Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

You Warm My Heart Personalized Fondue Set customer reviews

Personalized Chocolate Fondue Set - You Warm My Heart - 4541
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fondue for Two
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is sweet, the cup is a little larger than a teacup but smaller than a bowl so it is nice for two. Great way to eat more fruit. It comes well packed so nothing gets broken. The etching in the side is nicely done.
Romantic Gift for many occasions!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as gift to celebrate valentines day with my husband, he likes it a lot. Amazed me how the chocolate was melted perfectly fine. We love it!!! :)
Best gift for gal Fd
By Zhen Mei C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a valentines day gift for my girl friend, she likes it a lot. I used it for both cheese fondue and chocolate fondue. It works perfectly fine :)
Beautiful!
By Jassmin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardwell, MO) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this chocolate fondue for my fiancee and I and used it on V-Day!! He absolutely loved it!!
Love it
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it was really cute and my husband loved it too we use it on valentine days
We both love it!!!
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as the appliance gift to my husband for our 4th year wedding anniversary and we were both impressed!! Not only is the fondue set adorable but it offers the convenience of fondue without electricity!! We have already used it twice since our anniversary! On top of our pleasure with the set, I am EXTREMELY impressed with the customer service I received from Personalization Mall. I ordered the fondue set before my anniversary and it was set to be delivered on time. For whatever reason (I'm assuming my post office screwed up), I was almost in tears because I still had not received my order and it was two days before my anniversary. After a phone call to PM.com, I received my order just in time!! I was already a loyal customer due to the quality of the merchandise and that action just sealed the deal!! Thank you Personalization Mall for excellent, quality products and excellent, quality customer service!!
BETTER THAN I THOUGHT!!!
By sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indio, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought this item would just have writing printed on it but it is actually ingraved into the bowl. amazing gift and would buy it for others!!!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MD) - March 3, 2012
I ordered this for Valentine's Day. We love it! It's cute, the bowl is a great size and it's made of quality materials!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENLO PARK, CA) - February 16, 2012
This is definitely a good purchase. My boyfriend loved it. The ceramic bowl is well made and melting chocolate doesn't take long with this system. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to get this for some one who loves chocolate covered fruit.
fondue review
By scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon , GA) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking little package...hope I score some brownie points...
So Cute!
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little set is so cute, and I can't wait to give it to my fiance for his birthday. We love fondue but can't afford to always eat out for it, so this will be our solution for the chocolate.
Cute!
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so cute! I love it and love the personalization along with the pre-pritned text on the bowl. the writing is engraved, not just written giving it that little 'extra' appeal. now i just need to find out where to buy the chocolate! i know there are special 'fondue chocolates' you can buy, so i'll be on the hunt!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - January 8, 2012
The item came in less time than expected. The personalization was accurate and the bowl was very cute. I think it was a little over priced but the recipients loved it and that's what I was going for.
The Perfect Gift
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS TO SHOW THE ONE THEY LOVE HOW MUCH THEY MEAN TO THEM IT CAME ON TIME I KNEW EXACTLY WHEN IT WAS COMING IT WAS JUST THE PERFECT GIFT ESP ON VALENTINE DAY
Great Item
By angineh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Valentine's Day for my BF because he LOVES fondue, the product is nicely done, great packaging. I have ordered items from this site before and every time I'm very satisfied.
Valentine gift
By Shweta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. Its a perfect gift for someone you love. This is the first time I ordered from this site and am highly satisfied with it. I hope to see more creative and exclusive stuff here. :)
Cute and different gift
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very attractive; the engraving was very nice. It's was a fun anniversary gift that we enjoyed using.
wedding gift
By joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlestown, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED THE PERSONALIZED FONDUE SET THAT I ORDERED FOR A WEDDING GIFT. I WAS EXTEREMELY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY. I KNOW THE MARRIED COUPLE WILL ENJOY IT.
Really Nice
By Thenkutty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its simple but a very nice gift...my gf loves it!
Lovely to give a couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - September 5, 2011
We wanted to give something different to a friend for her wedding and not too expensive...this was adorable...looks really nice with their names on it...cant wait to give it to them..
Small but cute
By Casey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very small fondue pot. While it could stand to be bigger, I do like the pot. It is very cute. The whole set together looks very nice. For better results, I would melt the chocolate before you put it in the pot. Then, just light the candle to keep it warm.
Beautiful item, but doesn't melt the chocolate
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my fondue set, however, it does not melt the chocolate very well. You definitely need to have the chocolate melted first, but this set definitely keeps it warm and melted. Most fondue kits are the same at any kitchen store though, and are more expensive. This item was priced quite well, considering the fact that it is personalized. I love it!!!
Disappointed
By Kenesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fondue set didn't melt the chocolate the way you should. It was not liquidize but instead was barely melted and thick. Our daughter was disappointed and so were we.
Makes a cute and personal soup bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - March 7, 2011
Personalization Mall is great, and they stand behind what they sell. I have bought many products from them and have been very happy. This was not one of them. They took care of the problem with the first bowl immediately. See I didn't even think to call it a fondue set, in my mind it ended up being a bowl. The candle could not create enough heat to keep it warmed, the skewers were very flimsy. I loved the idea and it looked adorable, it is just not functional. But everyone else seems to love it. I loved the look, and the idea, and was just disappointed in the actual product.
It does the job!
By Yu Chi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a Valentine gift. The engraving on the bowl looks better in person than online.
It's good for cheese fondue as well. I just wish it doesnt scratch so easily when Im washing it. Just becareful do not use harsh/rough textured material to wash it, and it also scrap easily with the forks that it came with.
Perfect for Two
By Sestina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added a great touch to Valentine's Day dinner for my husband. Packed well and delivered in more than enough time for Valentine's Day. I will definitely buy from here again.
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 22, 2011
Good!
great service
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was ordered on Monday evening and arrived by Wednesday. Thank you for fantastic service!
happy
By JOSHUA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
its nothing fancy, but getting something personalized for this price is good, the fondue set works, and it is simple, if its what your looking for then i suggest it
Nicer than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - February 10, 2012
First the item is bigger than it seems in the pics.
Second the personalization in etched into the side of the bowl. Which means that you can use it, and wash it without fear of it coming off.

It comes in a nice gift case.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - February 16, 2012
Perfect for dessert!
Happy Anniversary!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - October 25, 2011
After searching for a 15th anniversary gift for my husband that would fit the symbol of "ruby", I found this ruby-red fondue pot, the perfect size for two! I presented it to him filled with chocolate fondue, warm and ready to dip, and he loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 30, 2011
Intend to surprise my husband to be on our honeymoon with this, so we haven't used it yet but it seems just perfect. The quality looks very nice and the size of the bowl is small enough to keep the liquid inside warm long enough but still big enough to dip bigger things. Looking forward to using this. The personalization makes a nice touch too and it came nicely packaged so it would make for a nice gift for another couple getting married, etc.
Aga
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - October 23, 2011
Awesome!
Perfect Valentines Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Great quality product! Looks even better in person than it does online.
not dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - February 25, 2013
I honestly did not believe it would work very well powered by a single candle but dang it really showed me! I warmed my chocolate up just like all the reviews said to but the bowl was more than cabaple of getting the chocolate melted that it actually was burning it when we didnt stir it often enough
How nice it is
By Xuan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. We love it!
Tks personalized
a great Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - February 17, 2012
This was 1 of the first times I ordered on line and got exactly what I wanted. What you see is what you get! This personalized gift made a greatValentine's Day for me and my sal
exactly what you see in the picture
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you get the exact same thing you see in the picture. perfect gift for someone who loves chocolate! great size for two.
Great Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 14, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend (a chocolate lover) for Valentine's Day. It is a super-cute little fondue pot, perfect for the chocolate fondue we made. The engraving looks amazing. I am sure we will use this many more times in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved