottle of wine I got.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 3, 2012
Beautiful,quickly done,easy & fantastic gift idea!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
The glasses look exactly like they do in the picture. They're great!
Beautiful product just concerned about lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - December 13, 2012
I received this package and one was broken. The glasses were only wrapped in paper, but in the box. The box was bubbled wrapped. I called and they ask me to take a picture of the broken glass and email it to them. They sent out a new order that day. That was nice and I didn't have to worry about returning the first box. The second box came wrapped in bubble warp and then each glass was also so I think they need to always use the bubble wrap around each glass because they are not thick glasses!!
Beautiful
By Aline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish personalizationmall.com would sell a box with 8 and with 12 glasses. They are awesome, a perfect present for a wine lover!!!!!!!
Not so good
By Angel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying amazing gifts from this web site for about 3 years and this is the first time I have been disappointed with a product. The desctiption stated the glasses were durable and the first one I looked at had a crack in it. The glass is much thinner than I expected.
Disappointed
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the overrall quality of this item, only because of the weight of each glass. They are very thin, and much more fragile than expected. They do look very nice monogrammed. The ordering process and delivery was excellent, however !
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved