Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Warm My Heart Personalized Fondue Set customer reviews

Personalized Chocolate Fondue Set - You Warm My Heart - 4541
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Romantic Gift for many occasions!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift to celebrate valentines day with my husband, he likes it a lot. Amazed me how the chocolate was melted perfectly fine. We love it!!! :)
Best gift for gal Fd
By Zhen Mei C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift for my girl friend, she likes it a lot. I used it for both cheese fondue and chocolate fondue. It works perfectly fine :)
not dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - February 25, 2013
I honestly did not believe it would work very well powered by a single candle but dang it really showed me! I warmed my chocolate up just like all the reviews said to but the bowl was more than cabaple of getting the chocolate melted that it actually was burning it when we didnt stir it often enough
Beautiful!
By Jassmin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardwell, MO) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chocolate fondue for my fiancee and I and used it on V-Day!! He absolutely loved it!!
Love it
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it was really cute and my husband loved it too we use it on valentine days
Perfect Valentines Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Great quality product! Looks even better in person than it does online.
How nice it is
By Xuan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. We love it!
Tks personalized
We both love it!!!
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as the appliance gift to my husband for our 4th year wedding anniversary and we were both impressed!! Not only is the fondue set adorable but it offers the convenience of fondue without electricity!! We have already used it twice since our anniversary! On top of our pleasure with the set, I am EXTREMELY impressed with the customer service I received from Personalization Mall. I ordered the fondue set before my anniversary and it was set to be delivered on time. For whatever reason (I'm assuming my post office screwed up), I was almost in tears because I still had not received my order and it was two days before my anniversary. After a phone call to PM.com, I received my order just in time!! I was already a loyal customer due to the quality of the merchandise and that action just sealed the deal!! Thank you Personalization Mall for excellent, quality products and excellent, quality customer service!!
BETTER THAN I THOUGHT!!!
By sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indio, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this item would just have writing printed on it but it is actually ingraved into the bowl. amazing gift and would buy it for others!!!!!
exactly what you see in the picture
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you get the exact same thing you see in the picture. perfect gift for someone who loves chocolate! great size for two.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - March 3, 2012
I ordered this for Valentine's Day. We love it! It's cute, the bowl is a great size and it's made of quality materials!
a great Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
This was 1 of the first times I ordered on line and got exactly what I wanted. What you see is what you get! This personalized gift made a greatValentine's Day for me and my sal
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - February 16, 2012
Perfect for dessert!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENLO PARK, CA) - February 16, 2012
This is definitely a good purchase. My boyfriend loved it. The ceramic bowl is well made and melting chocolate doesn't take long with this system. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get this for some one who loves chocolate covered fruit.
Nicer than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - February 10, 2012
First the item is bigger than it seems in the pics.
Second the personalization in etched into the side of the bowl. Which means that you can use it, and wash it without fear of it coming off.

It comes in a nice gift case.
So Cute!
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little set is so cute, and I can't wait to give it to my fiance for his birthday. We love fondue but can't afford to always eat out for it, so this will be our solution for the chocolate.
Happy Anniversary!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - October 25, 2011
After searching for a 15th anniversary gift for my husband that would fit the symbol of "ruby", I found this ruby-red fondue pot, the perfect size for two! I presented it to him filled with chocolate fondue, warm and ready to dip, and he loved it!
Aga
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - October 23, 2011
Awesome!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 30, 2011
Intend to surprise my husband to be on our honeymoon with this, so we haven't used it yet but it seems just perfect. The quality looks very nice and the size of the bowl is small enough to keep the liquid inside warm long enough but still big enough to dip bigger things. Looking forward to using this. The personalization makes a nice touch too and it came nicely packaged so it would make for a nice gift for another couple getting married, etc.
Great Product, excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - February 26, 2011
I ordered this as a Valentine's day present for my boyfriend. It was larger than a tea cup, and about the size of one of those soup cups (almost bowl size). The engraving was etched in the ceramic very evenly and nicely done. The stand is solid with the cup sitting securely balanced with no chance of tipping over. It came with one red tea light, and 4 skewers. When the tea light is full it melts the chocolate morsels wonderfully. When it gets halfway down it takes a little bit of stirring, and I would recommend buying some extra tea lights. We used pretzel sticks, strawberries, and marshmallows. The chocolate we used was the morsels used to bake cookies. It was a great experience, it arrived fast, attractive display packaging, and works wonderfully. Great product, professionally done, and very fast turn around time. I would definitely buy other products too, after seeing how well this was done from Personalized Mall. This is great for men and women.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - February 19, 2011
It was just what I expected and as described :) and prices are resonable found same items on orther website twice as much !!!I will order again from this site .
Great Valentine Gift
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend as a valentine gift because he always buys me chocolate covered strawberries. I bought it so we could create memories by making our own. I gave it to him while we were in the car and he held it the entire time he was driving. He would not let go of it. I guess that means he really liked it.
Great Set!
By Lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I enjoyed this after a romantic dinner and it was perfect for the two of us!
Amazing Product!
By Justina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is incredibly special! When my boyfriend opened it, he nearly cried! He thought it was the sweetest thing! And very romantic on Valentine's Day evening!
Very pleased!
By Whitney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It is very simple and easy to use. After reading some of the comments on here prior to using it, I melted the chocolate on the stove and then transfered it to the fondue pot. It did a great job keeping the chocolate warm! This will be a great thing to have in the years to come!
Great Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 14, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend (a chocolate lover) for Valentine's Day. It is a super-cute little fondue pot, perfect for the chocolate fondue we made. The engraving looks amazing. I am sure we will use this many more times in the future.
Adorable and Useful
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I decided to go to the Melting Pot for dinner on Valentine's day, so when I found this mini Chocolate Fondue set I thought it was perfect! How special would it be to recreate our experience at home?!! It arrived quickly, is wrapped nicely and my favorite part is that it has our names on it...the personalization was free and it was nice to give it an extra nice touch.

This is an absolutely perfect gift for him and I can't wait to give it to him !
cutest pot ever!!
By Vasty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is a bit more on the small size but it worked really well. I used it for the 4th of July weekend and everyone thought it was very cute, I definitely recommend this cute fondue pot as a gift or just for you to have! :o)
Perfect
By Tasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowpens, SC) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fondue set was perfect for the occasion! He loved it as well! Totally impressed and quick personalization and delivery! Wonderful!
Valentine gift
By Shweta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. Its a perfect gift for someone you love. This is the first time I ordered from this site and am highly satisfied with it. I hope to see more creative and exclusive stuff here. :)
Great Item
By angineh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Valentine's Day for my BF because he LOVES fondue, the product is nicely done, great packaging. I have ordered items from this site before and every time I'm very satisfied.
The Perfect Gift
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO SHOW THE ONE THEY LOVE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO THEM IT CAME ON TIME I KNEW EXACTLY WHEN IT WAS COMING IT WAS JUST THE PERFECT GIFT ESP ON VALENTINE DAY
Really Nice
By Thenkutty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its simple but a very nice gift...my gf loves it!
wedding gift
By joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlestown, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED THE PERSONALIZED FONDUE SET THAT I ORDERED FOR A WEDDING GIFT. I WAS EXTEREMELY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY. I KNOW THE MARRIED COUPLE WILL ENJOY IT.
Perfect for two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 4, 2014
This is such a cute idea for two, the pot is smaller than you think but the size is perfect for two. We made our fondue on the stove first and then just poured it into the fondue pot and it stayed very warm! Just make sure to stir very frequently like others have said it tends to burn the bottom of the pot. Overall, my boyfriend loved it!
Cute and different gift
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very attractive; the engraving was very nice. It's was a fun anniversary gift that we enjoyed using.
Cute!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute! I love it and love the personalization along with the pre-pritned text on the bowl. the writing is engraved, not just written giving it that little 'extra' appeal. now i just need to find out where to buy the chocolate! i know there are special 'fondue chocolates' you can buy, so i'll be on the hunt!
fondue review
By scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon , GA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking little package...hope I score some brownie points...
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 8, 2012
The item came in less time than expected. The personalization was accurate and the bowl was very cute. I think it was a little over priced but the recipients loved it and that's what I was going for.
Lovely to give a couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - September 5, 2011
We wanted to give something different to a friend for her wedding and not too expensive...this was adorable...looks really nice with their names on it...cant wait to give it to them..
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved