Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
    ~Taniesha - VA

    Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Stemless Wine Glass Set customer reviews

    Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses with Initial Monogram - 7943N
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wine Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amawalk, NY) - June 6, 2011
    My order of stemless monogram wine glasses and wine stopper and holder far exceeded my expectations. I purchased this order for a wedding gift and I can't wait to give it to my friends!
    broken after one use
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful out of the box, washed once in dishwasher and then broke a hole only where monogram is positioned- not even in our cabinet for one week. Three glasses now remain, but we are scared to use them. I do not recommend.
    Very lovely
    By Kari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These glasses are great. The glass isn't as thick as I had expected but they were turned out beautiful. The package came shipped really well. There was no way they were breaking durning shipment!
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 23, 2014
    I'm very pleased with this purchase. I bought them as a gift for a client and I'm confident they will be happy with them. They arrived within a week of ordering them, I will definitely be ordering more.
    Awesomeeee
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service and fast shipping!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as a wedding gift and it was perfect. She loved the glasses and since these were made in Italy it was perfect as they went to Italy on their honeymoon.
    Stemless Wine Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 8, 2014
    Loved the stemless Wine Glass Set, got it for a wedding gift and they will be thrilled
    Great!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and quick shipping. I highly recommend these glasses!
    Very nice
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edinburg, TX) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bday gift. When I opened the box to inspect the glasses everything was packed nicely and the glasses were extremely pretty. I think I might buy a set for myself!
    Love these personalized stemless wine glasses!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 26, 2014
    My order got to me quickly and I really love them! They are of good quality and size, and the engraved letter 'R' came out really nice. I would definitely order another set if I needed them.
    Stemless Wine Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - April 5, 2014
    Bought these personalized stemless wine glasses for good friends as a Hostess gift and was very impressed with the quality and engraving. They absolutely loved them!
    Luigi Bormioli Stemless Wine Glass Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 31, 2014
    These stemless glasses are wonderful. I love the initial and the glass itself is great quality.
    Engraved wine glasses
    By clint H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Perfect wedding gift.
    Beautiful Wine Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 2, 2014
    Great quality and beautiful wine glasses. I was very pleased when I received the product.
    Wine Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grover Beach, CA) - January 26, 2014
    I bought these as a wedding gift for my niece and her new husband.. they absolutely LOVED them!!
    Beautiful glasses
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glasses are beautiful! Thanks for the quick shipment!
    Beautiful gift
    By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several sets for Christmas gifts and the recipients LOVED them! I am very happy with the quality of the glasses and the engraving. Would purchase this again.
    wine glasses
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Must have been thinking in the right direction when I ordered these glasses. They absolutely loved them..Plus, they wanted to know who, how and when they could also order for their friends..you guys did a great job.
    Happy costumer
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them!
    Christmas present
    By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a wedding gift recently, and the bride and groom loved them, so for Christmas I am sending these to my daughter and son in law. Everything I've ever purchased here has been of good quality and very well received. I will continue to purchase from your website for many gifts to come...thanks for your continued service.
    Beautiful!
    By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were so elegant!
    Wine Glass Set
    By Tracye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shipped unbelievable fast and are just as pictured. Beautiful!
    Christmas Gifts.
    By Mary Lou I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 sets of initial wine glass sets to give as Christmas gifts to my niece, cousin, friend and daughter. The shipment came within 2 days. The quality of the glasses and the block initials were far better than I would have imagined. I was thrilled. I would not hesitate to purchase any merchandise personalization mall offers. Very happy customer.
    Better than expected
    By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these glasses for an anniversary gift, and was very pleased with the product and the monogramming. Very good price for great quality.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
    I've used personalizationmall.com many times but I was still nervous to order engraved glassware online. So I placed an order at my local engraving retailer. I was not very happy with the quality of the glasses but I needed them for a gift quickly. When I went to pick them up, the engraving was horrible. Half of the letter was missing! So I called personalizationmall and asked if they could get them to me in time. Not only did they arrive in 3 days but they are gorgeous! The quality of the glasses is 5 stars! The engraving is flawless and looks perfect. I want to buy a set for myself! Thank you personalizationmall!!!!
    Great Housewarming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 21, 2013
    I gave it to a girl friend and her husband as a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it! The engraving is gorgeous and gave it that personal touch I was looking for without breaking the bank! I highly recommend this product!
    excellent!!
    By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a Christmas gift for my wine-drinking boyfriend. I was very pleased with the way they turned out. They are heavy,and the lettering I chose made it just the right touch of elegance. And I appreciated the way it was shipped... none were broken! Thank you for a good product!! :)
    Wedding Gift
    By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item for a wedding gift and they are absolutely gorgeous
    Beautiful Wine Glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 11, 2013
    I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower I was attending and they were absolutely beautiful. The quality of the product was impressive.
    monogram stemless wine glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - April 20, 2013
    Excellent quality and very versatile
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 19, 2013
    Quality was very nice. Ordered these for a gift and was suprised how nice they were. Made in Italy, each glass was etched with a signature on the bottom. These are not the same glasses you can get at your local Costco! I may get some for myself!
    Good Quality
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a gift for my husband. When I received them I took them out to inspect and they were great. I was very pleased with the personalization/monogramming. More importantly I was very pleased with the quality of the glasses. They are heavy without being too heavy. Overall, I feel like the quality is very good.
    Better than expected
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wine glasses we received were of a higher quality than I had expected! And the personalization turned out great. Love them!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mass City , MI) - December 28, 2012
    My coworkers and I bought this as a gift for our boss who absolutely loved it! We were all very impressed with the overall quality of the product and they look very expensive! Will definitely think of purchasing similar items in the future. A very good gift idea for the wine lover!
    exactly what I asked for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 27, 2012
    clean, simple lines make this glass feel elegant. We got the Block script "U" for our last name and it looked nice etched into the glass, though a little smaller than I thought, but that was definitely not a deal breaker because they're great glasses!
    Absolutely gorgeous.
    By Gail K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These definitely lived up to my expectations. They were absolutely gorgeous!!!
    nice
    By sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marcy, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice glasses..I am Happy with all 3 orders I have got...one order came in with a broken glass and it was replaced very fast with no problem...I will order again from this site...Thank You!
    Very Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 12, 2012
    Got these wine glasses in less than a week. They are beautiful. Very elegant and well worth the money. My boss will love it along witht he nice bottle of wine I got.
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 3, 2012
    Beautiful,quickly done,easy & fantastic gift idea!!!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
    The glasses look exactly like they do in the picture. They're great!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved