Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is so quick and easy to use!! Thank you!!
    ~Catherine - FL

    You Warm My Heart Personalized Fondue Set customer reviews

    Personalized Chocolate Fondue Set - You Warm My Heart - 4541
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Valentine's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 22, 2011
    Good!
    Perfect for Two
    By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Added a great touch to Valentine's Day dinner for my husband. Packed well and delivered in more than enough time for Valentine's Day. I will definitely buy from here again.
    happy
    By JOSHUA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its nothing fancy, but getting something personalized for this price is good, the fondue set works, and it is simple, if its what your looking for then i suggest it
    great service
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was ordered on Monday evening and arrived by Wednesday. Thank you for fantastic service!
    It does the job!
    By Yu Chi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a Valentine gift. The engraving on the bowl looks better in person than online.
    It's good for cheese fondue as well. I just wish it doesnt scratch so easily when Im washing it. Just becareful do not use harsh/rough textured material to wash it, and it also scrap easily with the forks that it came with.
    Beautiful item, but doesn't melt the chocolate
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my fondue set, however, it does not melt the chocolate very well. You definitely need to have the chocolate melted first, but this set definitely keeps it warm and melted. Most fondue kits are the same at any kitchen store though, and are more expensive. This item was priced quite well, considering the fact that it is personalized. I love it!!!
    Small but cute
    By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very small fondue pot. While it could stand to be bigger, I do like the pot. It is very cute. The whole set together looks very nice. For better results, I would melt the chocolate before you put it in the pot. Then, just light the candle to keep it warm.
    Makes a cute and personal soup bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - March 7, 2011
    Personalization Mall is great, and they stand behind what they sell. I have bought many products from them and have been very happy. This was not one of them. They took care of the problem with the first bowl immediately. See I didn't even think to call it a fondue set, in my mind it ended up being a bowl. The candle could not create enough heat to keep it warmed, the skewers were very flimsy. I loved the idea and it looked adorable, it is just not functional. But everyone else seems to love it. I loved the look, and the idea, and was just disappointed in the actual product.
    Disappointed
    By Kenesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This fondue set didn't melt the chocolate the way you should. It was not liquidize but instead was barely melted and thick. Our daughter was disappointed and so were we.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved