Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You Warm My Heart Personalized Fondue Set customer reviews

Personalized Chocolate Fondue Set - You Warm My Heart - 4541
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It was amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - September 16, 2015
I got it a week early! and the quality was really good. I love this website and I will be getting most of my gifts from here. The delivery process comes on time and sometimes before expected with good quality and care!
So cute!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter wants this for Christmas. I will purchase the chocolate for it before wrapping. This looks small--which is just what I wanted. I think it will be safe for her to use.
not dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - February 25, 2013
I honestly did not believe it would work very well powered by a single candle but dang it really showed me! I warmed my chocolate up just like all the reviews said to but the bowl was more than cabaple of getting the chocolate melted that it actually was burning it when we didnt stir it often enough
How nice it is
By Xuan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. We love it!
Tks personalized
Perfect Valentines Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Great quality product! Looks even better in person than it does online.
Great Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 14, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend (a chocolate lover) for Valentine's Day. It is a super-cute little fondue pot, perfect for the chocolate fondue we made. The engraving looks amazing. I am sure we will use this many more times in the future.
Very pleased!
By Whitney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is very simple and easy to use. After reading some of the comments on here prior to using it, I melted the chocolate on the stove and then transfered it to the fondue pot. It did a great job keeping the chocolate warm! This will be a great thing to have in the years to come!
Adorable and Useful
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I decided to go to the Melting Pot for dinner on Valentine's day, so when I found this mini Chocolate Fondue set I thought it was perfect! How special would it be to recreate our experience at home?!! It arrived quickly, is wrapped nicely and my favorite part is that it has our names on it...the personalization was free and it was nice to give it an extra nice touch.

This is an absolutely perfect gift for him and I can't wait to give it to him !
Perfect
By Tasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fondue set was perfect for the occasion! He loved it as well! Totally impressed and quick personalization and delivery! Wonderful!
cutest pot ever!!
By Vasty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is a bit more on the small size but it worked really well. I used it for the 4th of July weekend and everyone thought it was very cute, I definitely recommend this cute fondue pot as a gift or just for you to have! :o)
Amazing Product!
By Justina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is incredibly special! When my boyfriend opened it, he nearly cried! He thought it was the sweetest thing! And very romantic on Valentine's Day evening!
Great Product, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - February 26, 2011
I ordered this as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend. It was larger than a tea cup, and about the size of one of those soup cups (almost bowl size). The engraving was etched in the ceramic very evenly and nicely done. The stand is solid with the cup sitting securely balanced with no chance of tipping over. It came with one red tea light, and 4 skewers. When the tea light is full it melts the chocolate morsels wonderfully. When it gets halfway down it takes a little bit of stirring, and I would recommend buying some extra tea lights. We used pretzel sticks, strawberries, and marshmallows. The chocolate we used was the morsels used to bake cookies. It was a great experience, it arrived fast, attractive display packaging, and works wonderfully. Great product, professionally done, and very fast turn around time. I would definitely buy other products too, after seeing how well this was done from Personalized Mall. This is great for men and women.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 30, 2011
Intend to surprise my husband to be on our honeymoon with this, so we haven't used it yet but it seems just perfect. The quality looks very nice and the size of the bowl is small enough to keep the liquid inside warm long enough but still big enough to dip bigger things. Looking forward to using this. The personalization makes a nice touch too and it came nicely packaged so it would make for a nice gift for another couple getting married, etc.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - February 19, 2011
It was just what I expected and as described :) and prices are resonable found same items on orther website twice as much !!!I will order again from this site .
Great Set!
By Lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I enjoyed this after a romantic dinner and it was perfect for the two of us!
Great Valentine Gift
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend as a valentine gift because he always buys me chocolate covered strawberries. I bought it so we could create memories by making our own. I gave it to him while we were in the car and he held it the entire time he was driving. He would not let go of it. I guess that means he really liked it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved