Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
    ~Jennifer - NJ

    You Warm My Heart Personalized Fondue Set customer reviews

    Personalized Chocolate Fondue Set - You Warm My Heart - 4541
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Item
    By angineh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for Valentine's Day for my BF because he LOVES fondue, the product is nicely done, great packaging. I have ordered items from this site before and every time I'm very satisfied.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO SHOW THE ONE THEY LOVE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO THEM IT CAME ON TIME I KNEW EXACTLY WHEN IT WAS COMING IT WAS JUST THE PERFECT GIFT ESP ON VALENTINE DAY
    Really Nice
    By Thenkutty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its simple but a very nice gift...my gf loves it!
    wedding gift
    By joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlestown, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I RECEIVED THE PERSONALIZED FONDUE SET THAT I ORDERED FOR A WEDDING GIFT. I WAS EXTEREMELY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY. I KNOW THE MARRIED COUPLE WILL ENJOY IT.
    Cute and different gift
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is very attractive; the engraving was very nice. It's was a fun anniversary gift that we enjoyed using.
    Cute!
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is so cute! I love it and love the personalization along with the pre-pritned text on the bowl. the writing is engraved, not just written giving it that little 'extra' appeal. now i just need to find out where to buy the chocolate! i know there are special 'fondue chocolates' you can buy, so i'll be on the hunt!
    fondue review
    By scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon , GA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking little package...hope I score some brownie points...
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 8, 2012
    The item came in less time than expected. The personalization was accurate and the bowl was very cute. I think it was a little over priced but the recipients loved it and that's what I was going for.
    Lovely to give a couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - September 5, 2011
    We wanted to give something different to a friend for her wedding and not too expensive...this was adorable...looks really nice with their names on it...cant wait to give it to them..
    Fondue for Two
    By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is sweet, the cup is a little larger than a teacup but smaller than a bowl so it is nice for two. Great way to eat more fruit. It comes well packed so nothing gets broken. The etching in the side is nicely done.
    Valentine's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 22, 2011
    Good!
    Perfect for Two
    By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Added a great touch to Valentine's Day dinner for my husband. Packed well and delivered in more than enough time for Valentine's Day. I will definitely buy from here again.
    happy
    By JOSHUA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its nothing fancy, but getting something personalized for this price is good, the fondue set works, and it is simple, if its what your looking for then i suggest it
    great service
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was ordered on Monday evening and arrived by Wednesday. Thank you for fantastic service!
    It does the job!
    By Yu Chi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a Valentine gift. The engraving on the bowl looks better in person than online.
    It's good for cheese fondue as well. I just wish it doesnt scratch so easily when Im washing it. Just becareful do not use harsh/rough textured material to wash it, and it also scrap easily with the forks that it came with.
    Beautiful item, but doesn't melt the chocolate
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my fondue set, however, it does not melt the chocolate very well. You definitely need to have the chocolate melted first, but this set definitely keeps it warm and melted. Most fondue kits are the same at any kitchen store though, and are more expensive. This item was priced quite well, considering the fact that it is personalized. I love it!!!
    Small but cute
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very small fondue pot. While it could stand to be bigger, I do like the pot. It is very cute. The whole set together looks very nice. For better results, I would melt the chocolate before you put it in the pot. Then, just light the candle to keep it warm.
    Makes a cute and personal soup bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - March 7, 2011
    Personalization Mall is great, and they stand behind what they sell. I have bought many products from them and have been very happy. This was not one of them. They took care of the problem with the first bowl immediately. See I didn't even think to call it a fondue set, in my mind it ended up being a bowl. The candle could not create enough heat to keep it warmed, the skewers were very flimsy. I loved the idea and it looked adorable, it is just not functional. But everyone else seems to love it. I loved the look, and the idea, and was just disappointed in the actual product.
    Disappointed
    By Kenesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This fondue set didn't melt the chocolate the way you should. It was not liquidize but instead was barely melted and thick. Our daughter was disappointed and so were we.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved